Stats: 3,157,002 members, 7,832,395 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 07:21 PM

Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? (25012 Views)

Voters In FCT Are Not Special, I Don't Need 25% There To Win – Tinubu / Reno Omokri: Osinbajo can Only Win Tinubu By Consensus / Can El-rufai Bring Down The Wall Of Bourdillon? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by OLAJADON: 5:18pm On Nov 01, 2019
IamAtikulate:

Yoruba Moslem argue with Mohammed. I don't have your time
lowlife, don't drink sniper why don't you hang yourself.

Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by orisa37: 5:50pm On Nov 01, 2019
ThatFairGuy:
This must be sarcasm. If you mean it, then this speaks low of your thinking Faculty. Sorry to Say
With this kind permutations, I shook my head for you angry
[s][/s]

You can't appreciate simple Truth.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by orisa37: 5:56pm On Nov 01, 2019
efighter:

Tinubu will teach you sense in 2023

Clap for yourself.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Merit123(m): 6:19pm On Nov 01, 2019
Honestly I can't give my vote to anyone of them, especially El rufai he will demolishe Nigeria one day grin
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by ojtech8291: 6:40pm On Nov 01, 2019
I prefer Tinubu 20 times to Erufai
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by biggy26: 7:00pm On Nov 01, 2019
mercyville:
I have never known or even seen Tinubu in real life before but I will vote him over any of all the present crops of politicians.They are all thieves anyway,but Tinubu is a person that has the midas touch and a winning and progressive spirit.He has always been helped by God to break barriers.I hope and believe God will use him to break the unprogressiveness of Nigeria.
If Lagos was progressing with all its IGR, I may have voted for him, but unfortunately not!
He said Ambo was not a good party man cos he didn't settle the boys. Now a settler of boys has come and Lagos is on standstill. Can't fall for all those old political tricks anymore. Mind you, Tunde Bakare dey ground o!
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by nairalandankrah: 7:15pm On Nov 01, 2019
bixton:

None qualifies.
You're even better than both of them combined. grin
But you know how we run things in our country
Lolz.i don't command a bullion van yet
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by bonnyhope: 7:24pm On Nov 01, 2019
Gforce2015:
None of them is capable of becoming the president of this country...
Why shld we be recycling the same old politician... I think we shld check the track records of some of this new governors and assess the best among them... The best among them shld be given the presidential ticket for 2023
But you recycled Buhari for good 8 yrs
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Zeeeeeeek(m): 7:33pm On Nov 01, 2019
[quote orist and the other a thief. No room for them[/quote]
With international bodies looking at one of them as a rascal?
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by adedehinbo(m): 7:40pm On Nov 01, 2019
chloride6:
Hands down...

Let me tell you why..

I live in Lagos as well Ibadan and I can get 3 out 10 people to vote for El Rufai

Can Tinubu get 3 out of 10 people in Kano to vote for him?

Their antecedents are well known. El Rufai is a impish, conniving, sneaky but trustworthy and honest politician with a proven will to change things regardless of whose ox is gored. His only demerit is inherent wickedness

Tinubu has all the above demerit in addition to grand larceny and a penchant for putting his decrepit hands in the cookie jar. He has a track record for putting his own as well as his cronies wants above the general good of the people..Take a drive around Lagos to see for yourself.

He is also a wicked man..

Forgive me, I also left out thuggery and agberosim out of the hallmarks of the baba sope

Now from the above , pick your man
sorry bro,you shall be alright,madness has a cure
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Maduawuchukwu(m): 7:49pm On Nov 01, 2019
iammo:
hahahaa

ibo man no sabi politics, Abiola was even the one who contacted Tinubu since tinubu was an exxon mobile former boss with lots of connect

Yoruba sabi politics and the only time a Yoruba became President was when the North voted him in against his own Yoruba people. Mtschweew.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by iammo(m): 7:55pm On Nov 01, 2019
incase you dont know son, we your yoruba papa, won 93 election and bloody nosed a kano man, we got interim president sonekan, and a two terms president defeating ibo man ekwueme and fulani buhari in 2003, we nominated sickly yaradua and drunk jonathan, and when drunk jonathan felt like betraying us, we made a serial election losser your president and got vice

so think deeply we have gotten president , head of state, vice president , acting president, Interim president , several military second in command and deputy head of state... so we sabi politics pass the ones that last smelt power since 50 years

Maduawuchukwu:

Yoruba sabi politics and the only time a Yoruba became President was when the North voted him in against his own Yoruba people. Mtschweew.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by chloride6: 8:18pm On Nov 01, 2019
adedehinbo:
sorry bro,you shall be alright,madness has a cure

Just typical,

Insult instead of criticising constructively.

I said the truth and you know it.

Bye!

Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by luluman: 8:22pm On Nov 01, 2019
Goldencheese:
After Buhari, we definitely need a southerner because southerners normally show progressive ideas.
Let the votes decide now

Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by biggie73(m): 8:23pm On Nov 01, 2019
Tinubu
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Yoighaman(m): 8:43pm On Nov 01, 2019
meccuno:
if you had sense you would have known how the discussion started. we are talking about Tinubu in 1993. but no, you will jump and and start talking nonesense because your Gods name has been mentioned.

You think I don't have sense, that's ok, I dash you sense from the little you think I have, are you ok now? I'd like to know the part of Nigeria you reside, Tinubu is probably your god's godfather, be sincere with yourself. There's nothing to be ashamed about.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by johntolu: 9:20pm On Nov 01, 2019
chloride6:
Hands down...

