Stats: 3,162,157 members, 7,849,587 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:20 AM

Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K - Phone/Internet Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K (4098 Views)

Alcatel IDOL 4 (3gb Ram, 15k) / Very Neat Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At #62K / Brand New Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB+64GB model for 80k (2) (3) (4)

Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by tosyne2much(m): 11:16pm On Apr 03, 2017
GrandMufti:

Do you know where he bought the phone from? Do you know how he sourced for $?

Mind you, aliexpress is not the only place you buy xiaomi phones from.
Bro, why are you liken this?

Quit being antagonist and walk past this thread if you know you can't afford the price of the phone... Isn't that simple?
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by Binumar1(m): 11:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
lavenderjade:
why you wanna cheat peopl

dis fone i bought online fr 51000

3gb ram and 32gb rom
Need help bro on how you did your transaction...i tried doing thesame using diamond bank debit card but kept getting message that my financial institution sees it as illegal. Ill be glad if you could guide me
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by lavenderjade(m): 3:49am On Apr 04, 2017
Binumar1:
Need help bro on how you did your transaction...i tried doing thesame using diamond bank debit card but kept getting message that my financial institution sees it as illegal. Ill be glad if you could guide me

i used gt bank mastercard.. u are only allowed $100 a month..
so i bought $100 alipocket and another $70 via access bank master card
gt bank charges 320 per dollar
access bank charges 325 per dollar
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by lavenderjade(m): 3:51am On Apr 04, 2017
choix007:

Guy seriously u nu get work? U just come person make come wey yan spoil...if u ain't interested take a walk outta someone's thread. Ur matter tire me o

Happy sales my brother.
am not selling.. na that guy price make me fear..wetin cheap

nigerians wicked for real..
and it even a 2gb ram one ..e say 62k... kikikikikikiki

naija
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by hay2zed50(m): 7:33am On Apr 04, 2017
lavenderjade:

am not selling.. na that guy price make me fear..wetin cheap

nigerians wicked for real..
and it even a 2gb ram one ..e say 62k... kikikikikikiki

naija

Bro, it's obvious you don't know what you're talking about, you're just so Swift jumping into wrong conclusions, so, the phone I put right there is 2GB

The only painful thing is the wrong info you're giving to people, the phone is 3GB/32GB, so it's either you can't see well (the fonts are big enough, are they not ?)or you're just being ignorant, I think it's the two
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by lavenderjade(m): 7:37am On Apr 04, 2017
hay2zed50:

Bro, it's obvious you don't know what you're talking about, you're just so Swift jumping into wrong conclusions, so, the phone I put right there is 2GB

The only painful thing is the wrong info you're giving to people, the phone is 3GB/32GB, so it's either you can't see well (the fonts are big enough, are they not ?)or you're just being ignorant, I think it's the two

you are not alright. a used fone for 62k
fear God
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by ubyways(m): 11:37am On Apr 04, 2017
lavenderjade:
why you wanna cheat peopl

dis fone i bought online fr 51000

3gb ram and 32gb rom
Op, pls can u guide me on u were able to make the transaction since there is $100 limit for international transaction, thanks
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by lavenderjade(m): 12:21pm On Apr 04, 2017
ubyways:

Op, pls can u guide me on u were able to make the transaction since there is $100 limit for international transaction, thanks

whatsapp me 08067266575 i will put you through
Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by lavenderjade(m): 12:27pm On Apr 04, 2017
you jus have to fund your alipocket with dollar..

its easy if you have a gt mastercard and that of accessbank... dere is $100 limit monthly so after using ur card u can transfer fund into ur frnd or sibling gt acct or accsess bank to complete transaction..
gt charges 320 per dollar
access is 325 per dollar

Re: Very Clean Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3GB/32GB For Sale At 55K by hay2zed50(m): 9:13pm On Apr 28, 2017
Modified*

Gevey Unlock Chip For Unlocking Iphone 4s/5/5s/6/6s/7/7plus... / Redmi 9 4/64gb For Sale In Abuja / DATA GOT CHEAPER EVERYDAY. GET YOURS NOW 08180450264 OR 08101672095.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18