Stats: 3,160,444 members, 7,843,361 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 11:57 PM

Match Maker Hangout 2019 - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Match Maker Hangout 2019 (2395 Views)

Work With Match Maker For 30k Plus / In 2020 We Will Have Match Maker Reality Show. / I Need A Match Maker In Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 1:28pm On Oct 16, 2019
The first event we will have is a face to face meet and greet lunch meeting on a Saturday yet to be determined . I will work with chosen coordinators to arrange the meeting in their locality . This is to make sure the person posting in here is real and you get to make friends in your area not just Facebook . You never know when you need someone to talk to when you are down or lonely .

I will pay for the ladies lunch and guys are expected to pay for themselves and that is how you show responsibility that you are not planning to live off a woman from day one .

Anyone who wants to help fund the lunch meeting should please discuss with his or her coordinator.
The vision is to have one face to face event in your area once every three months or 4 times a year . Failure to attend any of them in the year is grounds for removal as we are not sure of you being you .

Rules are for every member no big man or woman or small man or woman in here . I will try to attend the most I can as time goes by so I can meet you in person too . Most events are casual dressing , no need to go shopping

Once a year we will have a National Singles Convention where all singles meet

We also on Telegram
Kano
Imo
Lagos
Abuja
Porthacourt
Akwa-Ibom
Calabar

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 5:22am On Oct 20, 2019
Meet and Greet is here!
Lagos November 9, 2019
Abuja November 16 2019

All events start at 4:00PM . Event venue door will be shut at 3:50pm . We follow the rule of law here .
To find out the venue or render support or supply anything , please join your state telegram group posted in the announcement section and your admins will brief you . We need volunteer DJs and Comedians
I will collect the profile and resume of all attendees so I know how I can point opportunities to empower you to your direction . Match Maker can also match you with your destiny helper . Please join your local telegram group as that is where event details are posted
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by Hamachi(f): 9:39am On Oct 22, 2019
Nice
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 9:54am On Oct 23, 2019
Hope to see you there.
Hamachi:
Nice
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 2:51pm On Oct 25, 2019
Happy Weekend
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 11:59am On Nov 04, 2019
Lagos!!!!!!!!! are you ready?
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 4:28pm On Nov 04, 2019
Greetings!!!!! .
I just concluded with my development team to move Match Maker Off FACEBOOK by June 2020 to our own platform . We will have an Instagram like platform where you will specify your match in your profile . It Is only the pictures of those who match your specifications that will pop up on your screen although you can specify that you see all . There are buttons to press to either video chat , voice call or chat . When you both decide to meet the app will suggest all the restaurants or entertainment places in the area you both want to meet . It will also have a feature to go live in the group and show us how your date is faring .

For your security you are expected to let an admin know of your first date as there is a panic button to press in case you feel you are in danger . When the panic button is pressed the admin will get the law enforcement involved as the app will transmit your location .

We are investing in technology to make Match Maker a fun place .. stay tuned .
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 3:29pm On Nov 05, 2019
Count down to our hangout
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 11:18am On Nov 10, 2019
Now to the purpose of #MatchMaking and #jankara project by Mr Francis Van Lare.

He said the aim of the MM is sole for singles who want a relationship and that the MM doesn't match make which implies that you are to look for your match yourself and if you are shy then you can tell admin to help you woo whoever you desire and whatever comes up is at the decision of the parties.

Furthermore, he emphasized that encouragement to get married in the group will be welcomed. And beneficial to the partners.

He also started that the MM should have state, region or area groups so as information will be well disseminated.
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 11:23am On Nov 10, 2019
The #Jankaraman is an app which would be lunched by April next year said Mr. Francis. And the purpose is to enable creative individual, professionals, artisans, transporters etc have a common place to access and display their profile thereby making profit.

Included in the App will be

Jankara bike, Keke, taxi etc and this will also come with a card the jankara man card which can be used by both merchants and individuals.

And as he speaks, he has rented a 10,000sq feet warehouse where all professionals can carry out their duty. He emphasized that jobs will be created and those persons will be paid. He talked about the premium MM app that will be included in the app and the free platform.

He further buttressed that MM will be holding four activities yearly where other issues will be discussed. And that if anybody doesn't participate in any of the categories whether state, national or region, such persons will be kicked out. So he advised that everybody should partake in the group activities because when job activity is to be published it will be for the group so anybody who is not active will not benefit.

He concluded that he has also rented house and bought cars for people who will be working in case they come from afar because the project is not just restricted to Lagos alone.

Thanks for your time.
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 1:52pm On Nov 12, 2019
Pics from our National Single Convetion in Lagos

Next stop is Abuja
Porthacourt
Are you ready?!

Click on the link onnmy signature

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by SteveOfu: 1:54pm On Nov 12, 2019
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is nice I missed o!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 1:44pm On Nov 15, 2019
Abuja . See you tommorow! Be the first to jump in to the Jankaraman Project.

