Stats: 3,162,344 members, 7,850,248 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:58 PM

Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband (67243 Views)

Sperm Donor Who Fathered 550 Children Ordered To STOP (Photo) / I Married My Daughter, Fathered Two Kids With Her, While My Dad Married Her Mum / Nasarawa: Man Commits Suicide, Wife Reveals Their Child Was Fathered By Stranger (2) (3) (4)

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Judybash93(m): 5:09am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
I don't know why women like doing this.. stop depending on a man.. dat is why he wld beat u and u refuse to leave. How will a wife love a man dat beats her mercilessly.thats why she is finding pleasure elsewere..even if d landlord is ugly ,she will go for him if he is more matured and gentle..

Matured and gentle? Lol... Well, i think a lot of women will take such a man for granted but I'm also totally against physical or emotional abuse. Nobody deserves to be beaten
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by telkevog(m): 5:41am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
I don't know why women like doing this.. stop depending on a man.. dat is why he wld beat u and u refuse to leave. How will a wife love a man dat beats her mercilessly.thats why she is finding pleasure elsewere..even if d landlord is ugly ,she will go for him if he is more matured and gentle..
Which kind talk be this! Remove sentiment from this abeg. In as much as I don't support wife battering, nothing should ever justify such sexual promiscuity, to the point that he boldly claim responsibility for her pregnancy. If na me eh, we are not going to court for any thing. I will just poison her. Nonsense and ingredients!
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Monday9900: 6:09am On Nov 27, 2019
see below
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by CrEaToRmalden(m): 6:11am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
u don't condemn people for cheating,u find out what d real issue is dat u wld cheat on someone u use to love with passion

Na Them!
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by inereunwa1(m): 6:36am On Nov 27, 2019
zmpp:

terrible of you, you did not even condemn her for cheating.
no mind her she just revealed herself in the process!!
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by MNDY(m): 6:54am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
u don't condemn people for cheating,u find out what d real issue is dat u wld cheat on someone u use to love with passion

Fish brain, as usual.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by MNDY(m): 6:54am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:

Fish brain, as usual.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Akinbahm(m): 7:07am On Nov 27, 2019
frozen70:

You made sense

Some women made themselves a beating object just because they refuse to struggle to be independent

And the so called husband if them capitalises on their weakness and work against them

Women are fragile by nature, forget about their bad mouth that's where their strength lyes

It's easier to see a man beating a lazy wife than daring an industrious wife, who makes a living and contribute to the family
Birds of the same feathers flocks together. Hoelosho supporting Hoelosho....
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Kakamorufu(m): 7:23am On Nov 27, 2019
thorpido:
Lol.Go and do DNA na.Well if he can afford it.
he can't afford it
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by KayCee92(m): 7:24am On Nov 27, 2019
Lol....am on the flow already. I just rush comment, I no read anything. The headline is enough comedy already.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Forumobserver12(m): 7:33am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:

You conveniently ignore the promiscuity tendency of the. woman that may have led to the battering, continue justifying an adulterous behaviour, what a lame excuse from you.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by HRHQueenPhil(f): 7:35am On Nov 27, 2019
Forumobserver12:

You conveniently ignore the promiscuity tendency of the. woman that may have led to the battering, continue justifying an adulterous behaviour, what a lame excuse from you.

this life Sha, see d way they are on the woman like kilode, men dat cheat will even have d audacity to comment and cast aspersions..chai
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Forumobserver12(m): 7:40am On Nov 27, 2019
zmpp:

terrible of you, you did not even condemn her for cheating.

Please don't expect better from her, is obvious she cannot offer what she don't have which is MORALS..
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by enawt: 7:44am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
who am I to condemn?I pray God has mercy on her ..just wonder why she wld do such a thing

Guess you really work in HR to be so egocentric and assertive with your points up to coming to an illogical conclusion....
*Spits, lemme just advise you,

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by AuroraB(f): 7:46am On Nov 27, 2019
bukatyne:
Some people can be pretty nasty.

Why would be landlord barge into someone's home and claim the child?

Because he thinks he is better than the man?

I don't understand the issue the court wants them to resolve.

Wife is a cheater, husband is a beater and they have been separated for 3yrs plus. Besides, it seems madam wants to divorce so she can marry her new lover.

Maybe the court are just trying to fulfill all righteousness.
If he weren't sleeping with her, would he lay claim to the child

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by HRHQueenPhil(f): 8:03am On Nov 27, 2019
enawt:

Guess you really work in HR to be so egocentric and assertive with your points up to coming to an illogical conclusion....
*Spits, lemme just advise you,
and if u keep making assumptions without asking questions,you will die a miserable death
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Paxmedical(m): 8:11am On Nov 27, 2019
This is why I kept praying for young men. May your kids never resemble your landlord.

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by frozen70(f): 8:23am On Nov 27, 2019
Akinbahm:

Birds of the same feathers flocks together. Hoelosho supporting Hoelosho....

Irresponsible guy like you feeling insecured over a woman comment

You have low self esteem
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Saylawchar(m): 9:18am On Nov 27, 2019
thorpido:
Lol.Go and do DNA na.Well if he can afford it.

Tell him where to do it pls
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by SNakwada: 9:33am On Nov 27, 2019
But she left her husband house in 2016 y will the husband claim the child
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by enawt: 9:33am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
and if u keep making assumptions without asking questions,you will die a miserable death

I believe I've successfully passed my message across. Your brain even processed it and came up with another obscene reply.
Kindly remove the Phil from your moniker if it means philosophical oo...
Remain blessed

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by baratech: 9:33am On Nov 27, 2019
Wow wow wow
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by isyourboy(m): 10:36am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:

If a man is handsome, he has all the right to do whatever he likes. You think it's easy to come by another good looking man? I'd advised her to stay in the relationship. Why'd anyone leave a good looking man who beat her for an ugly looking man?
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by paix(m): 10:47am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
Even some women that are self reliant do it. Have you not heard of a woman that was caught having sex in her boutique?
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Anazp: 10:47am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
and who wants a troublesome woman anyways? please stop this gender sentiment is it's nauseating. women especially Nigerian women are really troublesome and I guess you are

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by BigBizzy(m): 11:38am On Nov 27, 2019
Chaiii this is annoying...if you're married you will understand.

The way Muslim ladies cheat eehhn....spits
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Bahamas95(m): 11:47am On Nov 27, 2019
God save us from Karashikas.
The landlord get mind sha!

Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by cejaypriesty(m): 11:59am On Nov 27, 2019
HRHQueenPhil:
this life Sha, see d way they are on the woman like kilode, men dat cheat will even have d audacity to comment and cast aspersions..chai
Cheating is not gender based, having said that,always stand by the truth .She could have walked away from the relationship and then is free to sleep with anyone she likes.If you had said the truth without being bias ,no one would have bashed you .Say the truth even if your voice shake.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Nobody: 12:10pm On Nov 27, 2019
This is what happens when you dont pay your rents, the landlord has to monetize the rent.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by Mrexcell(m): 12:54pm On Nov 27, 2019
dre11:

https://punchng.com/our-landlord-says-he-fathered-my-second-baby-insists-on-naming-him-husband/

After God fear women they are the first God's creature to communicate with the devil himself.
Re: Our Landlord Says He Fathered My Second Baby, Insists On Naming Him —husband by akbahbah(m): 2:56pm On Nov 27, 2019
He's a yeye man. What is he still waiting for?

See The Simple Wedding That Got People Talking / My Fiancé Poured Hot Stew On Me After Discovering He Had Low Sperm Count: Lady / Mummy Has Calmed Down And Boy Is Smiling In Short Interview After

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50