Stats: 3,161,471 members, 7,846,961 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:27 AM

Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down (58085 Views)

Teenage Venza Car Snatchers Gunned Down In Benin, Edo State (Graphic Photos) / Armed Robber In Full Army Kit, Gunned Down During Shootout. Graphic Photos / Terrorist Don Waney Finally Gunned Down By Nigerian Army (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by firfinch(m): 5:59pm On Jul 22, 2019
Iamklade:

You must be living outside Nigeria if not then you must have never witnessed Nigeria police force brutality wait till you witness it then come back and comment on this....NPF is a clear example of a failed institution of government
The damage he caused was outrageous! Did you watch the video at all? He broke the windscreen of all the cars in a police station with an ax, don't just read headlines and post comment. The guy is heartless, he was even posing with two fingers in his injured state.
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by bolayei: 6:00pm On Jul 22, 2019
babzo:
This story is not been presented right. The police need better PR.
If someone storms out of anywhere with a cutlass or weapon and begins smashing cars to the point where he smashes a whole parking lot of cars, he will be gunned down ANYWHERE in the world by ANY police force. I have witnessed many of such examples in the US. You are told to put the weapon down at least once, if you dont obey ESPECIALLY if you are moving towards another human or destroying property, you will be shot.
And policemen are trained to shoot in the middle of the body to neutralize a suspect, not the legs. The legs are hard to hit.

He has a weapon and is a danger to everyone including himself.

The question is how did he get a weapon in the police station?
Was he mentally ill or on drugs?

Why was he arrested in the first place?

Is this story true?

My condolences to the human race and his family on the violent unfortunate death of another human.
Very correct... He is/was a danger to people.

The police must have cautioned him before shooting him but he probably refused to yield considering the number of cars damaged.

Nigerian police is still unprofessional for not shooting him when he smashed the first windscreen and even from when he picked up the axe.

This one village people really visit am
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by themmydhayhor(m): 7:05pm On Jul 22, 2019
Harlem2:

The guy frustrated the officer

Haba bros! How can you be frustrated that the
next line of action for you is to pull the trigger on the subject you ought to be protecting..if you're not a trigger happy officer
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by shogsman(m): 7:31pm On Jul 22, 2019
Is this journalism or nonsense.
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jul 22, 2019
Bad news everywhere today on NL... Na planned work?
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by mrmannothot: 9:10pm On Jul 22, 2019
Chai
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by mrmannothot: 9:13pm On Jul 22, 2019
My bros
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by Xone3(f): 9:14pm On Jul 22, 2019
FREEMADNESS:

dis news is as fake as d condom I just finished using.

mtcheeeewww
Congratulations, when are we coming for naming?
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by ibinaboonline: 9:21pm On Jul 22, 2019
How does it feel to be shot in the ass?
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by Omolomo4eva(m): 11:03pm On Jul 22, 2019
Did he die?
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by FREEMADNESS: 11:35pm On Jul 22, 2019
Xone3:
Congratulations, when are we coming for naming?

d condom did not get torn during active service. so no naming for now sir
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by kayalla(f): 11:40pm On Jul 22, 2019
which kin wahala be this na. and the idiot is there telling him god will punish his father, dem for carry am go hospital na and he can face the punishment later.
na only God fit protect person these days o.

but wetin make destroy the cars first? is he high or wat is it ?
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by Iamklade(m): 12:10am On Jul 23, 2019
firfinch:
The damage he caused was outrageous! Did you watch the video at all? He broke the windscreen of all the cars in a police station with an ax, don't just read headlines and post comment. The guy is heartless, he was even posing with two fingers in his injured state.
His acts of violence can't be condoned that's accepted but at the same time why would the NPF arrest someone for having tattoos this is becoming rampant and there's no constitution of Nigeria against drawing of tattoos a clear example of this fact is numerous SARS officers across the country who have multiple tattoos and even pierce their ears and go after citizens who have the same attributes as them....I still stand by my word NPF is a manifestation of failed institution of the state NIGERIA
Re: Man With Body Tattoos Arrested In Ogun, Before Being Gunned Down by Iamklade(m): 12:23am On Jul 23, 2019
Harlem2:

The guy frustrated the officer
Nigerian police officers are always looking for the slightest reasons to justify shooting the citizens because they have been mentally programmed to believe that's the only power they have over the citizens the power of AK47 and bullets that's why they let bullets flying in all directions at the slightest chance they get.....most of Nigeria Police officers need to go for psycho analysis and psycho therapy to change their reasoning if not we will keep having 'accidental discharges' in our society.

Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section / 'Disappearance’ Of Michael Adikwu And Kayode Opadokun: Offa Bank Robbers / Robbers Find Fufu & Soup In Lady's Handbag After Snatching It From Her (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20