Let me tell you why..

I live in Lagos as well Ibadan and I can get 3 out 10 people to vote for El Rufai

Can Tinubu get 3 out of 10 people in Kano to vote for him?

Their antecedents are well known. El Rufai is a impish, conniving, sneaky but trustworthy and honest politician with a proven will to change things regardless of whose ox is gored. His only demerit is inherent wickedness

Tinubu has all the above demerit in addition to grand larceny and a penchant for putting his decrepit hands in the cookie jar. He has a track record for putting his own as well as his cronies wants above the general good of the people..Take a drive around Lagos to see for yourself.

He is also a wicked man..

Forgive me, I also left out thuggery and agberosim out of the hallmarks of the baba sope

Now from the above , pick your man

I agree with you entirely that El-Rufai will make a better President than BAT. El-Rufai's Achilles' heel will be his religious extremism and tribal bigotry.
Hopefully El-Rufai will not be eligible to contest in 2023 because of zoning.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Maduawuchukwu(m): 9:27pm On Nov 01, 2019
iammo:
incase you dont know son, we your yoruba papa, won 93 election and bloody nosed a kano man, we got interim president sonekan, and a two terms president defeating ibo man ekwueme and fulani buhari in 2003, we nominated sickly yaradua and drunk jonathan, and when drunk jonathan felt like betraying us, we made a serial election losser your president and got vice

so think deeply we have gotten president , head of state, vice president , acting president, Interim president , several military second in command and deputy head of state... so we sabi politics pass the ones that last smelt power since 50 years

Hahahaha. Na Yoruba put OBJ for power? What happened to Abiola? When he was killed what happened? Buhari brought most of the votes that made him President so stop saying Yoruba People made him. Go and sleep
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by nairalandankrah: 9:33pm On Nov 01, 2019
Maduawuchukwu:

Hahahaha. Na Yoruba put OBJ for power? What happened to Abiola? When he was killed what happened? Buhari brought most of the votes that made him President so stop saying Yoruba People made him. Go and sleep
Lolz
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by cimag: 9:37pm On Nov 01, 2019
orisa37:
Neither of them. They are Selfish and wicked. Osinbajo has Supreme Experience. He can discipline El Rufai, having El Rufai as his VP. Otherwise, Yorubas might prefer Wike or Okorocha to Tinubu. And if APC remains unserious, Yorubas might lure Osinbajo to go PDP where they might pair Saraki with him to call off The Bluff of these Terrorists Fulanis and their Egbira Bokoharam.
So,you think that PDP can give Osinbajo its presidential ticket?You also think that Igbos will vote for Osinbajo/Saraki ticket after the several betrayals Ndigbo have suffered in the hands of the yorubas?My friend,if APC gives El-rufai ticket and he picks an Igbo man as his vice,we will vote for them.Igbos can never sympathize or help Yorubas politically again.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by meccuno: 10:04pm On Nov 01, 2019
Yoighaman:

You think I don't have sense, that's ok, I dash you sense from the little you think I have, are you ok now? I'd like to know the part of Nigeria you reside, Tinubu is probably your god's godfather, be sincere with yourself. There's nothing to be ashamed about.
[/s] kids
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by IamAtikulate: 10:16pm On Nov 01, 2019
hardeytarhyour:

Non Of Them is a is a Terrorist

And Non of them is a thief Or you can prove it
You are a yoruba moslem, so supporting evil is not out of place
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by Yoighaman(m): 10:35pm On Nov 01, 2019
meccuno:
[s][/s] kids

Ancestor. You know where you mates are? You mind joining them?
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by nairalandankrah: 5:07am On Nov 02, 2019
Yoighaman:

Ancestor. You know where you mates are? You mind joining them?
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by orisa37: 7:17am On Nov 02, 2019
cimag:
So,you think that PDP can give Osinbajo its presidential ticket?You also think that Igbos will vote for Osinbajo/Saraki ticket after the several betrayals Ndigbo have suffered in the hands of the yorubas?My friend,if APC gives El-rufai ticket and he picks an Igbo man as his vice,we will vote for them.Igbos can never sympathize or help Yorubas politically again.

You are thinking perpendicularly. Think horizontally. The Igbo Governors, Ohaneze and the many Elites in Iboland are very alert and anxious to seize the opportunity when it comes.

Igbos too are Mathematicians, Physicists and Electrons. They know the limits of themselves and their Abracadabras.
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by hardeytarhyour(m): 2:03pm On Nov 02, 2019
IamAtikulate:

You are a yoruba moslem, so supporting evil is not out of place

Islamically, It is out of Place for supporting Evil..It is not Permissible to Support Evil or Evil Doer, Supporting them means you are Encouraging the Evil and That is Bad as you will also be Awarded Sin through that........
And Tinubu and El- Rufai are not Evil....Or you can prove it
Re: Can EL-Rufai Win Tinubu in a presidential Election? by nku5: 2:14pm On Nov 02, 2019
Both of these guys are a nightmare. Two devils with crazy ambition

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

I Can Confirm That Saraki Opposed Apc’s Muslim/muslim Ticket – Fani-kayode / All He Could Do Was Boast That He Saved Money - Tinubu Fires Obi / PDP Presidential Rally In Port Harcourt, Rivers (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47