Stats: 3,161,570 members, 7,847,378 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:36 PM

BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon (51926 Views)

BBNaija: Seyi Kisses Mercy's Chest, Armpit & Cheek. See Reactions (Photos) / BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Hug Passionately (video) / BBNaija: Seyi Sleeps On Tacha After Night Party (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by Incandescent(m): 10:37am On Aug 25, 2019
BB Naija is seriously paying some online mofos to force this thing down our throat. Only them dey do program, only them dey comment & force am on us.

Nonsense
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by Iamgrey5(m): 10:37am On Aug 25, 2019
No this is not love

It's called strategic relationship

Tacha looking for Yoruba votes and Seyi looking for votes in the South South

like it or not, politics is very much at play in the big brother house.

I love the Tacha babe, she is smart and strategic
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by Fidelismaria: 10:55am On Aug 25, 2019
Seyi is a bastrd fool

Catching feelings for a prostitute

Tufiakwa
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by taiwolomo1: 11:09am On Aug 25, 2019
Seyi is the smartest guy in that houz...lol. He knew how powerful tasha is...esp about the tasha Army thingy and she's been put up for eviction several time and survived. Trust me sheyi doesn't love tasha anytn...na just game grin
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by emperorzz(m): 11:26am On Aug 25, 2019
The problem with girls like Tacha: they may have a bad attitude but when they choose someone to love, they give their all for that one. But watch it! Their bad attitude will still be a problem because, both your friends and family members are in for a barrage of insults every now and then Sha...lol. so, to my brothers, Stay away from marrying girls like Tacha..except of course you don't mind the incessant 'conflicts'.

Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by AuroraB(f): 11:40am On Aug 25, 2019
dmltoyin:
Butt shaker wants to shake it for Awolowo descendant
is Awolowo descendant complaining undecided shocked grin

Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by deltateam: 11:45am On Aug 25, 2019
Famousbabe:

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/08/bbnaija-seyi-and-tacha-play-with.html?m=1

True Fire. Tacha is using Seyi just as Miracle used Nina.

E go soon clear.
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by deltateam: 11:46am On Aug 25, 2019
Doglove91:
I showed my landlord this news and he called his daughter to come and watch too. Right now, I don't pay house rent anymore, he has offered me a federal job and he has gifted me with a car. Am so happy. Thank you so much Seun, lalasticlala and all nairalanders!!!

Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by Lordjb: 12:05pm On Aug 25, 2019
They need it grin see my signature below for link to stream BBNaija Live
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by dmltoyin(m): 12:20pm On Aug 25, 2019
AuroraB:
is Awolowo descendant complaining undecided shocked grin
not at all jare

Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by moshow97: 12:57pm On Aug 25, 2019
monebhota:
Could this be love?

"fake love"
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by EmmyDJourno: 1:24pm On Aug 25, 2019
What they share is a legitimate friend zone, he can not even get her in a romantic mood or even touch Bobbi, and you guys are getting excited

His FRIEND ZONE is in a FRIEND ZONE of it's own grin
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by shogsman(m): 2:59pm On Aug 25, 2019
When I see youths especially able young men focus on this show like it's an employment opportunity I feel so embarrassed for this generation.
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by 12inchDickson: 3:27pm On Aug 25, 2019
Omo awolowo
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by Vicvalentine: 5:40pm On Aug 25, 2019
Doglove91:
I showed my landlord this news and he called his daughter to come and watch too. Right now, I don't pay house rent anymore, he has offered me a federal job and he has gifted me with a car. Am so happy. Thank you so much Seun, lalasticlala and all nairalanders!!!
cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija: Seyi And Tacha Trend Over Their Closeness As They Play With Balloon by jafol(m): 6:17pm On Aug 25, 2019
If I tell igbo men the way their women get overjoyed when they see Yoruba man talk to them or even befriend them hmmm u go tell me to stop exaggerating just come to instagram u will see them plenty

Tstv Prepares For A Relaunch / #bbnaija – I Am Sexually Attracted To Lolu – Khloe / Watch AY Movie MERRYMEN - The Real Yoruba Demon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18