Stats: 3,161,941 members, 7,848,802 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:30 AM

Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help (37630 Views)

Stephanie Otobo's Mother Begs Apostle Suleman: "Please Forgive My Daughter" / Lizzy Johnson Suleman: "They Were Photoshopped" Apostle Wife On Stephanie Oboto / CAN Slams Osinbajo & Applauds Apostle Suleman For Speaking Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by doubleZ88(m): 7:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
God help us
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by OldBeer: 7:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
silvastone:
let me assume you only show your stupidity on nairaland
No point again so you had to resort to curses.
Mumuni.

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Dongreat(m): 7:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
seyi360:

Your theory is far fetched and not applicable in this scenario.
What is obtainable in this scenario is the exact point I made

That a man like you can't sleep with another woman apart from his wife? Or his to big to go out to cheat and may prefer doing it close? Nice theory you got.

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Nobody: 7:09pm On Mar 15, 2017
They want to remove the man from his position as G.O. of OFM, the way they did to G.O of RCCG.
Elrufai and founders of herdsmen are trying to use that incident to remove Apostle Suleman from his position. In order to shut his influenciallity against their evil agendas against Christians and the churches.

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by hahn(m): 7:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
frank317:
Look at her looking all hungry and poverty stricken.

Religious foolishness...She has the power to lay curses on people but don't have the power to lay blessings on herself.

Mumu people

She has the gift of begging grin cheesy
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by GavelSlam: 7:16pm On Mar 15, 2017
Jolar101:
They want to remove the man from his position as G.O. of OFM, the way they did to G.O of RCCG.
Elrufai and founders of herdsmen are trying to use that incident to remove Apostle Suleman from his position. In order to shut his influenciallity against their evil agendas against Christians and the churches.

Jonathan would win the 2015 elections.

El Rufai would lose the 2015 gubernatorial election.

El Rufai would die and I would give the date of his burial.

Otobo has links with Boko Haram.

All these from a "man of God"

Guess who?

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:16pm On Mar 15, 2017
OldBeer:
No point again so you had to resort to curses.
Mumuni.
ehehe...e pain am.....ekpa omo
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by OldBeer: 7:17pm On Mar 15, 2017
silvastone:
ehehe...e pain am.....ekpa omo
grin Ode
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Chiboy12(m): 7:17pm On Mar 15, 2017
bezimo:
The Apostle wont stop helping out because of one ungrateful idiot. He is a natural giver.
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by seyi360(m): 7:18pm On Mar 15, 2017
Dongreat:

That a man like you can't sleep with another woman apart from his wife? Or his to big to go out to cheat and may prefer doing it close? Nice theory you got.

My theory? No man is infallible, including the Apostle, but not with a stripper in Canada.
And a man of his international standing couldn't have possibly proposed marriage to a stripper. Comprehend?
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:22pm On Mar 15, 2017
OldBeer:
grin Ode
okri....hope stephaine open toto for u well after all this display of stupidity
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by OldBeer: 7:24pm On Mar 15, 2017
silvastone:
okri....hope stephaine open toto for u well after all this display of stupidity
Na your mama toto I want.
I need to release on her back just like ma nigga Alfa Sule.
I need to beat dat her äss up for bringing out someone like you.
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Nobody: 7:25pm On Mar 15, 2017
Hunger is bad!
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Snowpikin: 7:25pm On Mar 15, 2017
lofty900:
Apostle Suleiman hv learnt a bitter lesson, any woman begging him for assistance, he'll avoid her like nuclear bomb grin

I swear. Infact dis otobo pig has closed d road for his assistance to women
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:26pm On Mar 15, 2017
OldBeer:
Na your mama toto I want.
I need to release on her back just like ma nigga Alfa Sule.
I need to beat dat her äss up for bringing out someone like you.
hehehe.make i give u her number..make sure you pour on her back and get her pregnant from d back o....okri
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by OldBeer: 7:27pm On Mar 15, 2017
silvastone:
hehehe.make i give u her number..make sure you pour on her back and get her pregnant from d back o....okri
Thanks son.
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Spidermon: 7:29pm On Mar 15, 2017
Pastafarian:
SHOW ME A COUNTRY...

