Stats: 3,160,449 members, 7,843,369 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:29 AM

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! (60186 Views)

Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) Interview, What To Expect / FCSC Recruitment: Successful Candidates Shortlisted For Interview Meet Here / FCSC: A Country Where 3rd Class Is Considered Above Msc + Bsc (2.1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by danjaD(m): 1:53pm On Mar 17, 2017
danjaD:
. Abeg help me with niger
davidzhiri@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by danjaD(m): 1:54pm On Mar 17, 2017
Pls someone should help me with niger
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by danjaD(m): 1:54pm On Mar 17, 2017
danjaD:
Pls someone should help me with niger
davidzhiri@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by danjaD(m): 1:59pm On Mar 17, 2017
Alhamdu115:
pls help me send that of niger state to dysani2014@gmail.com
pls help me with niger state davidzhiri@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by olashida: 2:01pm On Mar 17, 2017
pls can someone send me the list for Oyo and osun tanx. (i.rashidat@yahoo.com)
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by chinagorom419: 2:05pm On Mar 17, 2017
[quote author=spill post=54674835]My name has been shortlisted.
Interview date 27th, pls if you are from IMO State pls mail me so we can travel together for the interview. [/quot

Congrats bro..abeg u fit help me send imo list to my gmail ..iv been tryin n it nt opening....thanks...chinagoromemmanuelosuagwu@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by chinagorom419: 2:10pm On Mar 17, 2017
Anyone with imo list..pls help send to me @ chinagoromemmanuelosuagwu@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Deeman87: 2:15pm On Mar 17, 2017
sakieja:
. pls kindly send me osun list. adebisisakirat83@gmail.com
check your mail

Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Deeman87: 2:16pm On Mar 17, 2017
shawwal1:

Niger and katsina states please,ibrahimyunus1@gmail.com
Niger state list is still pending, check your mail for katsina list
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by sakieja(f): 2:16pm On Mar 17, 2017
Deeman87:
check your mail
. pls kindly send osun list to my mail.adebisisakirat83@gmail.com.thanks
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Deeman87: 2:18pm On Mar 17, 2017
sakieja:
. pls kindly send osun list to my mail.adebisisakirat83@gmail.com.thanks
sent already
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by mariatt(f): 2:21pm On Mar 17, 2017
Please Oyo state list. Abeg (martt4real@yahoo.com)
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Wendy24(f): 2:35pm On Mar 17, 2017
spill:
My name has been shortlisted.
Interview date 27th, pls if you are from IMO State pls mail me so we can travel together for the interview.
. Please kindly forward the imo state list to vievv@yahoo.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Okpanwu(m): 2:37pm On Mar 17, 2017
If you have the list of Kogi state, pls send it to my email. okpanwuidoko@gmail.com. thanks and God bless you.
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by LUGBE: 2:38pm On Mar 17, 2017
Hello, please can someone help me with Anambra state comprehensive list here. Thanks. nwamimi@yahoo.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Wendy24(f): 2:40pm On Mar 17, 2017
Davedgr8:
my help ur life sha cos e clear say ur device get issue.. wich state own u wan check my send u d link...
. Please kindly send imo state list to vievv@yahoo.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by hmabdool(m): 2:41pm On Mar 17, 2017
Niger state list not available..y undecided[color=#990000][/color]
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by hmabdool(m): 2:43pm On Mar 17, 2017
plz help with niger state list..its not popping up
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Bograd83(f): 2:43pm On Mar 17, 2017
Anyone with ekiti list
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by somito121(m): 2:45pm On Mar 17, 2017
did anybody notice that its 99.9% education ministry
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Uniquexty(f): 2:48pm On Mar 17, 2017
Pls help with Abia link. ekechinyere20@gmail.com
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Nobody: 2:49pm On Mar 17, 2017
smartkester:
guy go and check the website. .no shortlisted names.. You must be shortlisted before you go for the interview. You go school so??
there are names there. use a system to check or mobile chrome browser..

ee be like say na opera mini version3 you dey use so

Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by kingsmecca(m): 2:58pm On Mar 17, 2017
Please someone should send me Imo State list on Kingsmecca@gmail.com, thank you.
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Doraden(f): 2:59pm On Mar 17, 2017
Please I have not seen ministry Science and Tech.list. This one we are seeing only few names on various department, I know fit laugh, Nigeria! God day
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by ewen: 3:03pm On Mar 17, 2017
Double post
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by ewen: 3:05pm On Mar 17, 2017
Davedgr8:
sent

Good day bro. Pls kindly send edo state list to
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by shawwal1(m): 3:19pm On Mar 17, 2017
Deeman87:
Niger state list is still pending, check your mail for katsina list
Thanks I've seen it
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Adieza(m): 3:20pm On Mar 17, 2017
pls send to my mail. Greatestanebira@gmail.com
I need d one of Kogi pls
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Tuhndhay(m): 3:32pm On Mar 17, 2017
Davedgr8:
ur email?
please can you help me with Ondo state own.... Kukoyiabiodun8@gmail.com... Thanks in anticipation Bro
Re: FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! by Alonzo50: 3:36pm On Mar 17, 2017
Pls can u send me with kwara state list to Shuaibhammed@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Lady Loses Job To 'Who Gave You My Number?' Question On WhatsApp / Lady Denied Employment Because Of Leg Chain. / Available Engineering Jobs 2016

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23