Stats: 3,160,464 members, 7,843,425 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 04:02 AM

Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father (57833 Views)

Bride Walks Up To Me And Whispered In My Ear That I made The Marriage Happen / "Daddy I Cant" —Bride Walks Away On Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father / Nigerian Man Walks Away On His Wedding Day, Shouting " I No Do Again" (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Made4naijalove: 9:39pm On Aug 25, 2019
Meanwhile, at a wedding yesterday bride apologized to her Dad and said she can’t go on with the wedding.

Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father

Watch video

source :

https://www.made4naija.com/bride-walks-away-on-her-wedding-day-after-apologizing-to-her-father/

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Sirmuel1(m): 10:26pm On Aug 25, 2019
Made4naijalove:
Meanwhile, at a wedding yesterday. Don’t know what happened really, but the bride apologized to her Dad and said she can’t go on with the wedding.

source :

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc MissyB3
Cc Fynestboi
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Which kind news be this

65 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Sektor101(m): 10:46pm On Aug 25, 2019
Nice grin space for sale

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Kingzeez10: 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
Mewa ń shẹ́lẹ́ ni duniyan

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by hemartins(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
She did the right thing.
If you have any doubt about who you are marrying or why you should marry, it's better to walk away.

All of you asking why she had to wait till the wedding day.
Well, it is not that easy to make that decision. That is the last opportunity she had.
Some wouldn't be able to make that decision and still go ahead with the wedding

151 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Narldon: 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019

Does this make her a divorcee?

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by sanity12(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
what will happen to the food

133 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by wellmax(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
Wahala dey.

Beht why wait till wedding day to make up your mind.
Why bring such embarrassment to yourself and your family

163 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Rapmoney(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
The affair should have been ended based on mutual agreement between both man and woman than this embarrassment. Very anyhow character! grin

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by easzypeaszy(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
First woman to get sense if not the work of Ogume

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by gosmoney(m): 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
Oropesije o oro di un

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by SolnergyPower: 10:47pm On Aug 25, 2019
Mogbe!

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Omololaeni(f): 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
Hmm it is well

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by boldking(m): 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
maybe she just found out the guy is a yahoo guy.

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by tyson98: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
Make the groom just dey go Allen avenue jeje and groove ,God has taken away his burden cheesy

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by darlenese(f): 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
why wait till this day ? or maybe she just discovered the guy has no D

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by lamstands(m): 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
U should have not open the page lol.news na news

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by nsdirect: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
I have no problem with people deciding they're not doing again and calling it quits. But why do it on the day? The wedding day gangan? Cruel if you ask me. Stupid too.

See my signature to find out how to reject konji in your life.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Toscarel: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
You had all the time in the world to change your mind, but you chose to disgrace yourself on the weddingday

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Nobody: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
All I see here is a strong independent woman who made a bold decision for herself and no one else. Who husband Epp. This goes out to everyone out there who carry marriage for head. The guy probably abusive or something. Kudos to the lady. Aunty I stand with you. Walk away if respect no longer served on the table

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by inoki247: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
All d Jollof Yaff waste abi wat will naw happen to d food are dey going to share d food nd Tagged it wedding cancelation meal

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Tookool(m): 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
Na so she dey see for movie.... Did she have to wait until the D day? Nonesense

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by iPhoneRepairer: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
Embarrassment

Her father may be wishing for the ground to open up and swallow him at that moment

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by BrainSanitizer: 10:48pm On Aug 25, 2019
What!

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by elotajohn1(m): 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
HoeLoSho

Dear Groom,
God just saved you from Karashika
At least she's not from Mbaise in IMO State. You didn't spend much.
Dibe

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Jh0wsef(m): 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
lol. Hm

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by 24kmagic: 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
I just booked space.

But it's not like I believe sha

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by jaxxy(m): 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
Better to have a failed relationship than be a divorcee. Sm people get married only to start planning their divorce within same year. Seems redundant to me

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by kiosk1: 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
Faints

Re: Bride Walks Away On Her Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by Willgates(m): 10:49pm On Aug 25, 2019
Mods please help me give this a wider audience please.
These corporate bodies need to learn proper customer service.

https://www.nairaland.com/5377932/peace-mass-transport-passenger-narrates

Soon-to-be Bride & Her Crew Dressed As Sailors In Bikinis / The Kind Of Guys Women Find Irresistible ( List) / Lady's Wig Flies Off Her Head As She Jumps In Excitement At Boyfriend's Proposal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20