Stats: 3,160,523 members, 7,843,618 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral (80132 Views)

Fire Guts Small Doctor’s House In Lagos / Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating: Nigerians React / Rosaline Meurer Goes Nude On Snapchat (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Candybob(m): 4:18pm On Aug 24, 2017
Teewhy2:
How did we get to this stage and what happen to the days where our musicians are the ones passing good information and advice to the citizens?.
where are the likes of old Nigerian musicians who are role models to the younger generation like Fela Kuti, Sonny Okosuns, Onyeka Onwenu, Sir Victor Uwaifo, Ebenezer Obey who keep telling people what is good for them and the society. what we have nowadays is about sexuality and negative influence and behaviour

Chairman stop deceiving yourself.

You guys like throwing stones at others who express their not so popular side in public, whereas the atrocities you hide in the shadows to commit are monstrous.

Which of the above named artist will you like to be a model to your son, in terms of their sexual reputation? Because this guy have done nothing, if you put his record against your golden list of musicians.

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by seyoops4u: 4:19pm On Aug 24, 2017
Teewhy2:
How did we get to this stage and what happen to the days where our musicians are the ones passing good information and advice to the citizens?.
where are the likes of old Nigerian musicians who are role models to the younger generation like Fela Kuti, Sonny Okosuns, Onyeka Onwenu, Sir Victor Uwaifo, Ebenezer Obey who keep telling people what is good for them and the society. what we have nowadays is about sexuality and negative influence and behaviour

Because you keep listening to their songs, and making them viral even though their output is low to par.
Bad lyrics, bad message...
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Teewhy2: 4:24pm On Aug 24, 2017
Candybob:

Chairman stop deceiving yourself.

You guys like throwing stones at others who express their not so popular side in public, whereas the atrocities you hide in the shadows to commit are monstrous.

Which of the above named artist will you like to be a model to your son, in terms of their sexual reputation? Because this guy have done nothing, if you put his record against your golden list of musicians.

You are correct My Oga, but what am trying to communicate here is about the message they give us not the messager . if you read the message well you will know that i don't care about their life style because i hardly see them but what i hear is their message which tells you about how to live a good life.
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by MrCork: 4:25pm On Aug 24, 2017
Fabulocity:
But why's his skin so dirty looking

cc mrcork

GET LOST!!!!
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 4:29pm On Aug 24, 2017
GET OUT!!!
MrCork:

GET LOST!!!!
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by donnaD(f): 4:34pm On Aug 24, 2017
What is so special about that his little cassava.smh.the height of immorality. I pity for his life.tomorrow he will come online and start lieing that he was Photoshop.yeyebrity indeed.

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by xanderamos193: 4:37pm On Aug 24, 2017
faithugo64:
embarassed

Shameless act!

Blessed is any man capable of controlling his sexual urges, who would not do shameful things because of money

WTF where is that written in the bible? It doesn't even connect����
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Tolams16(m): 4:47pm On Aug 24, 2017
Small doctor jst scored own goal.....wen ur song dat blow the most is now working against you....this wan na won ti gba penalty lo si own goal.
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by anitank(f): 4:59pm On Aug 24, 2017
Teewhy2:

If Fela Kuti was a role model to the younger generation that you believe should be emulated, then the so called small doctor is on the right track and little wonder why most young artists have turned out the way they are now

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by AuroraB(f): 5:04pm On Aug 24, 2017
Antibacterial ointment fall on his 'kraw-kraw' face embarassed
Btw, me saw nothing but the face sad

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by IratzsMicheal(m): 5:32pm On Aug 24, 2017
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by LalaSnakeLala(m): 5:36pm On Aug 24, 2017
Let me assist those who don't have MB to watch the video. And don't thank me, it's just the least I could do for the poor and needy. sad

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by simmyideas(m): 5:55pm On Aug 24, 2017
Please watch the infinix smart (X5010) unboxing below:

Watch Here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RiUAwlOEcUI
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by JohnsonEmma(m): 6:10pm On Aug 24, 2017
I've never ever liked that boy.
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by WhiteMoneyMusik(f): 6:48pm On Aug 24, 2017
First Season of SOUTHEASTERN MUSIC AWARDS NIGERIA Is LOADING
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss www.SMAwards9ja.com kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

cheesy cheesy cheesy CLICK BELOW TO VOTE PHYNO's Boy "KhingSIMEO" and His Trending Music "BLESSINGS" cheesy cheesy cheesy

http://onlinevote.smawards9ja.com/2017/07/hottest-single-of-year.html

[url]http://onlinevote.smawards9ja.com/2017/07/hottest-single-of-year.html[/url]

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT
Click Link Below
wink wink wink
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss www.SMAwards9ja.com kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

EVENT VENUE:
DREAMLAND HOTEL AND CASINO, OWERRI, IMO STATE, NIGERIA.

