Stats: 3,161,441 members, 7,846,804 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 12:51 AM

Some Serious Stuff in Pigin - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Some Serious Stuff in Pigin (891 Views)

He Frustrated This Scammer To The Extent He Spoke Pigin / Hilarious Advert For GARRI In Pigin English....h / See An Indian Speaking And Singing In IGBO/PIGIN (inspiring) (2) (3) (4)

Some Serious Stuff in Pigin by Nobody: 5:59pm On Sep 02, 2018
-- AVENGERS INFINITY WAR (First Few Minutes) --

INTRO...

Boom
Boom
Boom

See, make una happy say u get luck person like Titan baba come help u people.

"Hear me and rejoice you've had the privilege of being saved by the great titan."

This no be suffer, na help, and because of you now everywhere don dey settle down, cos even if you die now just know say bossman dey ur back.

"You may think this is suffering, no, it is salvation. The universal scale tipped towards balance because of your sacrifice. Smile, for even in death, you have become children of Thanos." The magician preached as walked through his dying congregation amongst the scattered bodies on the ground.

Thanos looking into the bright horizon of space turned around.

E don do me too, you go use all your muscle hustle, but wetin you gain, shishi...

"I know what it's like to lose, it feels so desperate that you're right, yet you fail nonetheless"

The Titan continued as he picked up one random body from the floor like a hand bag.

As in mehn you go shock, your body go just weak, no fit do anything again. But wetin man go do, one day na one day, and today na that day, my time don come.

"Its frightening, it turns the leg to jelly. I ask you to what end, dread it, run from it. Destiny arrives all the same, and now it's here or should i say... I am." showing off his big glowing fist

That random handbag lying on the floor that was recently picked up by this Titan customer was actually the god called Thor that has been beaten black and blue, barely managed to say

You don dey talk since morning, Wetin!!

"You talk too much" as his head was held in thanos's fist like a toy plastic ball, pfft, pathetic.

Ignoring the toy in his hand, he went on

The power box or your broda life, you know as e dey go

"The tesaract or your brother's head, i assume you have a preference." the titan asked the all this while quiet onlooker expectantly.

Loki answered without hesitation

Kill am na!, pchww

"Oh i do, kill away "

Power gem to the head, that plastic ball head groaned in pain

Aaaaah...!!!!

Loki hurriedly interrupted

Oya wait wait wait

"Alright stop"

This about to be killed brother quickly added

The box no dey our hand, e don already loss.

"We don't have the Tesaract, it was destroyed on Asgard"

The cunning Loki casually materialised this shining cube that one gullible god thought was destroyed.

Feeling wronged he'd been pranked again, he painfully sighed

Nawa oO! is that how you used to do.
"You really are the worst brother"

-- FAMOUS QUOTES --
Na person wey dey read dey know everything;
Person wey don gather things tey, dey good to go anytime;
Plus person wey dey write no dey talk too much.
Reading maketh a full man; conference a ready man; and writing an exact man.
– Francis Bacon

House wey no get book be like dead body
A home without books is a body without soul.
– Marcus Tullius

To sabi read be like full fire, you dey light am small small as you dey talk dey go.
To learn to read is to light a fire; every syllable that is spelled out is a spark.
– Victor Hugo

You read finish you no remember anything, and you vomit wetin you chop na same thing, wetin you gain for the two?
To read without reflecting is like eating without digesting.
– Edmund Burke

No difference between writer and the reader, na beta book be dat.
What is wonderful about great literature is that it transforms the man who reads it towards the condition of the man who wrote.
– E.M. Forster

Book wey I no fit read everytime no make sense.
If one cannot enjoy reading a book over and over again; there is no use in reading it at all.
– Oscar Wilde

Different types of books dey, some you go taste small or swallow once, then others chop and finish.
Some books are to be tasted, others to be swallowed, and some few to be chewed and digested.
– Francis Bacon
Re: Some Serious Stuff in Pigin by Nobody: 10:12pm On Sep 14, 2018
!!Update

Xploit Comedy: If Men Become Women For A Day / Broda Shaggi Stage Performance In Abuja (entdomain Tv) / Join A Superb Whatsapp Tv, That Gives Lots Of Giveaways

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12