Stats: 3,160,549 members, 7,843,711 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 10:11 AM

Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State (16420 Views)

Crisis: APC Shops For Oshiohmole's Replacement, Godswill Akpabio On The List / Oshiohmole @ 67: You Build Strong, Unified Party - Buhari / Adams Oshiohmole Reacts To Election Postponement (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Dadaboddo: 6:05pm On Feb 20, 2019
Provide solid proof to the DSS N Police.

It would be difficult to judge based on lies flying all round this country
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by oganoble(m): 6:08pm On Feb 20, 2019
Addictedtodrugs:
Sheun or whoever operate this page,I’m ashamed, this news is definitely fake , whoever posted it to front page should be stone to death , because I watch that family so many times , those people are protesters, you can see they holding placards , and now lady there !! Angue with your ancestors
haba. Stone someone to death just like that. Na wa o. Please let’s watch what we say before we make ourselves barbarians.

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by NUGAWHITE(m): 6:08pm On Feb 20, 2019
It is very certain that you are from another planet...sure not from Nigeria
Atiku4betaNaija:
Buhari indeed is 100 percent responsible for the recession and I have carefully outlined all the poor policies by Buhari that led to the slump please enjoy .
1 : Delay in communicating a policy direction on time:
Ladies and gentlemen this was the first mistake by Buhari as he failed to communicate any economic policy direction immediately he was announced winner leaving all economic stakeholders in the dark , for months no stakeholder knew is the the new govt was going to be favourable to the private sector and at what level and instead of Buhari communicating this he instead went to work straight stoking the embers of tribalism and division with his 97% to 5% gaffe which immediately cast a veil of economic and security uncertainty on the polity and economy .
The outcome : Investors immediately put a pause on any further investment till the air could be clearer at least on what economic direction the president was towing.
2 : Delay in choosing Ministers
The 2nd mistake Buhari will make was his deliberate delay in choosing Ministers for almost a year meaning he spent his first fiscal year without any form of FEC meeting where new govt tactical and strategic policies
are brain stormed and matched against Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) , this delay was like virtually pausing the life support of a patient in Coma while you searched for a medical expert !!
The Outcome: This needless delay would end up putting the Nigerian economy under stress as for months unending .We may not
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by IMASTEX: 6:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
I quite understand Osho's predicament. His life depends on this election. After all, he has to do everything possible to defend & secure all that has been acquired over the years in politics, starting from his days as a governor till now

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by WhoRUDeceiving: 6:21pm On Feb 20, 2019
Instead of this ugly man to retire and enjoy his aristo wife he is still causing confusion and problems in and for the NIGGER AREA...

Too bad
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by pieces18: 6:32pm On Feb 20, 2019
i just dey fear to talk this thing weh dey for my mind. the thing be say, if tru tru say army go shoot balot snatchers, oshiom ole, Tinubu, yahaye bello, and lie muhammed fit be the first victims ooo. those wey dey live inside glass house make them no tro stone. na advice.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by TruthinAction: 6:33pm On Feb 20, 2019
Crimecity:
The National Chairman of the All Progressive Congress APC, Adams Oshiomhole, have been accused of hijacking the INEC Adhoc list in Auchi, following an outburst yesterday, in Edo State.

This is coming after Peoples’ Democratic Party, PDP, accused the All Progressives Congress, APC, of being in total control of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

According to a twitter user who shared a video of the outburst, he wrote;

This happened around Auchi, Edo state yesterday. I was told Oshiomole hijacked the list of INEC adhoc staff and was replacing them with his own people. That was what ignited the whole thing. Oya presido shoot Oshiomole (Ole��) @renoomokri @dino_melaye @OfficialAPCNg @ShehuSani

Watch the video HERE

It won't save APC from defeat.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Horlawealth(m): 6:44pm On Feb 20, 2019
Some thing like that happened here alimosho local government lagos 80% of people that attended training their names disappeared and dey replaced them with their people DAT did not come for training.just imagine nation that preaching corruption every day
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Horlawealth(m): 6:48pm On Feb 20, 2019
Some thing like that happened here Alimosho local government lagos 80% of people that attended training their names disappeared and dey replaced them with their people DAT did not come for training.just imagine nation that preaching corruption every day
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by BiafraIsFree: 7:01pm On Feb 20, 2019
After plans to use operation Python dance to rig elections failed, they are taken over INEC systems.

