Stats: 3,160,411 members, 7,843,222 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 08:59 PM

Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) (76177 Views)

Nigerian Man Dies One Week To His White Wedding (Photo) / Bride Weds In Benue Hospital With Fractured Legs, A Day After Accident (Photos) / Two Brothers To Be Buried The Same Day After Their Deaths In Imo State. Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Tizu(m): 1:05pm On Jan 18, 2019
Do you know how women he must have disappointed. Fear women o, those creatures that never forgive.
I always tell people, if toto dey hungry you plead to a woman make she open her legs for you,don't use I go marry you they deceive woman. Men should be careful.

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by nickxtra(m): 1:07pm On Jan 18, 2019
Trendvoice:
A man died a day after his traditional wedding.He was laid to rest in the day his white wedding was scheduled to hold .

Though the cause of death hasn’t been revealed ,he is being mourned by friends on Facebook .

Photos below :

Gist via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/graphicman-dies-a-day-after-his-traditional-wedding/

Where did this happen? In Nollywood?
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by AreaFada2: 1:09pm On Jan 18, 2019
RIP.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Caseless: 1:09pm On Jan 18, 2019
fajani:
hahah people you wicked gan, you Don even know the killer
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by sonature1: 1:10pm On Jan 18, 2019
faithfull18:
It is well.
What is well?
Must you comment?
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Kingbookies: 1:21pm On Jan 18, 2019
Buhari why

Buhari why

Buhari why undecided

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by perdollar(m): 1:22pm On Jan 18, 2019
the gods must b angry wt him for trying to marry OSU woman. u can't do away wt my tradition.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by labelle123(f): 1:29pm On Jan 18, 2019
The issue of dying before or after marriage is becoming serious.

Oluwa protect your children.

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by ezegenigbonine: 1:30pm On Jan 18, 2019
Him village people
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by faithfull18(f): 1:56pm On Jan 18, 2019
sonature1:

What is well?
Must you comment?
It is well with the loved ones of the departed.

Must you quote me too.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by BlackPantherCri: 2:00pm On Jan 18, 2019
Trendvoice:
A man died a day after his traditional wedding.He was laid to rest in the day his white wedding was scheduled to hold .

Though the cause of death hasn’t been revealed ,he is being mourned by friends on Facebook .

Photos below :

Gist via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/graphicman-dies-a-day-after-his-traditional-wedding/

The person that killed him is in the crowd... undecided
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by adeoba2008(m): 2:03pm On Jan 18, 2019
How many times are we going to read this story?
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Herlertah(m): 2:13pm On Jan 18, 2019
adeoba2008:
How many times are we going to read this story?
Finally, someone said what's on my mind
These Nairaland mods pushing stale news to FP sef.....she won sepe fun yin ni
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by zedman1(m): 2:34pm On Jan 18, 2019
Could be food poisoning? maybe the handwork of someone jealous of the union? Could be anything.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by jibrilELsudan: 2:54pm On Jan 18, 2019
Maybe he did money rituals and part of the condition is that he should never get married or fvck a woman and cum in her mouth.

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by UgoManchester(m): 2:57pm On Jan 18, 2019
Trendvoice:

The Breaking News on 17/2/2019 will be, "Buhari dies a day after winning his 2nd term re-election". That lifeless Daura Man wont be alive to rule us again.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by UgoManchester(m): 2:58pm On Jan 18, 2019
Tizu:
Do you know how women he must have disappointed. Fear women o, those creatures that never forgive.
I always tell people, if toto dey hungry you plead to a woman make she open her legs for you,don't use I go marry you they deceive woman. Men should be careful.
When will your comment in this forum ever make sense?
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by UgoManchester(m): 3:03pm On Jan 18, 2019
jibrilELsudan:
Maybe he did money rituals and part of the condition is that he should never get married or fvck a woman and cum in her mouth.
Stupid Comment. You deserved better slap
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by jibrilELsudan: 3:17pm On Jan 18, 2019
UgoManchester:
Stupid Comment. You deserved better slap

Come slap me.

Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Bimpe29: 3:19pm On Jan 18, 2019
She is going to be for a very long time indeed.
Larryfest:
The wife will be so devastated married for just a day and loosing her husband.....so painful
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by whitering: 3:37pm On Jan 18, 2019
What's this evil trends all about.
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jan 18, 2019
I think he is either pretending to be dead because he didn't want to marry the woman or he ate too much Pie at the traditional wedding
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by Fantazy(m): 4:43pm On Jan 18, 2019
I'm speechless
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by IYANGBALI: 5:46pm On Jan 18, 2019
Just few hours marriage? Will they now be calling the girl a window?
Re: Man Dies A Day After His Traditional Wedding (Disturbing Photos) by jbblues24(m): 9:21pm On May 31, 2019
Yes yes yes yes yes yes. kiss

Girl Celebrates Her Birthday With Penis Cake & Got People Talking / Wedding Cancelled As Bride Refuses To Swear She'll Sleep With No Other Man / Photo Of The Day-why Is She Doing This To Herself?