Stats: 3,160,480 members, 7,843,467 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:06 AM

When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. (87302 Views)

Man Weds A Crippled Lady In Wheelchair. Photos Go Viral / Man Weds A Beautiful Plus-Sized Lady. See Reactions (Photos) / Soldier Rescues His Fiancée Who Is A Nurse In War Front In Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Oblitz(m): 3:32pm On Apr 04, 2017
BEAUTIFUL PICTURES
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by rheether(f): 3:32pm On Apr 04, 2017
One fine guy have decided to be get married.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by selfmade001(f): 3:32pm On Apr 04, 2017
Beautiful Nurses, Beautiful pictures.

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by princeemmma(m): 3:33pm On Apr 04, 2017
cute guy and cute bae

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by muller101(m): 3:33pm On Apr 04, 2017
Dreaming of marrying an economist. I mean chronic economist.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Tenim47(m): 3:34pm On Apr 04, 2017
when they both switch 4 night duties
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by tombeh(m): 3:34pm On Apr 04, 2017
Happy for you guyz...
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by ekensi01: 3:35pm On Apr 04, 2017
This people wey then, the do then advertisement for NL needs to be paying cos this one don pass news na advertisement. Today only na 10 i don read
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by abike12(f): 3:35pm On Apr 04, 2017
cute couple!
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by speezyWears: 3:35pm On Apr 04, 2017
Crauxx:
Am I the only one seeing the stethoscope? since when Naija dey get man nurse wey dey wear stethoscope sad

Ignoramus

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by mrgreen4real(m): 3:36pm On Apr 04, 2017
Fmartin:
all my life, am dreaming of marrying a teacher
Then you will snap shot on the blackboard
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Ironlion1(m): 3:36pm On Apr 04, 2017
nerodenero:
Endless night shifts for the family. Imagine both on night shift and their children in the hands of nannies!

Happy married life!
Na wa for u oooh!! children matter far. Patients waiting for them nko? Cabling de go on while patients are waiting.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by SageTravels: 3:37pm On Apr 04, 2017
Aderola15:
The lady looks youngggg kiss

If they are old you will still complain
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by wink2015(m): 3:38pm On Apr 04, 2017
Nurse marrying a Nurse! Are they lesbian!
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by cooljoe(m): 3:38pm On Apr 04, 2017
very nice
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by selfmade001(f): 3:38pm On Apr 04, 2017
Every nurse uses sthetoscope. He is a Nurse so why can't he snap with one, just become the lady didnt use too doesn't make it an offence.
Crauxx:
Am I the only one seeing the stethoscope? since when Naija dey get man nurse wey dey wear stethoscope sad

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by abiolag(m): 3:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
Lovely
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Nobody: 3:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
In the next 10 years, marriage will be unpopular, it will be replaced by 5 to 10yrs common-law marriage expiring at will or on due dates signed on papers.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by gabzzy: 3:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
cute
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Nobody: 3:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
AIREGIN360:
PLEASE NAIRALANDER HELP SECURE THIS JOB

Warm greeting to everyone in the house. Please I seriously need help. I have just gotten a job with company as a digital marketer.

This company is into manufacturing of cosmetics and consumables. They have launched a website to sell their products online.

I was given a target to reach 1,500 likes on the company's Facebook page and 5,000 followers twitter. Once this targets are achieved my employment with them will be confirmed.

Nairalanders, please I'm counting on you guys to help me secure this job.

Facebook page link
www.facebook.com/drimarket

Twitter link
www.twitter.com/drimarket2017

Please do the needful.
Thank you

If what you're saying is true then you still have a looooooooong way to go!
5000 followers and the account just dey 65! undecided
Hain!

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Btruth: 3:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
Nice pictures. May the Lord bless their union.

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Qasim6(m): 3:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
To marry just dey hungry me.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Fmartin(m): 3:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
mrgreen4real:
Then you will snap shot on the blackboard
u dnt get it
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by RobbStark(m): 3:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
I think I have met this guy before in Otuoke. He works there and lives in the compound of my friend.
I am sure its him
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by soldierdollar(m): 3:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
Crauxx:

Since they started checking blood pressures

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by manikspears: 3:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
Awwwwww this is just too cute wink kiss

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Arijude(m): 3:44pm On Apr 04, 2017
@the third pic.... their shoes are bigger than their body.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Zane2point4(m): 3:44pm On Apr 04, 2017
Them go Bleep hiv commot for there body.
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by manikspears: 3:44pm On Apr 04, 2017
muller101:
Dreaming of marrying an economist. I mean chronic economist.
na hunger go kill nna cheesy
Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by Nobody: 3:44pm On Apr 04, 2017
Adorable

Re: When A Nurse Weds A Nurse: Pre-wedding Pictures Of My Bro. by chara019: 3:45pm On Apr 04, 2017
Crauxx:
what do u think is the function of a stethoscope?

Blecyn: I Rejected A Marriage Proposal Because Of The Size Of His Manhood / Jean Michel, French Sex Tourist: Slept With 1400 African Ladies, Impregnated 600 / I Have A Boyfriend But I'm Falling In Love With Someone Else.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16