Stats: 3,162,377 members, 7,850,354 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:26 PM

Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" (20739 Views)

Dorcas Jolayemi: Police Detained Me Because My Husband Criticised Lai Mohammed / Why We Ferried Ezekwesili, BBOG Members To Our Station – Police / Oby Ezekwesili At Police Station, Arrested Along With Other BBOG Members (Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by mikolo4us: 1:30pm On Jan 23, 2018
Good for u madam...u campaigned for the mad dog....
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by asawanathegreat(m): 1:30pm On Jan 23, 2018
So d change agenda is equally affecting U madam Oby
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by dahunsy(f): 1:30pm On Jan 23, 2018
She who want to dine with the devil must have long spoon grin
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Tmex(m): 1:31pm On Jan 23, 2018
Welcome to reality.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by eagleeye2: 1:32pm On Jan 23, 2018
luvinhubby:
How long will it take this woman to realise that she has been used and dumped?
She think say Buhari na gentle man.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by designVATExcel: 1:32pm On Jan 23, 2018
Honestly I don't understand the current leadership of the DSS, Police, infact all security agencies.
Well sha make we hear the other side first.

2019 will be interesting...
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by victorazy(m): 1:33pm On Jan 23, 2018
luvinhubby:

She is fighting ur course bro!

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by obowunmi(m): 1:33pm On Jan 23, 2018
Oby the attention seeker.

She wants to collect millions again.

#scamartist

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
yarimo:
Mrs OBI EZEKWESILI I hope you know you are not above the law of Nigeria ? Freedom of movement those not mean you should treating the peace of other nigerians.
you sound like a retard. Don't worry. I dey Jos dey wait u
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by GavelSlam: 1:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
They detained you but gave you access to your Twitter phone.

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jan 23, 2018
I bet if she was still supporting him, she wouldn't be arrested
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by cnsprince76: 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
Good for her. She got what she asked for.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Wolexdey(m): 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
Nigerian Police has shown how useless they can be when it comes yielding to politicians demands. On what ground or reason was the woman arrested and detain.

Buhari should be prepared. He has many people to detain on the long run. This is not the military Era, its Democracy.

Too many devils in human clothing at the corridor of Power.

The Man has failed... Madam, don't lose Strength. Be Strong...

You're coming out soon.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by kaymandak(m): 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
Attention seeker..
After Pmb is re-elected comes 2019, you will have enough rope to hang yourself.
Chest beaters..�

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by swagagolic01(m): 1:35pm On Jan 23, 2018
yarimo:
Mrs OBI EZEKWESILI I hope you know you are not above the law of Nigeria ? Freedom of movement those not mean you should treating the peace of other nigerians.

I pity you
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by kabarka(m): 1:37pm On Jan 23, 2018
luvinhubby:
She has eyes but cannot see.
Somebody should wake oby from dream.

BBOG could not take her to pmb cabinet.if she is not careful,her life fit follow.
Boko haram is a scam, that is why the lock you up to shut your mouth.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by debolayinka(m): 1:39pm On Jan 23, 2018
yarimo:

I'm not too shocked by the murder you commited on English, even Buhari doesn't have beyond NEPA certificate.

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by emmalord(m): 1:40pm On Jan 23, 2018
That is what PMB area of specialization arrest and detained criticism.
shullamite:
Nigeria my Nigeria.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by blackpanda: 1:41pm On Jan 23, 2018
u neva see chomchin grin shocked
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by awa(m): 1:42pm On Jan 23, 2018
Oby you used to be my Idol until you decided to betray your people. Face your issues squarely because you poured the cold water on yourself hence you shouldn't complain of cold.

I still have great respect for you though you made a poor judgement with this BBOG thing
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Wolexdey(m): 1:47pm On Jan 23, 2018
kabarka:

She has eyes but cannot see.
Somebody should wake oby from dream.

BBOG could not take her to pmb cabinet.if she is not careful,her life fit follow.
Boko haram is a scam, that is why the lock you up to shut your mouth.

Who are you to threaten her Life.
Who or what assured you that your own very Life is secured.

Think before you type
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 1:51pm On Jan 23, 2018
the dumb nomad is a demon from hell sent to traumatize nig.!
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by akajos4real: 1:52pm On Jan 23, 2018
It is Irresponsible for somebody like Oby Ezekwesili to make this kind of unfounded allegation, How would President Buhari order the address of BBOG advocates? Oby is beginning to act in a manner that can best be described as Worrisome.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by ventureusa: 1:53pm On Jan 23, 2018
clevvermind:
Buhari is through with her.

He gave his sister a government appointment but put the Igbo girl on detention. Good for her
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Gazzy88(m): 1:55pm On Jan 23, 2018
datola:
For those abusing Mrs Ezekwesili that she has been used and dumped. You people don't know how activists work. They support you today if you do good to the people and go against you once you change to anti people policies.

The woman is doing well and we need to support her.

#istandwithobyezeks

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 23, 2018
luvinhubby:

Just like toilet roll.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jan 23, 2018
dunkem21:

grin The same people that stood beside her when she was lashing GEJ cheesy

Sarrki, shebi Oby is not a patriot grin

Correction......... It is parrot.

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by 1miccza: 2:02pm On Jan 23, 2018
philchudi:
THERE WAS A COUNTRY!!!!

My Brother!!!!!! There was once a country!!!!
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by 1miccza: 2:03pm On Jan 23, 2018
aolawale025:
Seems the police can only arrest protesters. Killer herdsmen roaming free though

That's their new job description
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by luvinhubby(m): 2:08pm On Jan 23, 2018
victorazy:

She is fighting ur course bro!

She is not, no Nigerian politician is.
Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by Nobody: 2:11pm On Jan 23, 2018
1miccza:

My Brother!!!!!! There was once a country!!!!

Wrong!!!!

There wasn't and there will never be a country

Re: Oby Ezekwesili: "Police Detained Me & Arrested BBOG Members On Orders Of Buhari" by MyCircle(m): 2:15pm On Jan 23, 2018
shullamite:
Nigeria my Nigeria.

Could we say Nigeria Our Nigeria ?

Inec’s Unpreparedness Marred Polls, Says AU Observers / Agony, Hardship As Power Supply Drops To Six Hours Daily - Vanguard / Ahmed Musa Ibeto, Niger Deputy Governor Ejected Out Of Government House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32