Stats: 3,163,395 members, 7,853,752 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 11:17 PM

I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira (8569 Views)

How To Access The New Loan Of 200,000 On Opay. (insider Information) / I Want To Give A Loan Of #50,000 / I Need A Loan Of 200,000naira For Start Up Capital. (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 6:17pm On Jul 24, 2017
I need a loan of 200,000 naira, to payback 240,000 naira
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by NosoChic: 6:24pm On Jul 24, 2017
MasterJayJay:

I need a loan of 2,000,000

Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by owelle22(m): 6:45pm On Jul 24, 2017
MasterJayJay:

Do you have collateral?
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by jmoore(m): 7:05pm On Jul 24, 2017
[--
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by jmoore(m): 7:05pm On Jul 24, 2017
Doublepost
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 7:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
owelle22:

Do you have collateral?
Unfortunately, I got no collateral.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by NosoChic: 7:07pm On Jul 24, 2017
jmoore:
[--

I am very serious.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by jmoore(m): 7:09pm On Jul 24, 2017
NosoChic:

I am very serious.

Person dey ask for loan. You dey ask for the person wey no get. Nawa oh!!!!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 11:46am On Jul 25, 2017
Still need the loan.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 7:08pm On Jul 26, 2017
still in need of a loan.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 11:38am On Jul 27, 2017
I am still in need of a loan.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2017
still in need of it.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by 3RNEST(m): 10:33pm On Jul 30, 2017
shocked the money big oh
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by adereti12345(m): 3:24am On Jul 31, 2017
If you need a loan without collateral please call me on 08056076762 or 08098076762 or email retitaofeek2004@yahoo.com or retitaofeek2114@yahoo.com.
We disburse within 48hrs upon approval.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by adereti12345(m): 3:25am On Jul 31, 2017
If you need a loan without collateral please call me on 08056076762 or 08098076762 or email retitaofeek2004@yahoo.com or retitaofeek2114@gmail.com.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 11:31am On Jul 31, 2017
adereti12345:
If you need a loan without collateral please call me on 08056076762 or 08098076762 or email retitaofeek2004@yahoo.com or retitaofeek2114@gmail.com.
State your conditions and your coverage area.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 11:32am On Jul 31, 2017
3RNEST:
shocked the money big oh
Not big for you oh. Naira not dollars. If you can lend me. let me know.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by 3RNEST(m): 11:37am On Jul 31, 2017
MasterJayJay:

Not big for you oh. Naira not dollars. If you can lend me. let me know.
Guy the money big with no collateral.. .
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 12:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
3RNEST:

Guy the money big with no collateral.. .
Ok oh..
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 11:27am On Aug 02, 2017
Still waiting for a lender.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by stagger: 11:37am On Aug 02, 2017
Bros, you go wait tire.

Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by MasterJayJay: 4:06pm On Aug 07, 2017
Chai!! undecided
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by Nobody: 10:06pm On Feb 26, 2018
MasterJayJay:
Chai!! undecided
hello dear,

Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by niyica(m): 3:50am On Feb 27, 2018
Anyone with a tangible collateral can get a loan of 50k - 500k , payable within 1-6 months with 20% interest. And u must be a resident of Lagos. Contact me via my signature
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by remedick: 7:43am On Feb 27, 2018
MasterJayJay:
I am still in need of a loan.
You should at least let people know what the loan would be used for. Do you have a skill? When I need to raise money, I depend on my skill to offer a service and raise that money. That is how I work.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by Sparkles003(f): 8:12am On Feb 27, 2018
JustDera:
hello dear, I just came across ur post. If you still need the loan and base in Lagos send me a PM. The company I work in give personal loan to salary earners. No collateral no guarantor nothing just be a salary earner, reside in Lagos. The loan is repayable in 10months. And apart from the 4.99% interest rate there's no management fee or hidden charges.
What about business owners.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by Nobody: 9:56am On Feb 27, 2018
Sparkles003:

What about business owners.
hello dear, our offer is limited to salary earners because of the risk involved, no guarantor no collateral, there have to be some form of reassurance that the loan will be repaid. That being said I will have to talk to my supervisor and get back to you sir. Some business owners pay themselves salary. If that is your case sir it makes my job easier

P. S please send me a mail or PM as I might not see and reply ur messages in time.
Regards
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by M2dX(m): 1:16pm On Feb 27, 2018
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by Ifakiland(m): 2:03pm On Feb 27, 2018
Them go humble when them need loan...to pay back now they go turn wizard...fork u and whatever u need the loan for....if u really need a N200k loan, u will have to book down a property of yours that's worth that amount at a police station for me to sell when u don't pay me back my money...simple.
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by Nickigold(f): 9:13pm On Mar 05, 2018
please I need a.loan of 50 to 100k...have not been.able to get a job since a year plus.. so o decided to start my own business... I will.pay the money install mentally every month...please help.me
Re: I Need A Loan Of 200,000 Naira by mctech(m): 9:51pm On Mar 05, 2018
Justdera

Can your firm finance an idea? A lucrative one that guarantees 150% interest in 14 days. Whatsapp me via 08132232989 for further discussion.

Etisalat Loan: 10 Banks’ Provision For Loans Loss Rises By 3% / How To Place Your Ad On Nairaland Step-by-step / I'm A Student; How Do I Invest $100?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19