Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,881 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:43 AM

Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos (32912 Views)

50% Pay Cut: Pastor Adeboye Tackled By Lawmakers / Rev. Father Collins Ekpe Dies Inside His Room In America. Photos / Father Mbaka: "Why Atiku Should Be President Of Nigeria In 2019" (2) (3) (4)

Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by dainformant(m): 6:32pm On Jul 13, 2018
Reverend Fr. Ejike Mbaka the Spiritual Director of Adoration Ministry Enugu Nigeria, on Tuesday received a notable Award in Washington D.C. at the United States Congress.

Before the Award, Mbaka met with the Chaplain of the United States Congress Chaplain Fr. Patrick J Conroy and participated in the opening prayer at the US House of Representative with Father Conway the Chaplain of the US House of Representative who promised to visit Nigeria in the near future.

Father Mbaka also received special US Congress citation which was presented to him via Congresswoman Karen Bass who has congressional portfolio over African Affairs.

The Citation was Presented to him for outstanding humanitarian service and Awareness in Education, philanthropy, Humanitarian Services and other Initiatives that Foster Hope and Healing to Individuals Affected by Health and Poverty Disparity.

The Event was organized by Rev Dr. Agorom Dike, President, Caribbean & African Faithbased Leadership Conference.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/07/mbaka-receives-award-of-outstanding-humanitarian-services-in-us.html

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by CoolFreeday(m): 6:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Nice one.

God bless Nigeria

15 Likes

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Danelo(m): 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2018
Igbo amaka.

29 Likes

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by IgboAmakaa(f): 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2018
cool cool cool cool

NICE ONE

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jul 13, 2018
Afonjo vs Igbo thread... grin grin

#walks outta thread.

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by icedfire(m): 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2018
It doesnt matter whether he support buhari or not, he is a Nigerian first and I celebrate him. There are lot of fake prophets in Lagos yet we don't judge them . Pastor Enoch Adeboye supported buhari and even gave us the vice president , which was why a lot of Christians voted buhari in the first place yet nobody is cruciffying him. So why should I crucify father mbaka? Why?

50 Likes

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by divinelove(m): 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2018
Rev Father Ejike Mbaka the annoited man of God

Congrats

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Frankyboy1(m): 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2018
One of the true men of God, whose conscience cannot be bought over, who is a non tribalist and non religious bigot, with a heart for humanity and carries out his fathers work without fear or favor, I salute you sir, and congratulations

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by luvlyoracle(m): 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2018
the choosen one
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Auxtin85(m): 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2018
Nice one
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by maestroferddi: 7:38pm On Jul 13, 2018
Ejike nwa Mbaka, thank God you have retraced your steps after helping to foist a tyrant on us...

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by haconjy(m): 7:40pm On Jul 13, 2018
One day I will become Nigeria president

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by gurunlocker: 7:40pm On Jul 13, 2018
This one wey lie sell bubu to naija..... Haven't hear him speak about the happenings in the country for a while, I believe he is dissapointed.

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Vyntra(m): 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2018
Frankyboy1:
One of the true men of God, whose conscience cannot be bought over, who is a non tribalist and non religious bigot, with a heart for humanity and carries out his fathers work without fear or favor, I salute you sir, and congratulations

same man that was meddling in politics few years back

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Chinagurum1995(m): 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
shocked Wow Fr. Mbaka the holy man of God congratulations you did it I am so happy for you oooo wow congratulations Padre I am proud of you oooo.
God bless our priest Fr. Mbaka on adoration ministry in Enugu, remain blessed Padre. grin cheesy wink smiley��������

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2018
he should tell them how he deceived the masses to vote for this clueless tyrant sai barber

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by haconjy(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
I will become Nigeria president one day
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Fanatical(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Congratulations to him
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by mbfarmer(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2018
Hmm, I hope no plan on ground vote bubu again

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jul 13, 2018
HE SHOULD HELP IS CREATE AWARENESS ABOUT THE SITUATION ON GROUND!!!

HE SHOULDN'T GO THERE ON A SIGHT-SEEING HOLIDAY WHILE HIS COUNTRY IS ON FIRE!!

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Oyerinde16(m): 7:47pm On Jul 13, 2018
This same father mbaka.
Let vote.
If he DESERVES the honour bestowed on him LIKE if not SHARE

3 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by faithfull18(f): 7:47pm On Jul 13, 2018
Honoured not hounoured.

See my signature.

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2018
Small Reverend with Big God going places

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by funshoquadri: 7:51pm On Jul 13, 2018
hun hun un un Na this same man wey una nearly kill with una mouth when he was supporting Buhari be this wey una dey hail now?
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Cowbuhari: 7:52pm On Jul 13, 2018
wink

abum nwa ikuku!!...proud to be a Catholic

ejiri ututu ama njo afia

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by BruncleZuma: 7:52pm On Jul 13, 2018
Useless thread...
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:56pm On Jul 13, 2018
God bless this great Man of God.

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by chiedu7: 8:03pm On Jul 13, 2018
No be man support Buhari that is a known jihadist? shocked

Now buhari's boys are killing people he is quiet angry

Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by Antichristus: 8:05pm On Jul 13, 2018
FAKE NEWS
Re: Father Mbaka Hounoured By Lawmakers In America. Photos by magicminister: 8:06pm On Jul 13, 2018
God bless you sir.

I am not a huge fan of religion but i greatly admire this man.
He has consistently spoken out for the people and he lost his diocese because of his outspokenness.
Most of the famous people in Nigeria have chosen to look the other way because they cannot relate to the struggles in our society

Dr. Becky Enenche's Birthday Celebration At Dunamis (Photos) / Lagos Pastor Boasts Of Ebola Cure! / Policewoman Spotted Preaching In A Bus In Lagos Today: (pic)