Stats: 3,161,984 members, 7,848,951 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 12:27 PM

Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed (56120 Views)

Notorious Kaduna Kidnapper 'Guddal' Arrested & Handcuffed By Police / Zainab Aliyu's Sister Cries, Recalls How She Was Arrested & Handcuffed In Saudi / Man Steals Phone In Church In Bayelsa During Service, Gets Arrested, Handcuffed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by sapientia(m): 6:27pm On Feb 02, 2018
The way Buhari handled this issue have forced people to always justify the killing of innocent fulani people.

Buhari should take the blame.

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by xxxtedyxxx(m): 6:28pm On Feb 02, 2018
this country is a shit.lot

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by DaV8King(m): 6:28pm On Feb 02, 2018
But wait o, defensive shots with which arms?

Thought Minister of Defence and IGP said no one should arm themselves

Nigeria and Nigerians, tell yourselves the truth please undecided undecided shocked

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by GavelSlam: 6:29pm On Feb 02, 2018
When we asked for proof of killings you guys accepted the stories without questioning but today you are asking questions yourself.
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by AerialMapper: 6:35pm On Feb 02, 2018
I hope someone asked where Alhaji Magogo’s children got the gun they used to shoot the assailant and hope it was a licensed weapon

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by emprorbolaji(m): 6:36pm On Feb 02, 2018
Bayajidda1:

The swiftness of the security agencies in the arrest of these men calls for concern.

Why were no Fulani men arrested for the gruesome murder of Benue State citizens and other clandestine acts in the Benue trough?

Something doesn't add up here.

Oh, I forgot the arrested are Christians.
all dose Quran verses are nt correct...a big lie, just to terminate d image of Islam. if anyone did anything wrong nd he is a Muslim, yeah dats possible bt it has nothing to do with the religion but d person himself/herself.....
there is nothing like that in the Quran.so abuse anyone who do u bad nt the religion...thank u

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by DriveByKiller: 6:36pm On Feb 02, 2018
GoroTango:
Yes or isn't a Fulani life a life nonetheless? Stop listening to radio Biafra cos its poisoning your mind
men come in sizes, dude. Some lives aren't even worth the cross-border cows here or the grass they chew.

You know what I'm talking about, don't you?

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by LastSurvivor11: 6:36pm On Feb 02, 2018
Alanzazani:
Defensive shots by his children. Who gave them firearms. Something is not right in Nigeria. Some people are above the law

This should be the main question..
Who gave them firearms..

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nobody: 6:40pm On Feb 02, 2018
Ayodejioak:

Still trying to fathom how some find it convenient to kill their fellow human!
well.. it's quite easy, the problem is the nightmares and sleepless nights one has after killing someone the first time, but After some time it goes Away either by when you confesses or by killing some one else.

if the nightmares stops After killing the second person then that's it! you carry on with more killings until you feel no sympathy or remorse Anymore, killing your fellow humans becomes like putting on your shoes every day.
humans are not aware of what they are capable of until they are confronted with terror. i hope i ve helped grin grin Good luck!
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nigeriadondie: 6:41pm On Feb 02, 2018
Alikote:
what of 7 ur people roasted hope u have eaten it in gboko and no more hunger
Are u a Fulani?

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by 2shure: 6:42pm On Feb 02, 2018
i need funds
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nobody: 6:42pm On Feb 02, 2018
Bayajidda1:

The swiftness of the security agencies in the arrest of these men calls for concern.

Why were no Fulani men arrested for the gruesome murder of Benue State citizens and other clandestine acts in the Benue trough?

Yes Christians they are, but more importantly in the eyes of the law attempted murderers
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by tungamaje: 6:48pm On Feb 02, 2018
So the Fulani man's children are permitted to carry guns to defend their father?

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by gmaribel(m): 6:48pm On Feb 02, 2018
Alanzazani:
Defensive shots by his children. Who gave them firearms. Something is not right in Nigeria. Some people are above the law

I hope the children are also arrested for being in possession of firearms.

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Ayodejioak(m): 6:51pm On Feb 02, 2018
gypsey:
well.. it's quite easy, the problem is the nightmares and sleepless nights one has after killing someone the first time, but After some time it goes Away either ......

This to me is more solemn that something I can laugh about. I don't know how you are able to analyze these without leaving behind a dot. You seem more like a specialist in that discipline.
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by israelmao(m): 6:51pm On Feb 02, 2018
How come is the mill of justice grinds slowly and smoothly when non-fulani is involved but grinds fastly and roughly when Fulani is involved?

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nobody: 6:51pm On Feb 02, 2018
Bayajidda1:

Religion of shiit/piss.

