Stats: 3,161,446 members, 7,846,854 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:08 AM

Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today (39960 Views)

The Four New Emirs Tubarned In Kano Today (Pictures) / Ekiti Youths Hail Tinubu As He Arrives APC Campaign Grounds (VIDEO) / Orji Kalu Reacts After Seeing This At APC Campaign Rally In Ekiti State(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by PureMe01: 9:27pm On Nov 25, 2018
Karatum:

Just 7
are u very sure about this because this is the very first time i am getting this info.so how do they go about the payment if its true?
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by CaptainFM1: 9:28pm On Nov 25, 2018
netpro:
Kano will deliver 3 - 4 million votes in 2019 for Buhari.

Sai Baba. We are unstoppable.

God bless Nigeria!

What is the number of valid registered voters in Kano? We need to be honest...., If any single party scores beyond 2million in any giving state...it is nothing but clear rigging. And by 2millions, I have indeed rigged enough for any party.

No single party can garnered 2millions vote in any single states in Nigeria without rigging. If it happens, it is pure rigging.
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Nobody: 9:29pm On Nov 25, 2018
PureMe01:
are u very sure about this because this is the very first time i am getting this info.so how do they go about the payment if its true?

A supermod will mail you requesting for ur account details. They will wire the 7k to you instanta grin
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by PureMe01: 9:33pm On Nov 25, 2018
Karatum:

A supermod will mail you requesting for ur account details. They will wire the 7k to you instanta grin
but i have been ftc numerous times without being mailed.or are they selective?
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by tuniski: 9:40pm On Nov 25, 2018
netpro:

God bless Nigeria!
Even By rigging they cant!

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by amliftedhigher: 9:42pm On Nov 25, 2018
The guys are jobless so what do you expect?
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Jobabori(m): 9:46pm On Nov 25, 2018
pol23:
Buhari will pull a big vote in Kano...
South west is on a lock down for PDP...
The result will surprise him.
Which state in sw please?. I am sure an average Yoruba hates looters.

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by gentlegenius(m): 9:49pm On Nov 25, 2018
netpro:

God bless Nigeria!
Netpro = Network problem.

You are gradually taking over from cliniclatrin as the most annoying zombie on Nairaland.
Watch it!
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by sojayy(m): 9:58pm On Nov 25, 2018
PureMe01:
when the true landlord of kano will come,even the blind will know that the EAGLE has landed.APC & zombies will not even understand what happened when Kwankwaso's PDP holds it's rally.people will die from HIGH BP at the sight of the movement...let's await then
propaganda of the highest order grin
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by messenger4891: 9:59pm On Nov 25, 2018
Look at the pics very well and the banner ....u will see the banner has no bearing at all.
Well i no "said" anything oh.

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Cajal(m): 10:02pm On Nov 25, 2018
pol23:
....or south east
Southwest?... PDP HAS BEEN BURIED SINCE
Check Lagos general cemetery

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Cajal(m): 10:02pm On Nov 25, 2018
pol23:
....or south east
Southwest?... PDP HAS BEEN BURIED SINCE
Check Lagos general cemetery ..

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by BABANGBALI: 10:06pm On Nov 25, 2018
See as the place is looking so scanty. APC is finished in kano
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by BestDude: 10:12pm On Nov 25, 2018
daviefm:
I WATCHED THE PROGRAM LIVE

THERE WERE CROWDS BUT NOT UP TO THAT

THE FIELD LAY OUT IS NOT LIKE THAT

THIS IS SOME SORTA PRE 2015 ELECTION PICTURE
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by veron002: 10:17pm On Nov 25, 2018
daviefm:
I WATCHED THE PROGRAM LIVE

THERE WERE CROWDS BUT NOT UP TO THAT

THE FIELD LAY OUT IS NOT LIKE THAT

THIS IS SOME SORTA PRE 2015 ELECTION PICTURE
oga u need to work on ur sight ooo dint u next level banner there. For ur info Next level was not used in 2015

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Abeyjide: 10:32pm On Nov 25, 2018
NaijaRoyelty:
Those photos look doctored
Doesn't look real.
Post a more clearer photos for verification .
I watched it live.
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by yarimo(m): 10:39pm On Nov 25, 2018
And yet KWANKWASO is busy fooling and claiming he owns Kano state. In Some few months time, KWANKWASO and ATIKU will realise it's easy to defeat GOODLUCK jonathan than to contest against president BUHARI .

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by deboysben(m): 11:02pm On Nov 25, 2018
gurunlocker:
This is the same picture one zombie uploaded saying 500k PDP members decamped to APC

MrJanuzaj
you dey mind that evil fellow called Butterflyleo

Him don come back from his ban cos of fake news and he is here doing it again. Another ban is knocking on his door
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by yetunsbay(m): 11:25pm On Nov 25, 2018
pol23:
whc of the south west pls ? One of Sudan or Afghan
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by aminupeople: 12:28am On Nov 26, 2018
NaijaRoyelty:
Doesn't look real.

Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by donqx: 12:59am On Nov 26, 2018
smiley
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by edupedia: 2:12am On Nov 26, 2018
PureMe01:
when the true landlord of kano will come,even the blind will know that the EAGLE has landed.APC & zombies will not even understand what happened when Kwankwaso's PDP holds it's rally.people will die from HIGH BP at the sight of the movement...let's await then

Keep deceiving yourselves.....PDP is finished in Nigeria....
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by edupedia: 2:14am On Nov 26, 2018
NaijaRoyelty:

Doesn't look real.

...stop taking ajpeteshi before coming to Nairaland so that your eyes can see there is no hope for PDP again in Nigeria....
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Jombom: 2:14am On Nov 26, 2018
pol23:
You are fooling yourself and your fellow Igbos members right ?
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by edupedia: 2:25am On Nov 26, 2018
NaijaRoyelty:

Doesn't look real.

....the same music and useless stories u kept playing and telling throughout 2018 while u kept losing election after election both north and south...no shame at all?
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Oritsewhandey(m): 5:08am On Nov 26, 2018
netpro:

God bless Nigeria!
Your starvation begins in 2019. It will have no part 2.
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by alen4smith(m): 5:51am On Nov 26, 2018
PureMe01:
just dey give yourself hope
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by daviefm(m): 5:53am On Nov 26, 2018
veron002:
oga u need to work on ur sight ooo dint u next level banner there. For ur info Next level was not used in 2015

AS USUAL, NEXT LEVEL IS DOCTORED
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by PureMe01: 5:55am On Nov 26, 2018
alen4smith:
just dey give yourself hope
i didnt come to argue with u.till then.u will be confused
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by alen4smith(m): 6:04am On Nov 26, 2018
PureMe01:
i didnt come to argue with u.till then.u will be confused
you are the confused one here remember your campaign manager was beaten black and blue in his territory.keep giving your self false entitlement.
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by PureMe01: 6:08am On Nov 26, 2018
alen4smith:
you are the confused one here remember your campaign manager was beaten black and blue in his territory.keep giving your self false entitlement.
oga till then.go get ready for today's hustle
Re: Photos From APC Campaign In Kano Today by Optional09: 6:27am On Nov 26, 2018
Fake pictures as usual. Sowore has organic followers and not paid crowd

Wike Gives Out His Designers Suit & Hat At An Event (Video, Photos) / Buhari Sacks NIMASA Boss / Biafra: 6 IPOB Members Shot Dead In Aba, 30 Injured, 45 In Police Net - Vanguard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33