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by bilulu(m): 7:05pm On Feb 20, 2019
Clerverly:
FaKE NEWS Mynd44 rule 8.

There is nothing that's shows this was from Edo State.

Second no picture of Adams Oshiomole or APC logo there.

Let's all be careful with Fake news merchants leading to Saturday..Thank you.
the level u re now I doubt if ur Ozuor can be delivered.....
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by concordetz: 7:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
*SOME OF US WORK WITH FACTS AND NOT EMOTIONS!*
*Between Presidents Obasanjo, Jonathan and Buhari.*
*Record has it that president Obasanjo sacked his IGP Tafa Balogun for corruption.* *He sacked the then Senate President Adolfus Wabara for corruption. He also sacked his own ministers, Fabian Osuji, S.M Afolabi, Hussein Akwanga, Tim Menakaya, etc for corruption. He also sacked Mrs Mobolaji Osomo for administrative infraction. The same way late president Umaru Musa Yar’Adua sacked Mrs Adenike Grange as Minister of Health for administrative infraction.*
*It's on records that president Jonathan also sacked Stella Odua for corruption. Stella Odua was one of the most powerful ministers in president Jonathan's administration. But when she erred, President Jonathan sacked her.* *President Jonathan also sacked Mr. Abdulrasheed Maina as the Chairman of the Presidential Task Force on Pension Reform for corruption.*
*Now, tell me who president Buhari has sacked for the reported cases of corruption in his government?*
*Mind you, If you tell me that president Buhari sacked Babachir, I will happily remind you that the same president Buhari wrote the Senate, defended and exonerated Babachir of all wrong doings leveled against him. It was the cry of people like you and me and some other good Nigerians that forced him to sack Babachir and have him replaced with his own brother, Boss Mustapha. In other words, Mr. Babachir brought his own replacement.*
*Yet, some hero worshipping obsessive dim-wits will still want me to believe that president Buhari is Mr. Integrity and that he is fighting corruption.*
*Let me also remind you that president Buhari also reappointed the following guys who were all sacked for corruption and violation of their oaths of offices:*
*Abdulrasheed Maina:*
*Maina was the chairman of the Presidential Task Force on Pension Reform. He was secretly recalled and reinstated by president Buhari.* *He was even promoted to the position of director in charge of human resources in the ministry of interior. Maina was dismissed by president Jonathan in 2013 following* *recommendations by the Office of the Head of Service. He was said to have stolen about 100billion naira from the pension fund.*
*CP Zakari Biu:*
*CP Biu was dismissed following his complicity in the escape from police detention of notorious Boko Haram suspect, Kabiru Sokoto.* *He was reinstated and promoted to the rank of AIG by president Buhari before he was gloriously retired from active service.*
*NHIS Boss, Prof Usman Yusuf:*
*Prof Yusuf was said to have squandered over 997 million naira from the schemes intervention fund. Investigation was carried out and he was dully sacked by the minister of health.* *But because he is president Buhari's brother, he was recently reinstated.*
*Mallam Ahmed Saleh.*
*Saleh was the Chief Registrar of the Supreme Court. He connived with two others (Mohammed Abdulrahaman Sharif and Rilwanu Lawal) and stole 2.2 billion naira belonging to the apex court. They were also said to have received gratifications totaling 74.4 million naira from private contractors who were providing services to the apex court.* *Mallam Saleh was sacked but president Buhari reinstated him and promoted him as the Secretary of Legal Council of Nigeria.*
*Don't ever tell me that president Buhari is fighting corruption. Facts on ground are showing otherwise. Some of us work with facts not emotions.*

*-Faruk Adejoh-Audu*

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Larryndelaw: 7:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
Crimecity:
The National Chairman of the All Progressive Congress APC, Adams Oshiomhole, have been accused of hijacking the INEC Adhoc list in Auchi, following an outburst yesterday, in Edo State.

This is coming after Peoples’ Democratic Party, PDP, accused the All Progressives Congress, APC, of being in total control of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

According to a twitter user who shared a video of the outburst, he wrote;

This happened around Auchi, Edo state yesterday. I was told Oshiomole hijacked the list of INEC adhoc staff and was replacing them with his own people. That was what ignited the whole thing. Oya presido shoot Oshiomole (Ole��) @renoomokri @dino_melaye @OfficialAPCNg @ShehuSani

Watch the video HERE

You should be ashamed of yourself. You were told and not you saw it.
So you run to social media to report without checking.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by mistyebby(f): 7:33pm On Feb 20, 2019
Omonken:
The worse mistake that APC has made is having Oshiomhole as a hint man in their Party. His presence there means failure to the party.
YOU WILL UNDERSTAND ME BETTER AFTER THE ELECTION.