Show me a country that respects its Pastors, Imams, and Rabbis more than it respects its Farmers, Teachers, and Scientists, and I will show you a doomed country that will forever be the laughing stock of the world.

Tell me the name of the country that puts bible above brain, faith above facts, prayer above proof, churches over schools, rapture above reason, invisible gods over visible goodness, life after death above life before death, tithing above thinking.

Tell me the name of that country and I will tell you the name of a country whose children will grow up to be children---mental cripples.

Does that describe your country?

Credit: Joseph1013
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:31pm On Mar 15, 2017
OldBeer:
Thanks son.
after that give her a concoction dat wil make her bleed for 12 month....you hear ekpa
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Nobody: 7:34pm On Mar 15, 2017
bezimo:
The Apostle wont stop helping out because of one ungrateful idiot. He is a natural giver.
A #sheeple spotted
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by OldBeer: 7:34pm On Mar 15, 2017
silvastone:
after that give her a concoction dat wil make her bleed for 12 month....you hear ekpa
I give you free hand to do that.
After I am done beating her pum, she becomes trash.
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by jamislaw(m): 7:36pm On Mar 15, 2017
She too need Sulaiman koboko
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:37pm On Mar 15, 2017
OldBeer:
I give you free hand to do that.
After I am done beating her pum, she becomes trash.
no na u do it...then come nairaland and share with us so i we go follow you nail sule....or you want us to come to ur office and do marriage introduction
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by silvastone: 7:40pm On Mar 15, 2017
[quote author=Spidermon post=54623319][/quote]u are blessed....seriously speaking religion is killing nigeria
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by samijay8(m): 7:51pm On Mar 15, 2017
I don't blame the pastor for fucking them anymore. na some years now we go hear he Don tear another yansh. she dey curse another for her to sign up too
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by whoisuche: 8:00pm On Mar 15, 2017
Pastafarian:
SHOW ME A COUNTRY...

Show me a country that respects its Pastors, Imams, and Rabbis more than it respects its Farmers, Teachers, and Scientists, and I will show you a doomed country that will forever be the laughing stock of the world.

Tell me the name of the country that puts bible above brain, faith above facts, prayer above proof, churches over schools, rapture above reason, invisible gods over visible goodness, life after death above life before death, tithing above thinking.

Tell me the name of that country and I will tell you the name of a country whose children will grow up to be children---mental cripples.

Does that describe your country?

Credit: Joseph1013

I pity you honestly. I don't comment any how, rather I advice, but except you repent you will continue to wallow in bondage. May God help you
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by dragonking3: 8:03pm On Mar 15, 2017
fratermathy:

I never saw her say they did any introduction in all the videos I watched. If you have a video of her saying such, kindly present the link for verification. That assertion is a concoction of Suleiman's pervert imagination. She only claimed he promised her marriage and that was all.

She released a photo of his lustful face, smiling to Otobo's breasts and his worshippers claimed it was a photoshop. Kindly present the original photo from where his faceshot was taken from or was the photo created by El Rufai and Otobo?

She said Okeke was his mistress and we ended up seeing his name turn up in the ownership of a car associated with Okeke only for the name to go off barely 48 hours later and his worshippers did not suspect foul play.

Since you have become his mouthpiece, kindly respond to the above!!!

Suleiman is complicit and he has done NOTHING to vindicate himself. Calling out and blaming the devil and phantom enemies is an age-old religious strategy that only indoctrinated bigots fall for.

May I also remind you that what he purportedly had with her was an affair in which secrecy was of paramount importance. You don't expect both of them to snap photos and put on the internet, not when he hasn't divorced his wife to marry her. However, she does claim to have pictures of him holding his private organs, I reckon from a screen-grabbed video chat.

