Stats: 3,160,463 members, 7,843,419 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 03:43 AM

Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style (105960 Views)

Indian Chef Lata Congratulate Hilda Baci As She Breaks Her 2019 Guiness Records. / Regina Daniels Buys N15Million Prado Jeep For Her Mother On Her Birthday / Juliet Ibrahim Dances As Her 2019 Resolution Comes To Pass (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Netanya(f): 10:56am On Dec 27, 2019
Czartega:

your own is to sit on the fence.. btw what do you have to enjoy? grin

your own is to sit on the fence.. btw what do you have to enjoy? na joke i dey oh
if I catch you grin
Czartega:

your own is to sit on the fence.. btw what do you have to enjoy? grin

your own is to sit on the fence.. btw what do you have to enjoy? na joke i dey oh
if I catch you
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by OLAuoc: 11:20am On Dec 27, 2019
RedDoor:
The multiple Award wining Singer Yemi Alade is not left out on Nigerian celebrities that bought a super expensive car in the year 2019.

Yemi Alade showed off a video clips of her 2019 Prado Jeep which cost 48 million naira on her instagram social media handle.

See the video she uploaded below as she walks into her sparkling Prado Jeep in style:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtAKTLFbBd8

https://www.instagram.com/p/B6YB1C5HMWo/?igshid=toar290uo80l
why person go carry 48million naira buy Toyota that's over 120,000 dollars
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Bahamas95(m): 12:26pm On Dec 27, 2019
etrange:

Hhmm.... Yemi blew overnight? Really? Are you seriously tying her success to "man" despite glaring facts? You obviously don't think a lady can do it without "man". To you, the world revolves around "man" and that's the height of sexism. I'm certain this is what you guys tell yourselves in consolation for the fact that some ladies thrive where men have failed. Let me summarise Yemi's progress to you and you'll tell me how that translates to "overnight".

Yemi first got her share of attention when she won Peak Milk competition in 2009. Prior to this, she was just a member of a group called 'Noty Spices'. Despite this attention, Yemi didn't make much progress until she was signed to Effizzy Group in 2012 and though she released some tracks in that year, she only 'blew' when she released her three singles: 'Johnny', 'Tangerine' and 'Kissing' in 2013. Yemi's 'Johnny' is one of the most successful tracks by a female artist in modern day Nigerian entertainment industry thanks to the colourful and entertaining video. She went ahead to release her first album 'King of Queens' in 2014 which further pushed her to the mainstream. She toured many African countries to promote this album and sold more than 100,000 copies(more copies were sold much later when she released the deluxe version which contains some of the old tracks translated into French). In 2016, she moved on to release her second studio album titled 'Mama Africa'. And then again, she realised a deluxe version subsequently. This album endeared her to many African nations and got her the nick name 'Mama Africa'. She was the dominant female artist that year. Yemi's awards (both local and international) are countless.

In July 2019, Alade became the first African female artist to reach one million subscribers on YouTube. Her hit song ‘Johnny’ currently holds YouTube record for the most watched African Female music video of all time.

My dear brother, it doesn't pay to trash the hardwork of people whose little beginnings we do not know. Yemi, just like anyone else, may have had her share of relationships with the opposite gender but the fact remains that she is an African brand who has worked hard for herself. She is one of the most successful female musicians in Africa and if after reading her timeline above, you still believe it's one 'man' sitting in the comfort of his parlour drawing her destiny plan on a tablet, you must be referring to God.

Hardwork pays regardless of gender, appreciate that.
Madam please calm down. I wasn't just referring to Yemi, I was talking about Nigerian girls (slay queens) in general....She is one of my favourite naija artistes so I can't beef her. She is doing well for herself and deserve some accolades.

Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by etrange: 12:35pm On Dec 27, 2019
Bahamas95:
Madam please calm down. I wasn't just referring to Yemi, I was talking about Nigerian girls (slay queens) in general....She is one of my favourite naija artistes so I can't beef her. She is doing well for herself and deserve some accolades.

You are neither here nor there. You weren't referring to her, you're her fan yet, from your post first post, you believe she feeding off on men.

Calling me a lady cause I stood against chauvinism goes to to show how sexist you are, bro. You expect every man to trash ladies the way y'all do on NL?

Anyway, my point is, nobody has the monopoly of immorality, male or female. And yes, there are hardworking ladies out there who can comfortably afford this car without any male figure. You can keep calling everyone olosho but that doesn't make your own life any better.

Happy Christmas!
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Bahamas95(m): 1:58pm On Dec 27, 2019
etrange:

Happy Christmas!
Wish you same!

Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:06pm On Dec 27, 2019
AuroraB:
Must it be in her own car!? Mtcheeeeeeeeeews
hehehe...ok anywhere else...
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by piagetskinner(m): 6:29pm On Dec 27, 2019
And one foreign artist bought a Bugatti Chiron worth 1.2bn naira, Someone somewhere might be celebrating buying a 2008 Toyota Camry worth 2.6m

Inside life
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Nobody: 10:50am On Dec 28, 2019
def111:

nice one bro. please drop the number, make i chop am

070.... No finish am oo grin cheesy
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by def111(m): 11:11am On Dec 28, 2019
Kalamity:

070....... No finish am oo grin cheesy

his this your number.... you can delete it now, .. thank you, i will call you later in the afternoon
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Nobody: 11:44am On Dec 28, 2019
def111:

his this your number.... you can delete it now, .. thank you, i will call you later in the afternoon

Yes
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by def111(m): 5:57pm On Dec 28, 2019
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Rochasokorocha: 11:17pm On Dec 31, 2019
winkm
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Rityonyi(f): 11:13am On Jan 02, 2020
Nice physique
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Rochasokorocha: 9:58pm On Jan 02, 2020
Wonderful grin
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by RedDoor: 7:10am On Jan 03, 2020
Its yemi alade
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by Locopay: 9:39am On Jan 03, 2020
Mokason28:
grin Yemi I love you And I know you love me too
Lmao

Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by AbjMotorPalace: 10:24pm On Jan 06, 2020
tongue sad
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by RedDoor: 9:05pm On May 29, 2020
Ego
Re: Yemi Alade Steps Into Her 2019 Toyota Prado Jeep Worth 48 Million Naira In Style by yuswrld20(m): 12:06am On May 30, 2020
woman of steel

Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Prince Kpokpogri On His Birthday (Photos) / Who Is Obi Cubana? Biography, Businesses, Age, Wife, Net Worth, Sons / Sound Sultan's Family Releases Statement On His Death And The Cause