Stats: 3,161,616 members, 7,847,580 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:24 PM

Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success (26149 Views)

Between Owning A Car Or House Which Would You Advise Someone In His 20's? / Is Marriage A Distraction In A Person's Pursuit Of Success? / Newly Wedded Wife Seeks Divorce After Her Husband Lied About Owning Duplex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Lifeofpolice1(m): 10:44pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

Maybe it wasn't in your mind but that's exactly what you did. Reread your second and fourth post to me. tongue
OK
I admit my wrong statement

Am sorry for that
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Lifeofpolice1(m): 10:45pm On Apr 15, 2018
boiz2men:
Love is about to be born on this thread.

I see two would be lovers
who and who
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 10:46pm On Apr 15, 2018
boiz2men:
Love is about to be born on this thread.

I see two would be lovers

Who are they
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 10:48pm On Apr 15, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
OK
I admit my wrong statement

Am sorry for that

Ok, we're cool. smiley
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by boiz2men(m): 10:50pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

Who are they

khiaa:

Who are they

Lol.

Na my mouth una wan tey hear say caro Don carry belle grin grin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 10:54pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

eh really Na wa oo happy Sunday jor!

no party at today, oh what street are you in Cali

I'm on the boulevard. My vacation is over I start back tomorrow. smiley
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 10:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
boiz2men:

Lol.

Hush your mouth!!! grin grin grin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 10:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

oh that San Diego county na just close to Mexican bordergrin it more of a desert area
oh good oo before u grow fatgrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

gringringrin Tinseltown!
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

oh that San Diego county na just close to Mexican bordergrin it more of a desert area
oh good oo before u grow fatgrin

Not San Diego County, Riverside County. I'm about 3 hours away from Mexico.
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:06pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

gringringrin Tinseltown!

Tinseltown is Hollywood, I don't live in that homosexual, pedophilia, freak town. grin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:07pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

Not San Diego County, Riverside County. I'm about 3 hours away from Mexico.

oh oh oh thought so sha!

come oo, I wan ask u small question oogrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:08pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

Tinseltown is Hollywood, I don't live in that homosexual, pedophilia, freak town. grin

hahahahah chai u crazygrin so why can't you live there? free world oogrin

wait o do you believe in Godgrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:09pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

oh oh oh thought so sha!

come oo, I wan ask u small question oogrin

You can ask me anything you like. wink
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:11pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

hahahahah chai u crazygrin so why can't you live there? free world oogrin

wait o do you believe in Godgrin

Why would I want to live there? I live in Palm Springs but one day I will move to San Diego, I love it there, the Pacific Ocean is beautiful.
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:11pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

You can ask me anything you like. wink

hahahahah see free right's, not when I start asking and u running awaygrin

wait ooo how did you find this forum? why you so loving Nairaland, sometimes I wonder how far away creatures in America got this discovery character...
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:13pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

Why would I want to live there? I live in Palm Springs but one day I will move to San Diego, I love it there, the Pacific Ocean is beautiful.

madam I did not ask you a question to reply me with one ooogrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:19pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

hahahahah see free right's, not when I start asking and u running awaygrin

wait ooo how did you find this forum? why you so loving Nairaland, sometimes I wonder how far away creatures in America got this discovery character...

1. I found this forum on Google in search of information on African people, google sent me here.
2. I'm not loving nairaland, I'm finding it very difficult not to deactivate my account, most of the friends I had deactivated their accounts years ago.
3 Which god are you talking about? I believe in The Most Hugh.
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:22pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

You asked a question and I answered it, you did not say the question was rhetorical. undecided
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:26pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

1. I found this forum on Google in search of information on African people, google sent me here.
2. I'm not loving nairaland, I'm finding it very difficult not to deactivate my account, most of the friends I had deactivated their accounts years ago.
3 Which god are you talking about? I believe in The Most Hugh.

uhm OK ooo!

so deactivating your account is a good idea or u just irritated by some few or numerous humans who got (bipolar)grin
well stick and enjoy Africans nothing bad you came to this society!