You worshippers should be very careful when defending these pastoral rascals. This story may turn out to be true with the way Suleiman has been handling it. Better remove the wool in your brain and understand that no man is infallible. Even Jesus was tempted and supposedly doubted his mission on earth. Suleiman is no Jesus. He is a mere mortal who thinks himself an "Oracle"! He has urges like every other man and if his wife cannot satisfy him, no one knows what can happen.

So think very well and open your mind. There are dots on both Otobo's and Suleiman's part of the story but one thing is certain... They were both in sexual cahoots with each other. In other words, he shined her congo!
That means that you didn't watch the video, you only listened to the part you want to hear. When you listen to the video again you will even hear when one of the interviews raising the issue up and she said that she will leave that part out knowing that she flopped. Also it is not the matter of dots or not the issue here is for her to go to court.
That is how law works not by mouth
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by goodnews777: 8:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
Stephanie don block chance. Make slow death visit Stephanie .make worm dey commot for her Yash till she name el rufai and his agents. Make she die small small unless she confess in the next seven days. She has brought frustration to beneficiaries of apostles generousity trying to please el rufai a pedophile sponsore. Make all those when know the truth come dey hide am carry sickness wen Dr nor get medicine. Make Angels pursue them for day and night.
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by gbegemaster(m): 8:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
ekojoe:
Shame!!! tongue
copyright! tongue

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by Jammiiee(m): 8:15pm On Mar 15, 2017
O boy mehn cheesy grin Nigerianssssssssssss grin

We're the craziest n funniest set of people in this world cheesy
HungerBAD:
Lol.

Job woman.

Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by fratermathy(m): 8:23pm On Mar 15, 2017
dragonking3:
That means that you didn't watch the video, you only listened to the part you want to hear. When you listen to the video again you will even hear when one of the interviews raising the issue up and she said that she will leave that part out knowing that she flopped. Also it is not the matter of dots or not the issue here is for her to go to court.
That is how law works not by mouth

There is no issue here. Simply post the video or statement here so that I can respond to it after seeing it myself. I'm not so deluded as to say something on what I have not seen or confirmed myself.

I watched all her videos and read her statements and never did I come across one where she said there was an introduction. If so, kindly present it. I only heard the introduction issue from Suleiman Media Centre as a concoction of his perverse imagination. What she said was that he proposed to marry her.

She has gone to court already. Has Suleiman done the same? Why is he afraid of charging her with defamation and libel?
Re: Lady Lays Curse On Stephanie Otobo, Begs Apostle Suleman For Help by AngelicBeing: 8:26pm On Mar 15, 2017
seyi360:
Even if Apostle Suleiman would have for any reason gone into an extra marital affair, there are more chances he would have done it with someone whose proximity with him generates no suspicion.

The point is , a Pastor is more vulnerable to the ladies that surround him.

From record, Pastors who have either confessed to adultery or accused of adultery , did it with either their Secretary, church member or someone in their entourage.

If the Apostle has maintained a clean slate hitherto with the beautiful women who litter his church in Auchi in their tens of thousands, its difficult to believe that a stripper based at a location 6,618 miles from him would have trapped him so easily in her sex cage.

She even ridiculously claims the Apostle promised her marriage , who does that to a striper? With the numerous responsible, decent and Godly women he has access to.

And the media trial is another glaring reason to see that the said lady is on a destructive mission .

Without any shadow of doubt, this is a robust and tactical assassination attempt of the Apostle's character.

Great men throughout history have had their names soiled in dangerous scandals.

But in the voice of T.D Jakes " this too will pass"
1000 Likes cool

Love Potions, Love Charms, Love Spells, Enchanted Love... / Chris Okotie Celebrates 62nd Birthday After Mocking TB Joshua / Oyakhilome Consoles South Africans Over Synagogue Collapse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58