Stats: 3,160,418 members, 7,843,254 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:32 PM

Atiku Speaks On Election Results - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Speaks On Election Results (96047 Views)

'I Am Doing Fine' - Atiku Speaks From Dubai, Pictured With Ben Bruce / Atiku Speaks On Meeting Obasanjo, Oyedepo, Kukah, Sheik Gumi / Atiku Speaks On Decamping From PDP To APGA (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Nobody: 8:03am On Feb 24, 2019
Edodefender:
Very nice, we are celebrating here oo, only fools don't know Atiku is Winning.

Look at Adamawa, Sokoto, Kano, Bauchi and jigawa that the results are announced. Atiku has gotten past 35% when combined.

South west really destroyed APC.

South south and south east , APC tried a little but PDP destroyed, I mean destroyed them even Edo and IMO state.

North central, only kwara and Niger is unsure.

PDP is leading, atiku is winning
See one of the dilluded animal.

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by natoemojay(m): 8:04am On Feb 24, 2019
osidec:
2019: PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION RESULTS. LAST POLLS

STATES******ATIKU *** BUHARI
Abia*************82%*******18%
Katsina************19%*****81%
Adamawa*******89%*******11%
Akwa-Ibom******77%*******23%
Anambra********88%********12%
Bauchi***********51%********49%
Benue************84%******16%
Borno*************38%******62%
Cross-Rivers*****88%******12%
Delta**************90%******10%
Edo***************58%******42%
Enugu************92% ******8%
Imo***************76%******24%
Jigawa************49%*****51%
Kaduna***********50%*****50%
Kano**************52%*****48%
Kebbi**************44%*****56%
Kogi***************58%*****42%
Kwara*************74%*****26%
Lagos*************55%*****45%
Niger*************41%******59%
Ogun*************52%******48%
Ondo*************41%******59%
Osun*************51%******49%
Oyo***************43%******57%
Plateau***********66%******34%
Rivers************82%******18%
Sokoto************51%*****49%
Taraba************76%******24%
Yobe**************34%******66%
FCT-Abuja*******59%******41%
Bayelsa**********88%******12%
Ebonyi***********78%*******21%
Ekiti**************51%*******49%
Gombe***********54%*******46%
Nassarawa******52%********48%
Zamfara**********47%*******53%

A NEW PRESIDENT WILL EMERGE TODAY.These Polls results have +5/-5 margin of error. IT IS NOW IMPOSSIBLE FOR BUHARI TO WIN THE ELECTION. RIGGED OR NOT
where u for get ya own ehn?

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Opulentluv(m): 8:05am On Feb 24, 2019
I am still smelling trace of buhari on that seat
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Adexgrace: 8:06am On Feb 24, 2019
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Raskasal(m): 8:10am On Feb 24, 2019
Edodefender:

Look at Adamawa, Sokoto, Kano, Bauchi and jigawa that the results are announced. Atiku has gotten past 35% when combined.

South south and south east , APC tried a little but PDP destroyed, I mean destroyed them even Edo and IMO state.

Nice one. Be consoling yourselves. APC will shock you.

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by dapillar: 8:10am On Feb 24, 2019
PRAISSSEEE DA LOOOOOOOOOOORRRD HALLLLELUYA !!!!!
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by uyijiano4u(m): 8:11am On Feb 24, 2019
can i know the reason please
Demmama7:
Truth be told, I really want this man to win.
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by expressglory: 8:11am On Feb 24, 2019
Osun Result is out...unofficial

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Kulas: 8:11am On Feb 24, 2019
It has been celebrations in my street since last night when elections results starts coming in and Atiku leading
Congratulations PDP and the newly elected president of Nigeria, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar

APC e warriors how market?, "NTOOR"

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by AbbeyvanPersie(m): 8:12am On Feb 24, 2019
post=76058324:

This is one of the most important thing they signed against at the peace accord (making false declaration that could lead to violence before the announcement of the election by INEC) that this criminal refused to attend claiming he was not sent an invitation, which he later went to when one of his thousands of lies was busted as usual!

Now, he knows he is losing, but he's laying the foundation for VIOLENCE.
The last thing to leave a man is HOPE!
A dying man clings to a straw!

Don't be surprised to still see a handful of pigs and brainwashed people lose their lives defending a criminal that is out to steal their future when the overall result is announced.

