Stats: 3,163,662 members, 7,854,762 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 06:20 AM

S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now (58631 Views)

Fight As Bobrisky Throws Bottle At Papaya Ex And James Brown At An Event (Video) / Wentworth Miller: 'I Am Gay & I Don't Want To Play Straight Characters Anymore' / My Dad Sent 50 Police To Arrest Me And My Promoters During My 1st Show - Davido (2) (3) (4)

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by TruthProphet: 10:04pm On Sep 19, 2019
Ace16:
Why d sudden uprise against bobrisky? Don’t get me wrong, I detest that guy called bob. I’m not sure anyone dislike him more than me, but my problem is with youths coming out to protest over jst a single guy.
Sowore has been detained for how long now, no one has used d SM to call for his release.. clearly misplaced priorities. We youths are always been used by these politicians for their selfish gain. Are we not tired??
Bob matter na small matter wen nor reach Mk youths dey gather na. If una wan gather, do am for d right reasons

My brother, I am surprised that you are surprised about this behaviour coming from Nigerian youths.

Their ancestors and grandfathers have stolen their futures and that of their children as well, not a single placard was lifted for that reason but an irrelevant case of a guy who is hell bent of seeking fame at all cost is what is troubling our youths. Completely misplaced priorities!

No wonder politicians can boldly come out every four years and share gifts printed with their names and political party emblems and then go back to business as usual.

History would not remember this our generation very kindly.

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Bonapart(m): 10:10pm On Sep 19, 2019
Trutherme:

There you go. That same thought may land him in jail and take care of your ignorant self if you do the same thing.

Learn to avoid taking matters in your hand even when you are pissed. That's the lesson losers like you need to learn.
you've ignored my first quote and kept on talking sh!t. Go back and read the reply to it
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Sniper101(m): 10:57pm On Sep 19, 2019
asahnwaKC:
Mumu....don't go face your business....u guys be claiming straight but you do worse

Gay Lord...

...you've been noticed

Carry on!
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 11:29pm On Sep 19, 2019
Bonapart:
you've ignored my first quote and kept on talking sh!t. Go back and read the reply to it

I don't have to reply to anything. Go back and do it yourself. Whatever is coming from you is rubbish and disgusting.
Stop promoting hate or you will get yourself in trouble. The truth is that you are culpable if anything happen to Bobrisky
and that's when you will know that people should not threaten others, even here on Nairaland. Loser!

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by TempleHouse: 11:35pm On Sep 19, 2019
The haters of Bobrisky will all perish in the lagoon !!
What is your business with someone's life
How does it affects your marriage or your family?
Do you want to enforce God's will
In whose interest ?
O ye Hypocrite !!!

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by TolaniLuv: 11:49pm On Sep 19, 2019
Rubbiish:
Yeye person
Gay is legal in USA & Canada
These are the two best countries in d world
Bob risky is not our problem
. Have you ever be n to the USaa??
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Midas01: 12:20am On Sep 20, 2019
Shut up your smelling mouth. How does that relate to the fact that Canada is not the second greatest nation in the world like you falsely alleged?
Rubbiish:

If u are given an opportunity to choose a country of origin right from d womb between Canada & Nigeria, which will u choose? Hypocrite!

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by meobizy(f): 4:27am On Sep 20, 2019
In sane climes this is a crime he is committing. The Nigerian police or compassionate social media users should report his post to the necessary authorities. We don’t need more dangerous people roaming our already violent environs.
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Rubbiish(m): 6:40am On Sep 20, 2019
Midas01:
[s]Shut up your smelling mouth. How does that relate to the fact that Canada is not the second greatest nation in the world like you falsely alleged?[/s]
Dummy!
I asked a simple question, answer with a yes or no?
I stated Canada & USA are the two best countries in the world which is subjective. Majority of people will rather choose to live in Canada over Russia & China.
The most powerful country in the world is USA, gay is legal, Nigeria where gay is not legal is one of the most useless country in Africa & u think Bob risky is our problem? U are daft!
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Rubbiish(m): 6:47am On Sep 20, 2019
airbrush:

NIGERIA are full of idiots imagine sowore call for protest against this heartless regime guess what ? nobody showed up but na Bobrisky
Don't mind them
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Rubbiish(m): 6:53am On Sep 20, 2019
9jaRealist:

Don’t know the guy from a can of paint...
But even supposing he is, so eff-ing what?!