DATE: 4TH NOVEMBER, 2017

Telephone

Monday to Friday → 8:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday & Sunday → 24hrs

Tel: +234 (0) 9072999929

Tel: +234 (0) 8169944743

Tel: +234 (0) 8146747581

Tel: +234 (0) 8080262720

Email:

Partnership, Sponsorship or Adverts: partner@smawards9ja.com

Complaints or Enquiries: info@smawards9ja.com

VOTE KhingSIMEO AS HE CONTINUES TO LEAD ON VOTES...

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Pavarottii(m): 7:04pm On Aug 24, 2017
Stellie:
he has a small peepee
If that shot is small, den u watch too much of porn.
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by mozeez8(m): 7:29pm On Aug 24, 2017
[quote author=jamalnation post=59786880]see ow[color=#990000][/color]n goal
small doctor 0 village people 1 Lolz Oboy you de vex oh
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by remedick: 9:13pm On Aug 24, 2017
EDonHappen:
Nigerian artiste, small doctor was caught by his fans doing it live on his snapchat handle.

The penalty crooner has suddenly played his penalty to throwing as fans picked up the video and has been trending all across social media.

http://www.looknaija.com/2017/08/watch-video-small-doctor-masturbating-live-snapchat-played-penalty-throwing/

https://twitter.com/instablog9ja/status/900658786360315905

bandwidth exceeded ni?
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by NSK4U(m): 9:22pm On Aug 24, 2017
I am not seeing it clearly........

Do your Registration and Training for all INTERNATIONAL EXAMS including TOEFL, IELTS, GMAT, SAT1, GRE, PTE, SAT2. @

GLOBAL VISION INTERNATIONAL
EDUCATION & TRAVELS.

We accept ZERO DEPOSIT { ie Get your VISA to America, Canada, France, UK, etc from us before you pay} from our clients that wish to go on vacation, work, or visit any of the aforementioned countries and more. for further info, call/whatsap us via 08145705687.
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by press9ja: 10:17pm On Aug 24, 2017
download the full video here http://www.skynig.com/smalldoctor-video/
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 10:18pm On Aug 24, 2017
Lilimax:
And this is news because...?? undecided
Would u like to see me do the same?
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2017
Rorachy:
When you sniff cocaine for the first time grin.
I was just thinking that
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 24, 2017
Stellie:
he has a small peepee
I would assume u watch d video, well I would love to do d same to send to u privately lol!
But note the difference is that I have a big pee pee
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 10:30pm On Aug 24, 2017
sexybbstar:
Member Of Aboniki Crew
This made me remembered when I used damatol lol! I never thought I would live to tell d story lol!
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 10:40pm On Aug 24, 2017
donnaD:
What is so special about that his little cassava.smh.the height of immorality. I pity for his life.tomorrow he will come online and start lieing that he was Photoshop.yeyebrity indeed.
Are cassava's small lol?
U should just term it as a baby carrot

Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by donnaD(f): 11:11pm On Aug 24, 2017
kelvinrhs:

Are cassava's small lol?
U should just term it as a baby carrot
They also have little cassava or baby cassava that has not matured
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by ponti93(m): 12:40am On Aug 25, 2017
faithugo64:
embarassed

Shameless act!

Blessed is any man capable of controlling his sexual urges, who would not do shameful things because of money
what has masturbation got to do with money
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by ponti93(m): 12:47am On Aug 25, 2017
I can see all the ladies wey drop comment, dey form holy holy... Lol... Lee me come and be going...
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 6:12am On Aug 25, 2017
Pavarottii:
If that shot is small, den u watch too much of porn.
owkay
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Pavarottii(m): 7:55am On Aug 25, 2017
Stellie:
owkay
Guess am right? Innit?
Re: Nude Video Of Small Doctor Masturbating Live On Snapchat Goes Viral by Nobody: 8:42am On Aug 25, 2017
Pavarottii:
Guess am right? Innit?
owkay

The Moment EFCC Arrested Mompha, Asked To Walk Majestically As Wealthy Man / Coronavirus: Peter Okoye, Wife Lola, Daughter Test Positive & 2 Domestic Staff / Falz And Simi Release More Romantic Photos, Fans Go Gaga

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34