Stats: 3,160,452 members, 7,843,384 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 01:12 AM

All These Trends Of "Is That One A "So So So" School Student?" - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / All These Trends Of "Is That One A "So So So" School Student?" (516 Views)

"Ant" Trends Among Nigerians On Social Media And It's Hilarious / A Secondary School Student Draws Mermaid With Ordinary Sand. / Funny Pics You Could Relate With As A Secondary School Student (2) (3) (4)

All These Trends Of "Is That One A "So So So" School Student?" by purpledove(m): 10:46pm On Mar 13, 2017
ALL THESE TRENDS OF
"IS THAT ONE A "SO SO SO" SCHOOL STUDENT?"
BIU that all their students are left overs of "what jamb cannot take" started it, I kept quiet.
UNIBEN that is the best school in the whole world joined in that rubbish,I was surprised.
FUTO that is "Owerri boys high school" joined.. I kept quiet.
UNIKPOM (AAU, Ekpoma) that coming to UNIBEN for party is like going to London for them.,they literally see UNIBEN as a tourist centre, dem too join,I kept quiet.
AUCHI POLY...oh my goodness!!, I don suffer, wetin I no go see for ds life!!,
See DELSU o...those ones should be saying "a delsu student that doesn't have STDs,is that one a delsu student?"... Them too join I kept quiet.
When I will have issues with the entire staff of Facebook is when I will hear peeem! From any student of COLLEGE abi na UNIVERSTY OF EDUCATION, EKIADOLOR... That is when they will know I'm mad..
I'm waiting and watching

Nairaland Scientists, Please Explain This. / MSC Photonics In Germany / Check JAMB Mock Exam Center Allocation Online For Free- Click Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7