Stats: 3,152,442 members, 7,816,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:22 PM

Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu (43217 Views)

Throwback Photo Of Bola Tinubu As A Teenager / Throwback Video Of Bola Tinubu's First Day As Governor Of Lagos State / Videos Of Bola Tinubu Telling APC Members To Vote Their Choice In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by sarrki(m): 11:37am On Apr 19, 2019
The political juggernaut

15 Likes

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by booblacain(m): 11:41am On Apr 19, 2019
We have seen it.

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by midolian(m): 11:45am On Apr 19, 2019
Abeg, comot for road, Jagaban is coming! grin grin

120 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Nobody: 11:50am On Apr 19, 2019
Trying to white clean Tinubu on media... grin

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Rilwayne001: 1:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Ipob hate this man because he's greater than any dead or alive political figures from there. Hehe

133 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by OkunrinOloro: 2:12pm On Apr 19, 2019
So this is the making of a success story.

Behold the humble origins of the most successful career criminal that Nigeria has ever known.

A man who spent several years of his life hiding like a hunted rat during the June 12 Democracy struggles, only to come out of hiding after Abacha's death to reap from where he did not sow by using his fake pro June 12 credentials to become Governor of Lagos State.

The same criminal who looted Lagos so thoroughly that he could boast to the people of the whole Osun State that they don't have his type of money.

Political puppet master of all the APC E-rats on this thread, I salute you.

46 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Marotzke(m): 2:14pm On Apr 19, 2019
It will be good if you can tell us the year this photo was taken .
It will answer a wholatta questions.

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by gidgiddy: 2:28pm On Apr 19, 2019
In Igbo land, we don't do Godfathers. Tinubu can only be relevant amongst "empire mentality" tribes like Yoruba and Hausa.

15 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Lamasta(m): 2:29pm On Apr 19, 2019
The country general of NURTW
Chairman BULLION VAN ASSOCIATION
LAGOS STATE LANDLORD
CEO ALAUSA
JAGABAN ONE OF NIGERIA
Add yours cool

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by TANID(m): 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Cute Then
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Riversides2003(m): 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Jagaban Borgu.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by NothingDoMe: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
OkunrinOloro:

Political puppet master of all the APC E-rats on this thread, I salute you.

Confirmed.

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Igbokid: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
gidgiddy:
In Igbo land, we don't do Godfathers. Tinubu can only be relevant amongst "empire mentality" tribes like Yoruba and Hausa.
Even advanced civilizations have or had leaders.. We don't call you folks osus for nothing nah

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by OgbanjeProphet: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
The greatest yoruba leader after Awolowo.

Jagaban ntị ọchị.

15 Likes

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Muscomide: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Pointless picture. Wetin make we do?
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Nobody: 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Monkey banana
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by TroubleMaker47(m): 2:30pm On Apr 19, 2019
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Nobody: 2:31pm On Apr 19, 2019
At the mention of Tinubu, every okoro and Nyanmiri must get heart attack

43 Likes

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Ajibolatao3: 2:31pm On Apr 19, 2019
wink cool.

Contact me for your access to lynda.com to watch and download hundred of courses which include web design, web development, programming, marketing, graphics design, data science, SEO, affiliate marketing, blogging for a token.
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Nobody: 2:31pm On Apr 19, 2019
Visualization of his future bullion van.
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by freemanbubble: 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2019
Lamasta:
The country general of NURTW
Chairman BULLION VAN ASSOCIATION
LAGOS STATE LANDLORD
CEO ALAUSA
JAGABAN ONE OF NIGERIA
Add yours cool

Afonja with the smelling mouth

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Jamesonbrown(m): 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2019
Juggernaut grin
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by sammyj: 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin grin
Rilwayne001:
Ipob hate this man because he's greater than any dead or alive political figures from there. Hehe

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by chibuzorAbia: 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2019
Igbokid:

Even advanced civilizations have or had leaders.. We don't call you folks osus for nothing nah

You dey mind that guy? See the rubbish he wrote!

16 Likes

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by Nobody: 2:33pm On Apr 19, 2019
You either pay the price or join them who paid the price.

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by kevweflex(m): 2:33pm On Apr 19, 2019
Jagaban!!!
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by PapaAdanna: 2:34pm On Apr 19, 2019
He reigns amongst the cowards... Where I come from we relegate people like him after 8 years at max.

I find it very hard to fathom why such man would be detecting what is happening in Lagos state and most of the west.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by mmclatino(m): 2:34pm On Apr 19, 2019
Director general of Lagos state
Re: Teenage Throwback Picture Of Bola Tinubu by colbankz(m): 2:34pm On Apr 19, 2019
So many tribalists on this thread .... I weep for nails

I buy BITCOINS and gift cards at good rate and fast payment... Check my siggy for more details

Governors To Buhari: Sack Workers Aged 50yrs, Levy Anyone Earning Over N30,000 / Non-indigenes In Rivers Petition Buhari Over Wike’s Sack Threat / North Ready For Nigeria’s Breakup –prof. Ango Abdullahi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23