Enugu December 20, 2019
Onitdha December 21, 2019
Owerri December 22, 2019 .
Not a member yet and single? Jump in today visit my bio
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 3:56pm On Nov 18, 2019
Abuja Hangout in Pictures

Join us on telegram and facebook
click on my bio

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 7:58am On Nov 19, 2019
Owerri
Our Meet and Greet Hangout will be on Sunday the 24th of November 2019.
Venue: De Range Hotels, Plot P3, General Hospital Road, Off P/Harcourt Road, New Owerri, Owerri
Time: 3pm
(No African Man time)

We are expected to pay #1000 for Guys and #500 for Ladies.
This is to help us get the number of those coming and what we are planning for.
You can also pay at the entrance of the Venue

Note:
Please come with your swimming tools if you may wish to swim.
It's gonna be fun
Don't miss out
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 4:53pm On Nov 22, 2019
Owerri, Are you ready?
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 3:03pm On Nov 27, 2019
Ladies and Gentlemen this is Imo State Chapter of Match-Maker in a Mini Meet and Greet planning the Hosting of our CEO come 22nd December 2019 in a Grand style. Imo Chapter is highly committed to the actualization of this laudable vision.
Imo State MM is ready, willing and able to match forward.

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 11:52am On Nov 28, 2019
Hello Members , the group admins will be away for three weeks to Ethiopia and Kenya . We are expecting your maximum cooperation with the moderators .

In 2020 at least three members will win trips to an African Country so stay active in group

Are you yet to join?
Click on the link on my bio and join, also join the state telegram group
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 11:54am On Nov 28, 2019
Hangout
Enugu December 20, 2019
Onitsha December 21, 2019
Owerri December 22, 2019 .
Not a member yet and single? Jump in today
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by Nobody: 2:20pm On Nov 28, 2019
nawa ooo, so no Ibadan hangout for the plan at all, e no good ooo, make una fear God oh,at least Ibadan is one of the major cities in Nigeria, the largest city in West Africa

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 2:25pm On Dec 04, 2019
We have a group a telegram group for Ibadan and the hangout out will be next week.
francesco01:
nawa ooo, so no Ibadan hangout for the plan at all, e no good ooo, make una fear God oh,at least Ibadan is one of the major cities in Nigeria, the largest city in West Africa
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 2:46pm On Dec 05, 2019
Hello Lagos, you called and we answered.

Get your bikinis, trunks/shorts, beach hats, sunglasses and games hats ready.

We are going to the beach.

Directions on how to get to Takwa Bay;

Whether you are coming from the mainland or, island you can access Takwa via ferry at CMS, banana boats at Napep (right turn, at the foot of the bridge near Bonny Camp), Fiki Marina (Law School) or, Westwood (Ikoyi).

Come with your own refreshments and 1k for your seat and shade payment.

PS: This is a Match Maker membership only event.

See you there.

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 9:58am On Dec 06, 2019
December 7 my birthday ...
Single Mother challenge to be posted inside the Match Maker Group. If you are a single mother and not a member of match maker yet please join now

December 7 . Christmas Gift Challenge to be posted on my wall here .

January 4, 2020 ..The Indecent Proposal from the merchant of Venice ... married and bored? Get ready . The proposal will be posted here on my wall join us on feacbook. Click on my bio to find out
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 3:31pm On Dec 06, 2019
DECEMBER HANGOUT IN OWERRI

Date: Sunday, 15th December 2019.

Time- 1Pm To 6 Pm
(The Main Gathering & Swimming Activities)

Then

Time- 6 Pm to 10 Pm
(Adult Party)

at EMIRATES HOTEL, NEW OWERRI, IMO STATE

ADDRESS- Opposite Everyday SuperMarket World Bank, New Owerri, Imo State

But, if you have more you can also give us.

HANGOUT ACTIVITIES

Devil's Basket

Hook Ups

Couples game

Truth or Dare Games

Swimming

For Enquiries PLEASE CALL

CHARLEY WONDER - 070 3971 7667

GODSLOVE MAKKY- 081 3497 4166

SAMZY DANDY- 081 4834 7361
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 2:50pm On Dec 09, 2019
Do not miss out
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 10:45am On Dec 23, 2019
Pics from Onitsha Hang Out 2019

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 9:33am On Dec 26, 2019
Merry Christmas! Join us on Facebook
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 1:45pm On Dec 30, 2019
We are visiting these states so please join your state telegram group for details .

Match Maker Meet and Greet
Rivers Port Harcourt Saturday January 12
Akwa Ibom Uyo SUNDAY January 13
Oyo Ibadan Saturday Feb 8
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by PerfectMatchNG: 1:47pm On Dec 30, 2019
In 2020 we will have Match Maker reality show . A US Team has been added here to scout for candidates for a reality show starting with Nlers. The ladies and gentlemen chosen later will be housed somewhere serene with a beach etc . The man or woman choses who they most likely will marry from those he or she will be camped with . There is prize for the participants

Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by Nobody: 1:39pm On Dec 31, 2019
Wow that's interesting
PerfectMatchNG:
In 2020 we will have Match Maker reality show . A US Team has been added here to scout for candidates for a reality show starting with Nlers. The ladies and gentlemen chosen later will be housed somewhere serene with a beach etc . The man or woman choses who they most likely will marry from those he or she will be camped with . There is prize for the participants
Re: Match Maker Hangout 2019 by IyaTola: 2:04pm On Dec 31, 2019
cheesy cheesy
PerfectMatchNG:

Can Any Of Our Nigerian Ladies Endure This? / Home Alone Y'all.. I Need A Bleep Boy : Nigerian Bad Girl Maheeda (photos) / Angry Wife Burns Husband And Her Sister After She Caught Them In The Act (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41