Good you understand also.
It is ALWAYS refreshing to know we still have reasonable youths like you guys in this nation.
With people like you, the future is safe for the country.
aunty manna, this shows that you're no different from PDP. Liars!!
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Spain007(m): 8:12am On Feb 24, 2019
SugarMuffin:
That's my president kiss kiss kiss kiss They should try to open daycare as retirement plan for buhari cheesy grin since he loves children grin grin

Children abi COW?
Get ur facts right
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by awgumayor: 8:13am On Feb 24, 2019
Gabriel004:
And you couldn't deliver your poling unit.
The gullible nature of his poling unit made him to fail while winning buhari's presidential domain because of enlightenment

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Nobody: 8:13am On Feb 24, 2019
MizMyColi:
APC is silent, why?

becos we know it is only sensible to jubilate only when inec declares you the winner.
same thing pdp do in every election false alarm

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by dante0147: 8:13am On Feb 24, 2019
The rigging plans by APC was at its highest yesterday people voting without PVC’s when the people who were suppose to vote with their pvcs came they were surprised to see someone had voted in their place
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by ayenika1: 8:13am On Feb 24, 2019
Cammo:
Nigerians are really stupid especially the youths. Sowore is the best presidential candidate but they chose two retired old Fulani vampires instead.

Tueh!! angry

Let's see who the stupid youth is.

What political position has Sowore held aside SUG president? Do you think being an SUG president looks a president of 200million people of diverse culture. Where is Sowore's strong hold? What exactly do you know about him aside being an online journalist?

My brother, don't use sentiment to make political decisions. Even those who have held political positions find it hard to carry everybody along. To be President of 200million is not a joke.

Yes,he's vibrant and young but let us see how he handles critical decisions. Nigeria's political terrain is not as easy as you think. It takes a dodged man to be respected by those military officers.

My take,Sowore should contest for Ondo State Gov, at least he won is polling unit which shows his people love him. He should perform beyond expectation if not like Fashola but to a level that make the citizens clamour for him as we did for Fashola. If Fashola contested against Buhari or Atiku for President,trust me,he would beat them hands down. That's the type of leader we want.

In all ramifications if Donald Duke had a strong base,he's better than all these mofos. He performed better than Fashola when he was a Gov.

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Lahmeda(m): 8:14am On Feb 24, 2019
At times i wonder the benefit some of you get by spreading animosity among the different tribes. I think any reasonable Nigerian should be concerned about the well being of the nation. Whether Buhari or Atiku wins, what we all need is a better nation. When i read some of you peoples comments,i wonder the pedestrian thoughts ravaging our people. Hate has never improved the standard of living, neither has it placed us at par with other world powers. We have contending issues to tackle as a nation not all this foolishness most of you display online.Developed nations are science and technology progressive, all you can think of is who is angry and who is not.. shior

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by luluosas(m): 8:15am On Feb 24, 2019
Show INEC results and let's see please
Edodefender:

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by drskyfly007(m): 8:17am On Feb 24, 2019
Gabriel004:
Stop posting fake news. Adamawa where Atiku could not win his own unit. Which southwest are you talking?
is Adamawa southwest
All these commentators sef grin
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by phase1: 8:19am On Feb 24, 2019
awgumayor:
The gullible nature of his poling unit made him to fail while winning buhari's presidential domain because of enlightenment

He actually won his polling unit in Adamawa.

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Nobody: 8:20am On Feb 24, 2019
drskyfly007:
is Adamawa southwest
All these commentators sef grin
Oya name 1 state Atiku would win in southwest? Just 1 o. And please back it up with facts
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Harfisco(m): 8:22am On Feb 24, 2019
Edodefender:

I sight mumuni

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by GOFRONT(m): 8:22am On Feb 24, 2019
Did you notice that Buhari,Atiku,Obasanjo,Osinbajo others only came to vote with their wives??.....

where are their children?..... "ABROAD"

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Nobody: 8:23am On Feb 24, 2019
smithyemy:
PDP winning in 22 states including F. C. T. THE remaining 14, which we ve already shared lagos and KADUNA, EKITI with APC. APC are also winning in KANO, KATSTINA, KEBBI, BORNO, JIGAWA, And KWARA. PDP is leading in every other states. ATIKU FOR SURE! THE BLOOD of the innocent nigerians killed by BUHARI and his soldiers shall destroy BUHARI in this election and inflict him with herpertension, HERPATATIS, DIABETIS, CANCER OF THE BRAIN, LUNGS AND HEART AND AIDS of the highest order in jesus name and so shall it be to any body that quote me. AMEN and so shall it be in the name of GOD the father, GOD the son and GOD the holy spirit and jesus mighty name,i decree. AMEN.
Please name the 22 states. cheesy cheesy some pple are even saying Atiku would win SW, abeg name 1 SW state u think Atiku has won.