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Chiedu4Trump: 6:54pm On Feb 02, 2018
GoroTango:
Yes or isn't a Fulani life a life nonetheless? Stop listening to radio Biafra cos its poisoning your mind

the question is why are they swift to arrest those who kill Fulani people but never those killed by the Fulani people

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by gmaribel(m): 6:54pm On Feb 02, 2018
israelmao:
How come is the mill of justice grinds slowly and smoothly when non-fulani is involved but grinds fastly and roughly when Fulani is involved?

cows push the mills and obey their master

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by stankezzy: 6:57pm On Feb 02, 2018
But IG of police said no body have right to own a fire arm except the security forces , but the write up said the man was shot by the fulanis children how did they get gun? , are they going against IGs order?

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nobody: 6:58pm On Feb 02, 2018
Ayodejioak:

This to me is more solemn that something I can laugh about. I don't know how you are able to analyze these without leaving behind a dot. You seem more like a specialist in that discipline.
who says it was for a laugh? grin you asked, remember?

as i said people don't know what they are capable of until they are standing face to face with terror. cheesy
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by iamjavadem(m): 7:01pm On Feb 02, 2018
The herdsmen are nomadic, no address, nobody to identify them. Police aren't magicians and can't catch criminals with information from people. It's not rocket science.
Bayajidda1:

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by PureMe01: 7:05pm On Feb 02, 2018
sweerychick:
Why is it easy for our security forces to apprehend killers of Fulani herdsmen, but find it difficult to arrest killer fulani herdsmen

N.B I'm not in anyway support of any killings, be it reprisals. But there should be a balance in justice lipsrsealed :/
Oga/madam,stop deceiving urself.if there is no provoked attack,there will be no reprisal.
if ur son/daughter,father/mum,brother/sister was among the 73 killed,I bet my life u wouldn't type DAT thrash..
Buhari's folk in disguise***
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by eshadiamond(f): 7:06pm On Feb 02, 2018
Bayajidda1:

may God forgive u
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Nobody: 7:06pm On Feb 02, 2018
Nigeriadondie:

Are u a Fulani?
am human homo sapiens
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by bobydo: 7:15pm On Feb 02, 2018
This is a great concern. The government is biased

Bayajidda1:

Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by positivethought: 7:17pm On Feb 02, 2018
The fulani man's children need to be arrested n question about the source of their own weapons too.
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by tetralogyfallot(m): 7:20pm On Feb 02, 2018
Bayajidda1:

Now therefore, kill every male among the little ones, and kill every woman who has known man intimately. But all the girls who have not known man intimately, spare for yourselves. (Numbers 31:17-18)
“I tell you that to everyone who has, more shall be given, but from the one who does not have, even what he does have shall be taken away. But these enemies of mine, who did not want me to reign over them, bring them here and slay them in my presence. (Luke 19:26-27)
"Do not think that I have come to send peace on earth. I did not come to send peace, but a sword. I am sent to set a man against his father, a daughter against her mother, and a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law" (Matthew 10:34-35)
"And when the LORD your God delivers them before you and you defeat them, then you shall utterly destroy them. You shall make no covenant with them and show no favor to them. (Deutronomy 7:1-2)
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by 9ja2: 7:21pm On Feb 02, 2018
zoba88:
Mambilla Genocide: The unprovoked attackers and killers of the aged Fulani man  Alhaji Moggogo at his country home of leme (Wuro Moggogo),a surbub of Gembu town that narrowly escaped dead with gun shots from the  defensive attack launched  by the Moggogo's children were pictured handcuffed  to their hospital beds  by the security agents for interrogation after recovery from the bullet wounds

Reportedly the attackers unleashed mayhem on the Fulani family unprovoked because of the defeat they suffered in a court judgment over a long disputed cattle ranch land between their boundaries.They defied the court order and attacked the family unprovoked severally in different ways including  forceful seizure attempt to plant eucalyptus trees.

RIP in advance.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/02/killers-of-fulani-man-alhaji-moggogo.html?m=1
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by Adefemiaderoju1: 7:26pm On Feb 02, 2018
sweerychick:
Why is it easy for our security forces to apprehend killers of Fulani herdsmen, but find it difficult to arrest killer fulani herdsmen

N.B I'm not in anyway support of any killings, be it reprisals. But there should be a balance in justice lipsrsealed :/
What do you expect from The fu...king president when all his appointees in all department are 98pc northerners
Re: Killers Of Fulani Man, Alhaji Moggogo, Arrested & Handcuffed To Hospital Bed by fakati(m): 7:43pm On Feb 02, 2018
Fulani kill innocent people he go scot free person kill he will be arrested why ?

Child Kidnappers Caught And Stripped In Ketu. / Gunmen Behead Man At Drinking Joint In Abia (Photos) / Pics Of Arms Concealed In Car Imported From USA Recovered By Customs In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55