what where you searching for actually, that is not the answer am expecting from yougrin

u believe in the most highgrin who's this most high?grin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 11:27pm On Apr 15, 2018
khiaa:

You asked a question and I answered it, you did not say the question was rhetorical. undecided

sorry this already was delivered before you repliedgrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 11:46pm On Apr 15, 2018
Martin0:

uhm OK ooo!

so deactivating your account is a good idea or u just irritated by some few or numerous humans who got (bipolar)grin
well stick and enjoy Africans nothing bad you came to this society!

what where you searching for actually, that is not the answer am expecting from yougrin

u believe in the most highgrin who's this most high?grin

1. I was thinking of joining another forum because Niaraland has become so juvenile. sad

2. I was searching for some information on African men, 99.99% of the time when you ask Google about Africa it sends you to Nigeria, go figure. undecided

3. The Most High is Yahushua Ha Mashiach. smiley
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 12:03am On Apr 16, 2018
khiaa:

1. I was thinking of joining another forum because Niaraland has become so juvenile. sad

2. I was searching for some information on African men, 99.99% of the time when you ask Google about Africa it sends you to Nigeria, go figure. undecided

really don't know about that sha,grin maybe coz of many reasons will make them carry u give us nagrin

hmmgrin khiaa khiaa so what are you searching about African mengrin

is that the same God I knowgrin
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Lifeofpolice1(m): 12:07am On Apr 16, 2018
Martin0:

really don't know about that sha,grin maybe coz of many reasons will make them carry u give us nagrin

khiaa:

Martin0:

boiz2men:

Lol.

greatest gift mankind have is sleeping beside your girlfriend or wifey
Mission: lifeofpolice1 shall be a household name to every NL

Goodnight greetings from Bae
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by mctowel01: 12:25am On Apr 16, 2018
Khiaa and lifeofairforce... stop derailing the thread.

Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 2:03am On Apr 16, 2018
Martin0:

1. I don't know why, but they do. undecided
2. I heard some unbelievable things, I wanted to get confirmation. grin
3. I don't know what God you serve. I don't serve a God, I serve The Most High, The Father in Heaven, The Holy Spirit, The Anointed. smiley
4. Let's stop derailing this thread, the op is correct in a way, owning a car and paying rent on an apartment is not success to me, but to others, it can be a great achievement. undecided
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by khiaa(f): 2:04am On Apr 16, 2018
mctowel01:
Khiaa and lifeofairforce... Kindly stop delaying my thread

OK! smiley
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Martin0(m): 6:40am On Apr 16, 2018
khiaa:

1. I don't know why, but they do. undecided
2. I heard some unbelievable things, I wanted to get confirmation. grin
3. I don't know what God you serve. I don't serve a God, I serve The Most High, The Father in Heaven, The Holy Spirit, The Anointed. smiley
4. Let's stop derailing this thread, the op is correct in a way, owning a car and paying rent on an apartment is not success to me, but to others, it can be a great achievement. undecided

OK ooogrin

well all I can say ,as far as it coming from a Nigerian then it a big time achievement! see don't tell me u don't know how they so much love these things here..

Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by BrownCarton: 7:07am On Apr 16, 2018
True bro
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by buchilino(m): 9:27am On Apr 16, 2018
D PAINFUL N UGLY TRUTH
Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by xynerise: 9:28am On Apr 16, 2018
mctowel01:
Khiaa and lifeofairforce... stop delaying the thread.

Re: Paying Your Rent And Owning A Car Are Not Signs Of Success by Henrychris(m): 9:28am On Apr 16, 2018
Yes I absolutely agree with you,atleast owning your own home or a land is a good way to start...

Fell@tio and cunnil!ngu.s-a Taboo In African Marriages. Where Do We Start? / Grandmothers Breastfeeding Their Grandchildren: Right Or Wrong? / Is The Groom Responsible For All Bride's Family Attire?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38