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Nobody: 8:23am On Feb 24, 2019
smithyemy:
PDP winning in 22 states including F. C. T. THE remaining 14, which we ve already shared lagos and KADUNA, EKITI with APC. APC are also winning in KANO, KATSTINA, KEBBI, BORNO, JIGAWA, And KWARA. PDP is leading in every other states. ATIKU FOR SURE! THE BLOOD of the innocent nigerians killed by BUHARI and his soldiers shall destroy BUHARI in this election and inflict him with herpertension, HERPATATIS, DIABETIS, CANCER OF THE BRAIN, LUNGS AND HEART AND AIDS of the highest order in jesus name and so shall it be to any body that quote me. AMEN and so shall it be in the name of GOD the father, GOD the son and GOD the holy spirit and jesus mighty name,i decree. AMEN.
Please name the 22 states. cheesy cheesy some pple are even saying Atiku would win SW, abeg name 1 SW state u think Atiku has won. Even Ekiti, Atiku won't win there

Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by jericco1(m): 8:24am On Feb 24, 2019
God bless you our incoming President
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by Ikpongiton: 8:25am On Feb 24, 2019
wait first,abeg .
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by zoby225588: 8:25am On Feb 24, 2019
violation!! BUHARI peeping at his wife Aisha to know who she voted for (VIRAL) www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyD4stlQpzM&sns

click the SUBSCRIBE button to watch video
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by princfred(m): 8:26am On Feb 24, 2019
ayenika1:

Let's see who the stupid youth is.

What political position has Sowore held aside SUG president? Do you think being an SUG president looks a president of 200million people of diverse culture. Where is Sowore's strong hold? What exactly do you know about him aside being an online journalist?

My brother, don't use sentiment to make political decisions. Even those who have held political positions find it hard to carry everybody along. To be President of 200million is not a joke.

Yes,he's vibrant and young but let us see how he handles critical decisions. Nigeria's political terrain is not as easy as you think. It takes a dodged man to be respected by those military officers.

My take,Sowore should contest for Ondo State Gov, at least he won is polling unit which shows his people love him. He should perform beyond expectation if not like Fashola but to a level that make the citizens clamour for him as we did for Fashola. If Fashola contested against Buhari or Atiku for President,trust me,he would beat them hands down. That's the type of leader we want.

In all ramifications if Donald Duke had a strong base,he's better than all these mofos. He performed better than Fashola when he was a Gov.
All correct.
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by poseidon12: 8:27am On Feb 24, 2019
Great news. That means there is hope for Nigeria. Nigeria cannot survive another 4 years of tribalist Buhari. I am particularly happy about the results from the Southwest. Thanks to my Yoruba brothers and sisters for helping us restore hope in project Nigeria. Atiku has national appeal. That is how it should be for a President.
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by paparazzi1987(m): 8:27am On Feb 24, 2019
GOFRONT:
Did you notice that Buhari,Atiku,Obasanjo,Osinbajo others only came to vote with their wives??.....

where are their children?..... "ABROAD"

God bless you grin grin[color=#550000][/color]
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by IsraelSongz: 8:28am On Feb 24, 2019
Dansioligy:
You didn't win in your polling unit

And where in the constitution is it stated that one has to win his polling unit before he can be president?

Haha.
Re: Atiku Speaks On Election Results by dapillar: 8:28am On Feb 24, 2019
NIGERIANS HAVE SPOKEN WITH A LOUD VOICE THEY HAVE SAID A BIG NO TO POVERTY, TO SUFFERING, TO FULANI MASACRE, THEY ARE NOT ALL STUPID CONGRATULATIONS ATIKU - OBI CONGRATULATIONS NIGERIA. YES NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN LETS GO THERE.

FG Moves To End DSTV's Monopoly, Says Multichoice Is Cheating Nigerians / Enugu Governor, Chime Is Dead - Punch / APC Giant Broom In Abuja Falls: Before And Now (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54