When the openly-Gay Richard Quest came to Nigeria...
Lai Mohammed and other government officials were fussing over him.

Two of the nations our government solicits aid from...
Belgium and Ireland, are headed by openly-Gay Prime Ministers.

Meanwhile, same Nigerians are literally dying in the high seas to get to Europe...
Where most of the countries (as well the US and Canada) openly celebrate Gay Pride.

But Gullible Nigerians stay being fooled by a government...
That has them chasing shadows in derogation of substance. Tragically DUMB!
>
God bless u
We Nigerians are the problem not our leaders
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Bonapart(m): 6:59am On Sep 20, 2019
Trutherme:

I don't have to reply to anything. Go back and do it yourself. Whatever is coming from you is rubbish and disgusting.
Stop promoting hate or you will get yourself in trouble. The truth is that you are culpable if anything happen to Bobrisky
and that's when you will know that people should not threaten others, even here on Nairaland. Loser!
lol. You know what's funny, stup!d people don't know how senseless they sound. What have you done to Mayetti allah openly killing people and their fulanis.
What have you done to elrufai the body bag.
Wasted sperm
Watch him attack me again and won't answer any

Wasted space of an individual
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Kenneth10110(m): 7:21am On Sep 20, 2019
Some are supporting the Bob but will come hear to condemn Yahoo.
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Midas01: 7:24am On Sep 20, 2019
Sorry please I don't converse with mad people. [s]
Rubbiish:

Dummy!
I asked a simple question, answer with a yes or no?
I stated Canada & USA are the two best countries in the world which is subjective. Majority of people will rather choose to live in Canada over Russia & China.
The most powerful country in the world is USA, gay is legal, Nigeria where gay is not legal is one of the most useless country in Africa & u think Bob risky is our problem? U are daft!
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 11:35am On Sep 20, 2019
Bonapart:
lol. You know what's funny, stup!d people don't know how senseless they sound. What have you done to Mayetti allah openly killing people and their fulanis.
Wasted sperm

I am not attacking you but bringing some sense into your dummy brain and I know you will answer again because you are scared of how much trouble you will be in if something happen to the those two individuals. You stated that you and someone who threatened to kill those two people think alike and makes you culpable.

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 11:49am On Sep 20, 2019
Bonapart:
Wasted sperm

Loser! Just pray that nothing will happen to those two individuals or you will be in serious trouble wherever you are. You will then know how easy it will be to fish you out and prosecute you.

we are having same thought
That's your word not mine. You stated on publicly that you and some lunatic who threaten to kill two individuals on social media have the same thought. You are already in trouble without knowing it.

I marvel at your ignorance dude. It's not about how many post on NL, it about how many that make sense.

Now answer!

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Bonapart(m): 12:43pm On Sep 20, 2019
Trutherme:
[s][/s]

Loser! Just pray that nothing will happen to those two individuals or you will be in serious trouble wherever you are. You will then know how easy it will be to fish you out and prosecute you.

That's your word not mine. You stated on publicly that you and some lunatic who threaten to kill two individuals on social media have the same thought. You are already in trouble without knowing it.

I marvel at your ignorance dude. It's not about how many post on NL, it about how many that make sense.

Now answer!
oh dear. These nitwits are just too predictable. I will start with you. Drop your location.

Awon slave noni.

Why didn't answer the question that I asked.
I repeat I have same thought with the dude. You should be included on the list.

Son of a lazy man
Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 1:26pm On Sep 20, 2019
Bonapart:
oh dear. These nitwits are just too predictable. I will start with you. Drop your location.

Awon slave noni.

Son of a lazy man

Damn! He fell for it and answered. Now, you are a confirmed joke and an unsteady loser cheesy

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 1:29pm On Sep 20, 2019
Bonapart:

Awon slave noni.

Son of a lazy man

Dummy!
You will be caught, and jailed. Keep claiming that you live in USA when you are in some motor park touting.
You don't need my location unless you are ready to find yourself in hell. Nitwit

Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by Trutherme: 2:01pm On Sep 20, 2019
Bonapart:

Awon slave noni.

Son of a lazy man

Be quiet

Dakore Egbuson And Olumide Akande Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary / Kim Kardashian & Pete Davidson End Relationship After Nine Months / Davido's Daughter, Imade Visits P'square's House, Dances With Son (Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36