Stats: 3,161,633 members, 7,847,655 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 11:34 PM

Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man (87689 Views)

Ganiyat Tijani-Adenle: My Experience In Office Of UNILAG Professor, Lai Olurode / Nude Photos Of UNILAG English Professor Who Molests Female Students Leaked! / Ariyibi Ayomide: UNILAG Student Commits Suicide By Drinking Sniper (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Nobody: 3:09pm On Mar 28, 2017
This happens every time. Someone needs to be made a scape goat.

PaperLace:

The idiocy some people on Nairaland exhibit is something else. All these stupid bloggers, one needs to be sued. Once a girl dies, next thing is she went to club with an unidentified man. Same story every time for judgemental goats to feast on.
I have concluded there lots of useless juveniles on NL.
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by phintohlar(f): 4:02pm On Mar 28, 2017
GrandFinale2017:
Ok mine is ibadan. Can we hook up via whatsapp?
Wanna have some te- te-a-te-te with you cos I like you already

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by gnykelly(m): 4:36pm On Mar 28, 2017
daretodiffer:
Nigerians and their idiocy

So someone cannot just die again?sad

What does clubbing have to with death na?

don't mind them you can continue in that part. hope you heard of Cynthia osukogwu. kontinue slay bae
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Nobody: 5:07pm On Mar 28, 2017
Go get some senseundecided

gnykelly:

don't mind them you can continue in that part. hope you heard of Cynthia osukogwu. kontinue slay bae

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by afuye(m): 6:11pm On Mar 28, 2017
THE LAST GROUP PIC WE TOOK TOGETHER SHE IS NOT WHAT WE THINK

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Nobody: 6:47pm On Mar 28, 2017
afuye:
THE LAST GROUP PIC WE TOOK TOGETHER SHE IS NOT WHAT WE THINK
wow so you knew her?
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by gnykelly(m): 7:25pm On Mar 28, 2017
daretodiffer:

he pain am
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by KissCODE(m): 9:16pm On Mar 28, 2017
colik:

Lots of 'em. undecided
I love you dear for that...
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by afuye(m): 9:35pm On Mar 28, 2017
Very well... This bloggers can be very manipulative at times. Its best we respect the dead
GrandFinale2017:
wow so you knew her?
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Misternas89(m): 10:17pm On Mar 28, 2017
Acetyl:
Ore don't mind that arindin, na confirm oponu
Abi ooo grin....bawo ni and how has been life baba ?
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by LecciGucci: 3:17am On Mar 29, 2017
Aleora:
No be today yanch don dey back...Do u know the number of girls dah going missing each dayNow she is gone ..May her soul rest in peace.. and for those that are doing the business..Imagine destiny wey no reach before,person come collect ,wetin remain I no no....

Hi princess... looking good i must say kiss

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Nobody: 10:22am On Mar 29, 2017
daretodiffer:

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Aleora(f): 7:13pm On Mar 29, 2017
LecciGucci:

Hi princess... looking good i must say kiss
tnx
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by LecciGucci: 11:07pm On Mar 29, 2017
Aleora:
tnx

Hmm i had to check d pics...but seriously ur face deserves to be on a bill board. smiley.

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Aleora(f): 2:27pm On Mar 30, 2017
[quote author=LecciGucci post=55083986]

Hmm i had to check d pics...but seriously ur face deserves to be on a bill board. smiley.
Funny u
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by LecciGucci: 2:33pm On Mar 30, 2017
[quote author=Aleora post=55101429][/quote]

Hmm ok o... u sound too casual
Or isnt that ur pic? smiley
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Aleora(f): 2:53pm On Mar 30, 2017
LecciGucci:

Hmm ok o... u sound too casual
Or isnt that ur pic? smiley
it's mine...Drop ur name let me add u in fb.
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by LecciGucci: 4:17pm On Mar 30, 2017
Aleora:
it's mine...Drop ur name let me add u in fb.

Hmm ok.. i just saw urs.
Exprct my request dear.

Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by sylence004: 8:41am On Mar 02, 2018
cybriz82:
this is y i cnt fight any guy i see with my babe..evn if d guy dey ontop her..i go just greet them waka go jeje..girls of nowadays dem no want carry last..dem want flirt..club..ride in big cars..lodge in d biggest hotel..well me no kukuma get money to spend for any woman..so they are free to date sugar daddy..milk daddy..honey daddy..bitterkola daddy..bt when kasala burst na only u go park am ooo.
cybriz82:
this is y i cnt fight any guy i see with my babe..evn if d guy dey ontop her..i go just greet them waka go jeje..girls of nowadays dem no want carry last..dem want flirt..club..ride in big cars..lodge in d biggest hotel..well me no kukuma get money to spend for any woman..so they are free to date sugar daddy..milk daddy..honey daddy..bitterkola daddy..bt when kasala burst na only u go park am ooo.
cybriz82:
Re: Last Instagram Post Of UNILAG Student Who Died After An Outing With Man by Meek3445(f): 12:18pm On Mar 02, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Teacher Assaults SS2 Student In Imo After Pestering Her For Sex (Photos) / Has ASUU Strike Been Called Off? / "Ababio" Chemistry Textbook - Osei Yaw Ababio

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21