Stats: 3,151,429 members, 7,812,269 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:57 AM

Rich Kids Of Miami - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rich Kids Of Miami (63525 Views)

The Misguided Hate On Nigerian Rich Kids - Opinion / Dabota Lawson: "Razz Men Are Better Spenders Than Rich Kids" - Ex Beauty Queen / Chinedu Ikedieze, Aki, Honoured As Distinguished Visitor To The City Of Miami (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 8:33am On Jan 25, 2018
Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 8:34am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 8:54am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 9:19am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by StrawberryGloss(f): 9:20am On Jan 25, 2018
Okay.

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 9:40am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by josh123(m): 9:53am On Jan 25, 2018
G

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by josh123(m): 9:53am On Jan 25, 2018
Wetin concern me undecided

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by Nobody: 9:55am On Jan 25, 2018
This is Nairaland, in case you've forgotten.

13 Likes

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by nana228(f): 10:46am On Jan 25, 2018
Are you Nigerian?
Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 10:50am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 10:55am On Jan 25, 2018
Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by doyinisaac(m): 10:59am On Jan 25, 2018
When you mentioned "rich kids of Miami" I was expecting to see rich kids flaunting their wealth .....not this crap of a man doing borrow pose at a car garage.......all these adults seeking for attention like 3months old babies...

73 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:02am On Jan 25, 2018

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by doyinisaac(m): 11:03am On Jan 25, 2018
LUCAS99:

Why don’t you start by Flaunting yours?
You’re probably still living under your parents roof: Mama’s Boy

grin Lol,pele ooooo mr bill gate.....you have no idea....empty barrel makes the loudest noise....big dogs don't bark......

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by nana228(f): 11:05am On Jan 25, 2018
LUCAS99:

Yes, Migrated to the United States when I turned 17 years old.
Cool. Are you on the TV show on E!?

Edited: I just found out "rich kids of Miami" is not a show but on Instagram.

Your girlfriend is beautiful.
Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:06am On Jan 25, 2018

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by doyinisaac(m): 11:06am On Jan 25, 2018
LUCAS99:

Why don’t you start by proving your big boy on Nairaland: Local Champion

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:11am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:14am On Jan 25, 2018

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by doyinisaac(m): 11:14am On Jan 25, 2018
LUCAS99:

No, I hate media Publicity & Attention.

I used to be an introvert.I enjoy being on my own.

But since I met my current Girlfriend she has been drawing me out of shells.

So right now, I would consider myself an ambivert While My Girlfriend is an Extrovert.
mad people plenty for Nairaland .....another airforce is here

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by Jakumo(m): 11:19am On Jan 25, 2018
To be showing off cash like that, you must be a criminal, but not a very smart one, since the urge to boast forces you to publish all the police will need to monitor you online while they prepare their case for narcotics dealing or whatever. No law-abiding citizen EVER carries raw cash like that in the USA or Western Europe, so a criminal you are for sure, without question.

What happened to your eyes, man ? One eye seems to be looking at the camera, while the other one is pointed to the stars, looking for Uranus.

Oh well, with your cash, you can afford a plastic surgeon who can transplant a pair of fairly used cockroach eyes into your bony skull, to restore a reasonable approximation of normalcy.

Show us more chit, man. The cops are going to love this thread as well.

67 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:23am On Jan 25, 2018

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:27am On Jan 25, 2018

45 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:31am On Jan 25, 2018

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by Olypeppy(f): 11:40am On Jan 25, 2018
Age is just a number ooo hmmm.some people be behaving like kindergarten .keep your personal experience and life private.

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:43am On Jan 25, 2018

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by Olypeppy(f): 11:54am On Jan 25, 2018
[quote author=LUCAS99 post=64499350]

Life gives you choices: If I choose not keep my Personal Experience & Life Private is my Problem not yours.[/quote)Nigga do that on your private social media,Facebook et al not on Nairaland.

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by LUCAS99: 11:59am On Jan 25, 2018

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by ugonology(m): 12:04pm On Jan 25, 2018
Why are Nigerians so filled with hate and bitterness sad
What crime has he committed to warrant all these accusations and outright rejection from his country folks. Is it now a crime to be successful?.... I guess we are becoming too used to failure and backwardness
in this country that any spark of light, success or improvement, rather than motivating us, stirs anger, envy, jealousy and resentment.

115 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by EtherealAnn(f): 12:06pm On Jan 25, 2018
Nice view.

Re: Rich Kids Of Miami by greatcheer(f): 12:31pm On Jan 25, 2018
Ride on op.don't mind badbelle.they wish to be you. I tap into your blessings jare

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply)

Femi Ogedengbe: "I Work As Security Guard In US, Nigeria Is Shithole Country" / . / Davido's Son Ifeanyi In The Streets With His Dad And Fans

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16