For his sake, Bubu didn't win election in Edo State in last election. Edo Pple dislike him. He is systematically and professionally corrupt.

All his activities here is to buy immunity from a reigning government to escape been tried for corruption. To him, election is a do or die affair.

He has manipulated INEC ad hoc staff virtually in all parts of Edo State. While the PDP has not reacted openly against this is still to me a rhetoric question.

You said it all! That man might commit suicide if APC looses. They will rig with their life.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by imasong005(m): 7:59pm On Feb 20, 2019
Omonken:
The worse mistake that APC has made is having Oshiomhole as a hint man in their Party. His presence there means failure to the party.
YOU WILL UNDERSTAND ME BETTER AFTER THE ELECTION.

For his sake, Bubu didn't win election in Edo State in last election. Edo Pple dislike him. He is systematically and professionally corrupt.

All his activities here is to buy immunity from a reigning government to escape been tried for corruption. To him, election is a do or die affair.

He has manipulated INEC ad hoc staff virtually in all parts of Edo State. While the PDP has not reacted openly against this is still to me a rhetoric question.
God bless you. Same thing he did in Delta state.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by slivertongue: 8:19pm On Feb 20, 2019
osho behaves like a tout
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by simpleseyi: 8:27pm On Feb 20, 2019
dlondonbadboy:
Is this how they plan on winning elections? Ha.

It's Nigerians vs Buhari and his people...

We would drive them away from this country..

With your 5% vote? You will be a very successful comedian.

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by NwaliE01: 8:31pm On Feb 20, 2019
Useless APC supporters would never comment on this thread.

Let them come with their senseless defence.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Favourgate: 9:05pm On Feb 20, 2019
fergie001:
He has long been discarded into the dustbin of history........

Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by nwanyionitsha: 10:24pm On Feb 20, 2019
Clerverly:
FaKE NEWS Mynd44 rule 8.

There is nothing that's shows this was from Edo State.

Second no picture of Adams Oshiomole or APC logo there.

Let's all be careful with Fake news merchants leading to Saturday..Thank you.
Go and watch the video.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by nwanyionitsha: 10:26pm On Feb 20, 2019
Gforce2019:
Fake News....

Pdp scallywag at work...

Eediot
I can buy you data to watch the video.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by greggng: 11:54pm On Feb 20, 2019
All of you should mind your business ...oshobaba has been busy in Abuja strategising while you guys are busy accusing him here.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by tsinzu: 12:40am On Feb 21, 2019
Oshiomole ole
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Gforce2019: 6:43am On Feb 21, 2019
nwanyionitsha:
I can buy you data to watch the video.

Did I beg you for data? Eediot!

If you are so sure about the video, write a petition against him to the IG....

Or else.....

Shut up that your dirty mouth
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by nwanyionitsha: 9:18am On Feb 21, 2019
Gforce2019:

Did I beg you for data? Eediot!

If you are so sure about the video, write a petition against him to the IG....

Or else.....

Shut up that your dirty mouth
You go soon cry. See the way you are ranting because i offered to help. It is well.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Gforce2019: 9:45am On Feb 21, 2019
nwanyionitsha:
You go soon cry. See the way you are ranting because i offered to help. It is well.

God punish you and your generation...
By this time Tuesday I know your wailing will continue..
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by nwanyionitsha: 10:14am On Feb 21, 2019
Gforce2019:

God punish you and your generation...
By this time Tuesday I know your wailing will continue..
Oga,na help i wan help na. Why you dey cuss me. Well back to sender.
Re: Adams Oshiohmole Accused Of Hijacking INEC Adhoc List In Auchi, Edo State by Gforce2019: 11:21am On Feb 21, 2019
nwanyionitsha:
Oga,na help i wan help na. Why you dey cuss me. Well back to sender.

The thunder wey go fire you dey do push-ups

Gunmen Attack INEC Office in Enugu South LGA, Kill police officer / 75 Nigerians From Libya Arrive In Maiduguri With Harrowing Tales / Update On Exercise Crocodile Smile II In The South West And Niger Delta

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45