Stats: 3,162,357 members, 7,850,317 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 06:13 PM

What Is Your Charm? - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is Your Charm? (10356 Views)

When You Refused To Renew Your Charm ( Video) / Waist Bead: Fashion Or Charm? (photos) / 15 Ways To Win Her Over With Your Charm (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Is Your Charm? by IamPlato(m): 12:47am On Sep 10, 2018
Twoclans:

Baby girl ,good morning
I told hansel both of you are in love with each other wink What says you lipsrsealed

just look at your profile picture

which thunder do you prefer? solid, liquid or gas undecided
Re: What Is Your Charm? by Twoclans(f): 3:05am On Sep 10, 2018
IamPlato:

just look at your profile picture

which thunder do you prefer? solid, liquid or gas undecided

shocked shocked shocked what are I do nah ?
Re: What Is Your Charm? by IamPlato(m): 7:47am On Sep 10, 2018
Twoclans:

shocked shocked shocked what are I do nah ?
What Are You Do Abi...

See Your Head Like School Bag.

What Is That Guy Doing To You In That Picture undecided
Re: What Is Your Charm? by Twoclans(f): 8:11am On Sep 10, 2018
IamPlato:

What Are You Do Abi...

See Your Head Like School Bag.

What Is That Guy Doing To You In That Picture undecided

That guy is doing the kind of things that makes a lady give up her inheritance lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: What Is Your Charm? by IamPlato(m): 8:15am On Sep 10, 2018
Twoclans:

That guy is doing the kind of things that makes a lady give up her inheritance lipsrsealed cheesy

Thanks For Lettin Me On The Secret.

Let Me Go And Collect Some Ladies' Inheritance lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

S3x Tape Of Popular Nigerian Islamic Radio Presenter, Alhaja Kaola Shared Online / Ladies, Abeg Come O / Twin Break The Internet As They Goes Totally Nude To Celebrate Their Birthday (p

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9