Stats: 3,157,748 members, 7,834,514 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 04:15 PM

Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best (3129 Views)

Runs Babes Who Finally Married - Share Your Story / Guys Or Babes, Who Lose Their Virginity The Earliest? / Naija Guys Vs Naija Babes: Who Is Holding Back? (2) (3) (4)

Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tamme: 12:23am On Dec 13, 2009
I found this on a Naija forum,I felt complied to share it with you guys!!

Beauty

UK NAIJA GURLS : 8.5

American Naija Gurls : 6.2

Canadian Naija Gurls : 5.9

Intelligence

American Naija Gurls : 8.3

Canadian Naija Gurls : 7.5

UK NAIJA GURLS : 4.9 You gurls need to study, gawd!!

Wifey Materials (Had to grade on a mean curve here)

Canadian Naija Gurls : 7.0

American Naija Gurls : 6.4

UK NAIJA GURLS : 6.3 (Seems you ladies can't handle stalking)

Independent Quality

American Naija Gurls : 7

Canadian Naija Gurls : 6.8

UK NAIJA GURLS : 6.5

FINAL SCORE

American Naija Gurls : 27.9/4 = 6.98, 1st Place

Canadian Naija Gurls : 27/4 = 6.75, 2nd Place

UK NAIJA GURLS : 26.2/4 = 6.55, LAST POSITION!!
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Nobody: 12:24am On Dec 13, 2009
Are you rating the women that dumped and used you?
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by chiogo(f): 12:26am On Dec 13, 2009
LOL I laugh in ijebu.  grin
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Pweety4me(f): 12:33am On Dec 13, 2009
@Post how does this influence my lyfe in any way? undecided
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by mamagee3(f): 12:33am On Dec 13, 2009
FL Gators:

Are you rating the women that dumped and used you?

Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by mamagee3(f): 12:33am On Dec 13, 2009
Pweety4me:

@Post how does this influence my lyfe in any way? undecided

It influences it by enhancing you to be fore-ready for action. grin grin
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tamme: 12:56am On Dec 13, 2009
:p
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by MoneyRule(m): 3:55am On Dec 13, 2009
@ poster
u alright??
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tanimz(f): 4:08am On Dec 13, 2009
What a retarded post!!

MoneyRule:

@ poster
u alright??
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by chocomillo(f): 4:29am On Dec 13, 2009
@ poster, you are saying rubbish embarassed
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by jejelolatu(f): 4:43am On Dec 13, 2009
Wat nonsense!
Does d poster tink it can jst pluck figures out of d sky nd bamboozle us wiv dem?

Some topics shd be deleted even b4 dey ar posted .
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Nobody: 8:14am On Dec 13, 2009
There are good girls every where,

Location doesn't matter
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Igwe9(m): 9:06am On Dec 13, 2009
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by humblemate(m): 10:33am On Dec 13, 2009
This is crap, @ poster, what rating did give to gurls living outside this u'r three-countries-dimensional rating?
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tanimz(f): 3:53pm On Dec 14, 2009
humblemate:

This is crap, @ poster, what rating did give to gurls living outside this u'r three-countries-dimensional rating?

Norr mind the yeye poster!!
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by spikedcylinder: 3:59pm On Dec 14, 2009
Yankee babes are better jare. They are the sweetest.
Or something to that effect. undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Pataki: 4:10pm On Dec 14, 2009
@ OP,

Which naija forum did you obtain this claptrap from? grin

I laugh in Cantonese.
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by smooooooth: 4:17pm On Dec 14, 2009
very correct. but u shld have added naija naija babes. grin
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Ben13: 4:20pm On Dec 14, 2009
hmmm funny.
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by sjeezy8: 4:21pm On Dec 14, 2009
lol this post is funny Yankee naija babes are number 1 of course cool
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by whitelexi(m): 4:31pm On Dec 14, 2009
I have to generally agree with your analysis. . .  but the yankee babes score in beauty should've been much lower than 5.9 oh!
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tamme: 9:50pm On Dec 14, 2009
;d
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by violent(m): 3:28am On Dec 15, 2009
i look forward to the day we stopped reading dumb threads on Nairaland
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by Nobody: 3:51am On Dec 15, 2009
Tragic lipsrsealed
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by RecentPost: 1:10pm On Dec 15, 2009
you are 100% right!
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by candylips(m): 6:06pm On Dec 16, 2009
na where u take get the criteria for this ranking
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by goldilocks(f): 10:39am On Dec 17, 2009
yayyyyyyyyy ussssss usa babes. but come to think of it. how many have u seen that arent beautiful? girls in uk are usually dressed like the are from yesteryears lmao
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by candylips(m): 10:59am On Dec 17, 2009
^^^ sharap dia grin
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by chocomillo(f): 11:30am On Dec 17, 2009
goldilocks:

yayyyyyyyyy ussssss usa babes. but come to think of it. how many have u seen that arent beautiful? girls in uk are usually dressed like the are from yesteryears lmao
embarassed
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by nihun(m): 12:07pm On Dec 17, 2009
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by tamme: 7:00pm On Jun 03, 2010
smiley
Re: Uk and Yankee babes ) who is the best by luap: 8:09pm On Jun 03, 2010
Dated plenty of Americans, Dated one UK. they are the same.

My Tinsel Town...how Far With The TV Soap? / Ladies What Are Your Top 3 Reasons For Wanting A Husband? / Tell Or Don't Tell?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16