Stats: 3,162,767 members, 7,851,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:17 AM

Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform (6818 Views)

Please I Need Help About How To Get Gtbank Quickcredit Loan / How To Unlock A Fingerprint Enabled Smartphone Using A Sellotape / Airtel Users Using Gtbank USSD Plaform Now Attracts Minimum Charge Of N5 (2) (3) (4)

Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by MissTechy(f): 12:29pm On Sep 26, 2019
It’s no news that the banking sector is currently undergoing digital disruption, I remember how perfectly normal it was to queue in banks and correspond with your bank by post. But everything is rapidly changing, and one bank that has been at the forefront of this change is GTBank.

MEET QUICKCREDIT

One of the ways they are changing the game is through QuickCredit — so, if you are a salary earner, and want to borrow money upfront without visiting the bank or the need for a collateral or guarantor, GTBank has a special USSD code — *737*51*51# that lets you obtain loans instantly thereby enabling you to meet your financial needs. The best part about QuickCredit is the fact that you can get a maximum loan amount of N5million at an interest rate of 1.75% per month and up to 6-12 months payback period.

During this period, GTBank will deduct the QuickCredit loan payment along with the interest rate from your salary account monthly.

Using this is also straightforward! Just dial the code on your phone — *737*51*51#

You will immediately get a message that shows if you are qualified to obtain the loan and the amount that you are qualified for ( Remember that this is only accessible to customers who have a salary account with GTBank and earn more than N10,000 monthly). Once you are qualified, set the amount you want to borrow then follow the other prompts and you will immediately be credited with the requested amount.

As earlier stated, QuickCredit has up to 6-12-month payback period, but you can liquidate it anytime by dialing *737*51*55#. Once again, this process will happen within a second.

So, anyone here used QuickCredit? What are your thoughts?

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by DoroBen: 12:45pm On Sep 26, 2019
This is one of the reasons I love GTbank
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by Dathypebruv(m): 1:06pm On Sep 26, 2019
Local man concur, time to take that 9,999,999,999 loan I've always wanted grin wink cool

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by MrBONE2(m): 5:51pm On Sep 26, 2019
Dathypebruv:
Local man concur,
time to take that 9,999,999,999 loan I've always wanted grin wink cool

Local BoneBeing got to be careful not to take Loan which he or she can't paid back grin

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by tobidipity(m): 7:24pm On Sep 26, 2019
GTB Bleep up jare. Na salary earners alone dem dey give the loan. Access bank gives anybody regardless of what u doing

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by Dathypebruv(m): 10:52pm On Sep 26, 2019
MrBONE2:

Local BoneBeing got to be careful not to take Loan which he or she can't paid back grin
Local man issnot planning to pay back �

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by sunshineV(f): 2:15pm On Sep 27, 2019
Dathypebruv:

Local man issnot planning to pay back �

Local man might face jail
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by hakeem4(m): 7:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
tobidipity:
GTB Bleep up jare. Na salary earners alone dem dey give the loan. Access bank gives anybody regardless of what u doing
well i dont think access gives anybody. i saw it on one of their posters saying for salary account only
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by ekehopp: 11:58am On Oct 11, 2019
jhm

Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by Kamaye(m): 12:16pm On Oct 11, 2019
hakeem4:
well i dont think access gives anybody. i saw it on one of their posters saying for salary account only
Access Bank loan is for everyone not just salary earners as long as you have an account with them and meet their T&C's.
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by hakeem4(m): 2:37pm On Oct 11, 2019
Kamaye:
Access Bank loan is for everyone not just salary earners as long as you have an account with them and meet their T&C's.
okay thank you.

But I saw their banner which says salary account only
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by mohsquaring: 9:46pm On Oct 15, 2019
But their own seems to be just for a month unlike gtbank that spread it over 6months.
Kamaye:
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by fastlane84: 4:25pm On Feb 19, 2020
MissTechy:
It’s no news that the banking sector is currently undergoing digital disruption, I remember how perfectly normal it was to queue in banks and correspond with your bank by post. But everything is rapidly changing, and one bank that has been at the forefront of this change is GTBank.

MEET QUICKCREDIT

One of the ways they are changing the game is through QuickCredit — so, if you are a salary earner, and want to borrow money upfront without visiting the bank or the need for a collateral or guarantor, GTBank has a special USSD code — *737*51*51# that lets you obtain loans instantly thereby enabling you to meet your financial needs. The best part about QuickCredit is the fact that you can get a maximum loan amount of N5million at an interest rate of 1.75% per month and up to 6-12 months payback period.

During this period, GTBank will deduct the QuickCredit loan payment along with the interest rate from your salary account monthly.

Using this is also straightforward! Just dial the code on your phone — *737*51*51#

You will immediately get a message that shows if you are qualified to obtain the loan and the amount that you are qualified for ( Remember that this is only accessible to customers who have a salary account with GTBank and earn more than N10,000 monthly). Once you are qualified, set the amount you want to borrow then follow the other prompts and you will immediately be credited with the requested amount.

As earlier stated, QuickCredit has up to 6-12-month payback period, but you can liquidate it anytime by dialing *737*51*55#. Once again, this process will happen within a second.

So, anyone here used QuickCredit? What are your thoughts?

Only for salary earners who use gtb
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by teejnation(m): 11:27pm On Apr 24, 2020
How can I repay my loan at once? I tried the liquidation tab in the app , ain't working.
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by grimandevil: 8:01am On Apr 25, 2020
mohsquaring:
But their own seems to be just for a month unlike gtbank that spread it over 6months.

You can, just daily *901*11*1#
Re: Get Loan On Your Smartphone Using Gtbank's Quickcredit Platform by Godlymanly: 12:24pm On Apr 26, 2020
Can I pay monthly above the schedule amount? If yes how?.
For instance after getting the loan of 500k the monthly schedule is around 45k but I wish to be paying 80k monthly,can can I do that.

The New Tesla Pi Just Killed Iphone 14: Say Your Goodbyes To Apple. / How To Solve "App Not Installed" Problem On Your Android Phone / What Application Does This Photo Edit (photos)