Stats: 3,153,872 members, 7,821,037 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

Connor/mayweather Scam. - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Connor/mayweather Scam. (1196 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Connor/mayweather Scam. by reidkrugger(m): 11:25pm On Aug 26, 2017
I see there already are threads opened for the Big fight talking Mayweather Vs Connor MacGregor. atConnor will lose and the reasons are enormous buy primarily bcuz of speed, agility, stamina and bcuz this is Boxing. We r Talkin about a man dat has faced Oscar, Maidana, Sugar Shane, Pacman and survived d bouts. We talking about a man with the best defense in d sport and only second to Jet Lee and Donnie Yen in Fighting generally, the previous two been a tie. ok I guess dat makes him third. We are talking about a beast here. 49-0 no be beans man. Anyways, for those of u in d betting web dat put money on Connor, say bye to your ROI. He hits hard, yeah but how do u hit what u can't see? Mayweather isn't your average boxer. He is a devil inside d ring. Now he may not have as much knock out power as Connor but He destroys Connor on other qualities boxing and hands down bebe. Connor is not even in d league of any of Mayweather's defeated foes.
Generally I think He gets knocked out before round 6 majorly bcuz he will tire out fast. May can go d distance ,. while Connor barely has seen round 2. And dats bcuz he's been fighting ppl he's clearly better than yet trying to compete with him in boxing instead of concentrating in there areas of strength. I luv Connor but he loses this one especially after I saw his fight with Nate Diaz. So... U see d scam?
Re: Connor/mayweather Scam. by squash47(m): 8:13am On May 15, 2019
Please bro, how can I fix DirectDraw and Direct3D Acceleration not Available in my laptop?
I tried using blender but it says my system lacks opengl 2.1 support.
Re: Connor/mayweather Scam. by reidkrugger(m): 11:36am On May 15, 2019
squash47:
Please bro, how can I fix DirectDraw and Direct3D Acceleration not Available in my laptop?
I tried using blender but it says my system lacks opengl 2.1 support.

Open GL has to do with graphic card dat is supposed to ship with ur laptop. So u probably r talking graphics card. If blender can't detect it, it means ur system doesn't have. probably. Anyways, you can still check up with Nijabazaar. he is into blender and may have a solution to your problem. Good luck.

Warrior's Wings / New Canon 60d With Speedlight For Sale / How To Save Whatsapp Status Video And Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9