Stats: 3,160,442 members, 7,843,347 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? (19320 Views)

PDP Rejects Fuel Price Hike, Says APC ‘Lacks Human Sympathy’ / VAT: Ikeja Electric Announces Price Hike In MAP Meters / Photos From Lekki Toll Gate Protest Against Price Hike In Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Catalyst4eva(m): 1:08pm On Dec 22, 2017
There has been accusations and counter accusations from different quarters and Organisations as to who is the cause of the fuel price hike that has greeted Nigerians this Yuletide.

NNPC blames IPMAN, IPMAN blames NNPC and Private Depot owners in return.

Who do u think is responsible for this? Your opinion matters....let's discusss.

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by MrRemedy(m): 1:11pm On Dec 22, 2017
IT'S THE PEOPLE, NOT THE GOVERNMENT.. angry

[b]

Wait ooo, na me first to comment sha.

That's a great achievement.[/b
]

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Catalyst4eva(m): 1:14pm On Dec 22, 2017
MrRemedy:
IT'S THE PEOPLE, NOT THE GOVERNMENT.. angry

How pls?

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by exlinklodge: 1:16pm On Dec 22, 2017
I think is the pegan god being celebrated this Yuletide period

My own God can't be responsible for this and he wasn't born on 25th December

chikina

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by BruncleZuma: 3:16pm On Dec 22, 2017
This is the question!

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Explorers(m): 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
We

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Nobody: 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
Sai BABA
Sai BUHARI
angry angry

41 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by tribalistseun: 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
Buhari

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by abiolag(m): 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
ask Buhari

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Uyiii: 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
it's my fatherundecided

omo see queshun o, who else if it's not your dumb ass bubu petroleum minister.. op come

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by samx4real(m): 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
The people that voted APC.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Idrismusty97(m): 3:17pm On Dec 22, 2017
The person above is an idiót.

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Bossontop(m): 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
I think we should first ask the minister of petroleum dat kwesion....followed by d pipo dat voted APC lyk d woman below...
THANK GOD SAY NA ALL OF US DEY SUFFER AM

57 Likes 1 Share

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Joenyam(m): 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
The truth is that Nigerians are always wicked to themselves.. everyone is looking for excessive gains during these periods. Cost of transportation will sky rocket to places you've been travelling to all year.

The government has failed to proffer long term measures to these problems, each year, each season it keeps coming back like a cockcroach.

Even to celebrate we can't do it in peace.

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by free2ryhme: 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
Catalyst4eva:
There has been accusations and counter accusations from different quarters and Organisations as to who is the cause of the fuel price hike that has greeted Nigerians this Yuletide.

NUPENG is not on strike....

PENGASSAN is not on strike....

Petroleum minister, Abeg weting cause scarcity

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by donblade85555(m): 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
the government jare
Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by hohafrank(m): 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
Buhari of course.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by DanWrites(m): 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
lipsrsealed
Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Pidginwhisper: 3:18pm On Dec 22, 2017
Blame PMS Marketers for they can do and undo

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by godofuck231: 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
[b][/b]
Catalyst4eva:

Apc chanji
Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by lilfreezy: 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
Buhari angry

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Nobody: 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
I blame those 15million Nigerians who didn't know their left from right.

Idrismusty97:
The person above is an idiót.

look at you that is a better idiot na...see your life!

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by angelboy01(m): 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
Who else but Buhari angry angry

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by OYAY(m): 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
It's Government because they should have envisaged this scenario and guide against it for it's stock in trade of Nigeria elite to always milk the downtrodden dry.

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Meel: 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by lurdmoel: 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by Abfinest007(m): 3:19pm On Dec 22, 2017
nobody will say his/her mother food is not sweet that's hw it is with d buhari govt those that voted for him won't agree he is a tyrant n a failure e.g sakki

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by GENT95(m): 3:20pm On Dec 22, 2017
exlinklodge:
I think is the pegan god being celebrated this Yuletide period

My own God can't be responsible for this and he wasn't born on 25th December

chikina
Mr man just shut-up ur mouth,if u don't av any reasonable thing to say

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is The Cause Of This Fuel Price Hike In Nigeria This Yuletide? by oshe111(m): 3:20pm On Dec 22, 2017
You are asking WHO

LIKE U DONT KNW THE NAME OF YOUR PRESIDENT AND PETROLEUM MINISTER

GUY YOU ARE WICKED!

Ensure Ize-Iyamu’s Victory - Buhari Tells APC / PDP, NNPP, Five Other Parties Form Coalition / Meet The Family Of The #trekforgej Man.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20