Stats: 3,156,839 members, 7,831,720 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? (1019 Views)

Should I Eject My Lesbian Cousin From My House? / What Is Wrong With This Picture???? / Is There Anything Wrong With This Kiss? (photos) (2) (3) (4)

What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by MardiGras: 8:06pm On Mar 12, 2010
Dont Get Me Wrong. .
I've not slept with my cousin, well at least not yet undecided
I dont really know whats wrong in sleeping with a cousin. . .Sister? YES i understand,
But thats because you cannot be sexually attracted to your own sister, not if you are OK
But a cousin. . ?
They say its incest, but when i checked, i found out its just a bogus word
It carries the same punishment as fornication, no more no less
Incest doesnt have any medical implications,
Please tell me!!!!
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Nobody: 8:42pm On Mar 12, 2010
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Odunnu: 9:40pm On Mar 12, 2010
Na so the thing dey start. . . from thinking to sleeping
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Pampers: 10:15pm On Mar 12, 2010
Dear poster,. The tot of sleeping with ones cousin is satanic. NO MORE NO LESS. Please dont let d devil have a control over u, coz uld regret it.
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Hotstepper(f): 5:28am On Mar 13, 2010
soon it go be from cousin to sista, mr. ur cuzzin and sister na be same thing, da same blood flowing
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by chiogo(f): 5:29am On Mar 13, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Poster, carry go, why ask faceless people when you already have your opinion? Go on with ya incestuous self.  lipsrsealed
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by chic2pimp(m): 5:43am On Mar 13, 2010
Oh Bwoi Nothing do you jor. Carry Go Jare undecided
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by eddy1977(m): 6:25am On Mar 13, 2010
hello y'all

leave the poster alone

u dont know his/her culture. arent we all cousins to some degrees?

u who read ur bibles dont u know the story of jacob? he married rachel and the other one,they where both his cousins

i know that the jewish people came from that union.

if i have a cousin who has big b000bs with puffy hard niples, round juicy boottty, and smells like a flower; and who keeps flirting with me,i will hit it.no joke;hit and run.
tap that a$$
eat that taco
pound that fufu

then go to church and confess and fast and give my life to jesus and never repeat it
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by ayettymama(f): 6:32am On Mar 13, 2010
Mardi Gras:

Dont Get Me Wrong. .
I've not slept with my cousin, well at least not yet undecided
I dont really know whats wrong in sleeping with a cousin. . .Sister? YES i understand,
But thats because you cannot be sexually attracted to your own sister, not if you are OK
But a cousin. . ?
They say its incest, but when i checked, i found out its just a bogus word
It carries the same punishment as fornication, no more no less
Incest doesnt have any medical implications,
Please tell me!!!!

kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

NL scientists once again!!!!

SOMEBODY TELL THEM AT HARVARD TO STOP WORKING!!!!!!!

poster is obviously inbred!
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by shilling(f): 10:56am On Mar 14, 2010
^ ^ ^

Wow, this is one of the grossest things I've heard this year, ewwww . . . that's just plain nasty.
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Tinksh(f): 11:07am On Mar 14, 2010
Your cousin is family and family shouldnt even be considered for that! Absolutely wrong on so many levels!
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Kx: 11:15am On Mar 14, 2010
of all the sweet people in the world,why ur cousin?
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by ifyalways(f): 5:30pm On Mar 14, 2010
@Topic,there are quite a handful of tribes where marriage to ones cuz is permitted here in Niaja and even in some west africa countries like ghana,Guinea and even Ivory coast though some of them claim u can marry just ur paternal cuz and NOT ur maternal cuz.I personally wont marry my cuz,paternal or maternal and wont condenm those who do,each man to his own undecided
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by SALady(f): 11:17am On Mar 15, 2010
I give up
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by MPEROR: 2:33pm On Mar 15, 2010
i give up toooo
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by benedictac(f): 3:14pm On Mar 15, 2010
@ Poster, there is nothing wrong sleeping with ur cousin just as there is nothing wrong with sleeping with your mother. Na waoh, wonders shall never end
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by AqRiUsAge(f): 3:22pm On Mar 15, 2010
Am sure some cultures allow it. Most dont. That really, is whats wrong with it. Its culturally (hence the "eww" factor in our culture) unacceptable.

What I dont understand is that there are billions of other suitors and possible partners out there. Why a person would choose someone that is their family member as opposed to someone else, is beyond me. But am sure some may argue - "why not?"

BTW I once read an article about estranged family members and their likelihood of developing romantic feelings for each other after reuniting. Interesting read. I guess after uniting, they realize they have so much in common and because they did not grow up together as siblings or family members, they find it easy to just "love" the each other romantically.
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 15, 2010
Ok, I will post this on a newspaper.
Re: What Is Really Wrong With Sleeing With Ones Cousin? by agathamari(f): 6:05pm On Mar 15, 2010
sleeping with your first cousin gives you a 4% chance of moderate to sever birth defects, second cousin is 2% chance (same as general population)

Step Mother Of 3. / A Tragic Story Of Emotional And Physical Abuse / Nigerian Mentality-no Padi For Jungle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18