Stats: 3,156,334 members, 7,829,848 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:36 PM

Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election (63645 Views)

Ortom Of PDP Leads In Benue / Osun Elections 2018: Rerun Likely As PDP Leads APC In Narrow Margin / Osogbo To Determine Osun Governor As PDP Leads After 29 Local Govts (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by APCsupporter: 8:23pm On Mar 09, 2019
thatigboman:
did u see the trashing ur mallam got in southern Kaduna?

Same thrashing they gave Buhari. If El-rufa'i ever loses, it's because he has hurt a lot of his potential supporters through his massive sacking and demolition in Central and Northern Kaduna
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by asobo: 8:25pm On Mar 09, 2019
TroubleMaker47:
If PDP wins in Kano, then Atiku should count his loses cause Kwankwaso sold him out!
Kwankwaso tried his best in my opinion but the worst happened.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Kingimmaculate1(m): 8:27pm On Mar 09, 2019
This is serious angry
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by APCsupporter: 8:28pm On Mar 09, 2019
TroubleMaker47:
If PDP wins in Kano, then Atiku should count his loses cause Kwankwaso sold him out!

Buhari is not Kwankwaso's mate.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Nobody: 8:29pm On Mar 09, 2019
If Buhari looses Kano to PDP and possibly Lagos too, then it's safe to say he lost 2019 elections.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by ignis: 8:30pm On Mar 09, 2019
Cletus77:
This red cap movement is powerful
What was the significance of the red cap in the presidential election in kano?
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by bigandbold: 8:31pm On Mar 09, 2019
We are waiting for the final result.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Heffalump(m): 8:33pm On Mar 09, 2019
I believe this was how Atiku won in the presidential election before Buhari rigged it in his own favour. kiss
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Arysexy(m): 8:35pm On Mar 09, 2019
The Northerners sabi politics pass us. I see repositioning for take over of power from South come 2023.

I see Kwankwaso being elected as President under PDP, come 2023.

We need to learn politics from these guys

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by 247NG(m): 8:36pm On Mar 09, 2019
fake news, where are all those KEKE PEOPLE GOING TO, THERE IS NO MOVEMENT, NO VEHICLES ON THE ROAD, THIS IS NOT ELECTION PICTURE, STOP DECEIVING THE MASSES. RUBBISH

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by FriendNG: 8:42pm On Mar 09, 2019
TroubleMaker47:

It's not sold out. BUHARI support is beyond kwankwaso control. Even Kwankwaso supporters cast for Buhari.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by jconsulting(f): 8:42pm On Mar 09, 2019
they will be shocked when INEC will be directed by president to announce APC candidate.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by IMAliyu(m): 8:45pm On Mar 09, 2019
Quorax:
this is to tell you Buhari didn't win Kano.
Nope buhari won Kano. It isn't about the party it's about the candidate

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by boxypane(m): 8:48pm On Mar 09, 2019
That's what they did during the Presidential elections.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by IMAliyu(m): 8:49pm On Mar 09, 2019
Arysexy:
The Northerners sabi politics pass us. I see repositioning for take over of power from South come 2023.

I see Kwankwaso being elected as President under PDP, come 2023.

We need to learn politics from these guys
I have this theory that if it was kwankwaso that ran for the presidency instead of Atiku he would have won over Buhari.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by diadem10: 8:49pm On Mar 09, 2019
I thought they say Hausas are not wise? They are wiser than some southerners.

And it's not the work of kwankwasor or whatever. He couldn't deliver his polling unit for Atiku, remember? I think the Hausa knew Buhari had done well hence voted for him but as for their governor, they were waiting for him.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by vineyardfarms: 8:50pm On Mar 09, 2019
[quote author=MadeInTokyo post=76502444][b]It is all over for Ganduje, he has been rejected by the people of kano

Kwankwasiyya is a GOAL
WATCHING TO SEE WHAT EFCC WILL DO TO AGBADA BANKER??!
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Talknochip(m): 8:50pm On Mar 09, 2019
Na wetin happen last time be that.. Wait till the results reach INEC office. then e go begin rise like Ijebu garri for the APC.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by tiwiex(m): 8:53pm On Mar 09, 2019
IMAliyu:

Nope buhari won Kano. It isn't about the party it's about the candidate
Note the margin quoted.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Dangana1990: 8:57pm On Mar 09, 2019
Gracesofar:
Wait for inec to do abracadabra......
You will be shocked
Why you are spoken crazy abi
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by kadiri3(m): 9:00pm On Mar 09, 2019
PDP NO GO KILL PERSON WIT THERE FAKE NEWS MTCHEEEW

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Jolite(m): 9:07pm On Mar 09, 2019
How do you expect Kwankwasiya to loose everything in Kano?
They never born Ganduje Old thief well be that.Even bubu no fit influence the result.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by ItsMeAboki(m): 9:14pm On Mar 09, 2019
Cletus77:
This red cap movement is powerful

It is not about Red Cap but voter sophistication; most are APC but I would not be surprised if Ganduje loses because he has lost credibility before the electorate, especially after the embarrassing bribery tapes - I am also among the Kano APC supporters who voted against Ganduje; though it is too early to celebrate now till the official results come out.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by FriendNG: 9:17pm On Mar 09, 2019
IMAliyu:

I have this theory that if it was kwankwaso that ran for the presidency instead of Atiku he would have won over Buhari.

You don't have any theory. Kwankwaso cannot defeat Buhari. Infact not any Northerner of this era.

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by onecrate: 9:25pm On Mar 09, 2019
FriendNG:

You don't have any theory. Kwankwaso cannot defeat Buhari. Infact not any Northerner of this era.
He lost against yar'adua

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by cdcd76: 9:26pm On Mar 09, 2019
Welcome on board.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by FriendNG: 9:27pm On Mar 09, 2019
onecrate:
He lost against yar'adua

In an election where even the winner concede that the election was not a fair. Even INEC don't have the break down of 2007 results.

https://www.thecable.ng/incredible-inec-does-not-have-full-official-results-of-2007-presidential-election/amp

Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by yayankainuwa: 9:32pm On Mar 09, 2019
Siyasar Kano sai dan Kano!
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Okuda(m): 9:32pm On Mar 09, 2019
lets see if the efcc would come for our almighty Gandollar
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by JaffyJoe(m): 9:35pm On Mar 09, 2019
hotwater1:

My sister i weak pass u

I'm a man jor.
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by Nobody: 9:36pm On Mar 09, 2019
baliyubla:
Same trade that happened in Kano, also happened in Bauchi and Kaduna. APC a Sama, PDP a kasa.

But then, there is the worst INEC ever who can still alter the results.

Though I voted in Lagos, I trust my Bauchi people will not disappoint me
Re: Jubilatons In Kano As PDP Leads APC In Governorship Election by varyo: 9:41pm On Mar 09, 2019
Shut up your dirty mouth.Olodo

quote author=ssa22 post=76503242]

You don't know politics in the north
You call us almajiri but you don't know we are more cooperating than any other tribe in the north we don't see party we see people

After Buhari in popularity then comes Kwankwaso

Take it or leave it.

The north decides
There can be no power without a Northener[/quote]

Update On Lagos Early Results - Vanguard / Dino Melaye's Outfit To AY Live Yesterday - Pictures / Nigerian Soldiers Fighting Boko Haram, Garnish Their Jollof Rice With Snake Meat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36