Stats: 3,162,329 members, 7,850,179 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 03:48 PM

Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date (3043 Views)

Ladies, Please Share Your Stories Of Rejection From A Guy You Shot Your Shoot At / Ladies Please Who Did This To Us / A Friend Found Anti-HIV Drugs In Her Boyfriend's House, Ladies Please Be Careful (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by ZIMDRILL(m): 11:34pm On Jan 27, 2019
tobby98:
I have been on this girl for about 2wks now, and she is forming James Bond though she is beautiful young and curvy... My guy in her street told me that the girl is really one 'Hard to get' chick. that he had in the past tried to even initiate a conversation but she is not forthcoming.
What can I do to get her attention and love? Ladies please I need your help on this
Is it because she is introverted or just naive?

well

1 there are taught not to just say yes

2 guys sometimes kiss and tell, she say yes straight away and you sleep with her then dump and you tell friends that she was easy
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 11:49pm On Jan 27, 2019
Ire2:
Because you are an option.
As in how? elucidate on this please... I seem to love her already
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 11:52pm On Jan 27, 2019
ZIMDRILL:

well

1 there are taught not to just say yes

2 guys sometimes kiss and tell, she say yes straight away and you sleep with her then dump and you tell friends that she was easy
That's only done if she is too abusive,proud and full of ego... Guys do this to help reduce her ego....though this is mostly immature but decisive in getting her pride in check
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by ZIMDRILL(m): 12:03am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

That's only done if she is too abusive,proud and full of ego... Guys do this to help reduce her ego....though this is mostly immature but decisive in getting her pride in check

we are saying the samething

like i said there arw brought up being not to accept easily and also to test in you on how patient are you

in doing that she controls the period she wants to keep you in dark, you call it abuse (how) ego and ego but to her she is testing you

Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 12:07am On Jan 28, 2019
ZIMDRILL:

we are saying the samething

like i said there arw brought up being not to accept easily and also to test in you on how patient are you

in doing that she controls the period she wants to keep you in dark, you call it abuse (how) ego and ego but to her she is testing you
Hmm. wordson marbles... are you a female? But for how long will I keep being tested... Test duration on campus doesn't last more than two weeks sef
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by ZIMDRILL(m): 12:13am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

Hmm. wordson marbles... are you a female? But for how long will I keep being tested... Test duration on campus doesn't last more than two weeks sef

i am male

remember the one who gives you the test determines how long the test should last
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 12:16am On Jan 28, 2019
Ire2:
Because you are an option and not worth it.
That's your feeling... my last girl was so infuriated at any little sight of me talkless of giving me chance to talk but like they say'Love conquers all.,today she is head over hill in love with my dick
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Nobody: 12:19am On Jan 28, 2019
u just a sideguy.she has her main guy dat is rocking her world.
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 12:22am On Jan 28, 2019
lefulefu:
u just a sideguy.she has her main guy dat is rocking her world.
Don't you read?little wonder u got carry over last semester that's if you have ever pass through the four walls of campus...
I said I am a stranger that want to date her.
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Nobody: 12:37am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

Don't you read?little wonder u got carry over last semester that's if you have ever pass through the four walls of campus...
she has a guy.she is not interested in u.if the babe dey attracted to u then she for don dey give u postive returns.iyam telling u this now oo b4 u go come start to spend all ur money in a despirate bid to get her attention and after she don chop ur money and no show u will now come to nl and be yelling dat naija girls are gold diggers.
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 1:48am On Jan 28, 2019
lefulefu:

she has a guy.she is not interested in u.if the babe dey attracted to u then she for don dey give u postive returns.iyam telling u this now oo b4 u go come start to spend all ur money in a despirate bid to get her attention and after she don chop ur money and no show u will now come to nl and be yelling dat naija girls are gold diggers.
At this point your village peeps have to help release you from this bondage.... I barely know her, I never xpected it easy but it's gonna be worth it. my EX did more than this to me
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Nobody: 2:27am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

Here u miss it. I go bailout if she ain't interested at all. abi u want make I just dey make empty resolutions every year?
on the interim,i want a hot chick besides while hustling...
U never ready to hustle hard undecided

Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by popweezy(m): 7:04am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

Wetin happen bros?
Her eyes never tear reach that side na
HAAA! Look at you. I laff in swahili. How old she be sef
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 7:20am On Jan 28, 2019
dairykidd:

U never ready to hustle hard undecided
Na true but body no be firewood na.... if u die on top ur hustling, ur family fit no even enjoy ur money coz hustling dey make guys too dey show sense... Na those bankers go chop ur money wen u die
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Nobody: 7:54am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

Na true but body no be firewood na.... if u die on top ur hustling, ur family fit no even enjoy ur money coz hustling dey make guys too dey show sense... Na those bankers go chop ur money wen u die
A nice level headed pretty girl will do u much good than the "hot" chick that will only distract u with everything she has.

Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Dorammy(f): 9:06am On Jan 28, 2019
A must watch love story of philomena and Philip!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kp5-QNqQQg
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 9:11am On Jan 28, 2019
dairykidd:

A nice level headed pretty girl will do u much good than the "hot" chick that will only distract u with everything she has.
hmmmm. at this point I think I have to agree totally with you on this

Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 9:14am On Jan 28, 2019
Dorammy:
A must watch love story of philomena and Philip!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kp5-QNqQQg
Dorammy...do you believe in love or just the material aspects of life
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by irumole1975: 10:38am On Jan 28, 2019
jonath0012:
All these new comers' to women's world will not seize to amaze me..

How can you profess love to a random girl you don't even know well.. And you expect her to give in?

You know what? You really need to up your game. You are nothing but an AFC ( if you know what that mean by the way).

There are better way you could have gone about it that would make the girl to assume she has found her Prince Charming...unfortunately you don't have such a charisma.
shocked shocked

Wonder why you are blaming the innocent girl for you misfortune. See, you need to blame yourself for being a bunch of ignoramus. You are a total novice in the dating game.

AFC = Average frustrated chump

Don't ask me how I know because I was once one

Let me whisper something to your ears... you see, I have never asked a girl out, let alone waiting for her to give me a reply.. It is like handing her my balls, the most expensive thing I have got in this world. Never! I would not do that. And you know what, I get them stuck with me and beg for my love..

Your dressing fine, cash to spend and all those are craps you mentioned will not even get her interested in you.. well it can attract some fake ones to you anyway...

What to do?
First un-learned that craps in your brains on how to get a girl, then we can talk about way to go
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by irumole1975: 10:40am On Jan 28, 2019
[quote author=irumole1975 post=75189384][/quote]

AFC= Average frustrated chump

Don't ask me how I know because I was once one
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Saintino111(m): 11:04am On Jan 28, 2019
tobby98:

is this necessary?
For someone that needs advice in a faceless forum, mr professor.
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by tobby98: 1:12pm On Jan 28, 2019
Saintino111:

is this necessary?
For someone that needs advice in a faceless forum, mr professor.
He sounded too harsh first... I only needed advice but he made conclusions... so I gave him what he bargained for
Re: Ladies Please Why Do You Suffer Us Before Consenting To Date by Apination(m): 7:30pm On Feb 02, 2019
tobby98:

Are you Ghanaian? I admire Ghanaian divas but my taste is classic Nigerian babes
Nah.... Full blooded warri boy. Ghana girls Nyansh no get part 2 grin

Nigeria Female Celebrities Bikini Twerk Videos. See Big Asses Bouncing / Today Makes 6 Years One Yahoo Boy Snatch My Girlfriend Because I No Get Car / Update On Vice Principal Raping My Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36