Stats: 3,160,602 members, 7,843,926 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:49 PM

E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members (4460 Views)

Met Any Nairaland Members? / Which Nairaland Members Would You Prefer To Date? / Pictures Of Nairaland Members. (2) (3) (4)

E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sammy6(m): 10:33pm On Jun 03, 2007
Hi nairalanders,be bold enough to post your emajl addresses on this thread so that we could exchange mails and get more acguinted.Mine is mikesammyetu@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by bisibaby(f): 3:48pm On Jun 04, 2007
bisibaby@outgun.com is my mail addy
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by OgaMadam(f): 3:51pm On Jun 04, 2007
IdontLikeEmailing@All.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by Vicjustice: 4:33pm On Jun 04, 2007
:-x
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by iice(f): 5:39am On Jun 05, 2007
OgaMadam:

IdontLikeEmailing@All.com

Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by desorlah(f): 8:41am On Jun 05, 2007
hardeysorlah@nigeria.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by nedujizzy(m): 1:13pm On Jun 11, 2007
ask4nedu@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by nedujizzy(m): 1:16pm On Jun 11, 2007
desorla baby i need you, can i see ur picture, my e mail add is on the board
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sillyboy(m): 1:23pm On Jun 11, 2007
Imlooking4koko@scams.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by iice(f): 1:43pm On Jun 11, 2007
sillyboy:

Imlooking4koko@scams.com

Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sillyboy(m): 1:50pm On Jun 11, 2007
@iice

Never new we share the same mail add. grin grin grin
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by iice(f): 1:58pm On Jun 11, 2007
Lmao dreams are good! grin grin
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by hailtopsy(m): 2:20pm On Jun 11, 2007
peeps? u guys need to behave sensibly n do as it says. u don't wait for a career thread n u peeps drop email addy like desperados.if u dunno wan to, lean back.
mine is hailtopsy@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sillyboy(m): 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2007
@hailtopsy.
Do you think everyone is a desperate unemployed like you are? . Well you can send your resume to my e-mail add(the one I posted), you could get something.
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by hailtopsy(m): 2:53pm On Jun 11, 2007
u just can't help coming across irrelevant people. anyways 'SILLY'i would do jst as u suggested and i ve a skool for kids cos i believe u ve one dat needs room for improvision.Take care wink

mege!
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sillyboy(m): 3:00pm On Jun 11, 2007
grin grin grin grin grin. Sure?
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by oreofemi(f): 3:29pm On Jun 11, 2007
jokyjay@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sunny4all(m): 7:09pm On Jun 11, 2007
Easy Oh, Na Mi, Sunnyganja@gmail.com lipsrsealed
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by AGNICE(m): 2:21pm On Jun 12, 2007
$AMMY,DA DOLLER BOY,CHUBBY SEXY,U'VE NOT CHANGED SINCE UR DAYS IN ZARIA.WEN WILL U CHANGE?WAT DO U NEED PPLES E-ADDY 4?
ALWAYZ ,STAY STRONG BOY,HOLLAZ,
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by ajayi1(m): 4:57pm On Jun 12, 2007
Should i drop my e-mail here. No dont do that. What did he want to use it for? Please i ask
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by cerrutti: 5:03pm On Jun 12, 2007
neki5000@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jun 13, 2007
ajayi1:

Should i drop my e-mail here. No don't do that. What did he want to use it for? Please i ask

you no belong here at all, so dont let me see you damn writing again.

mine are simply odupitanenitan@gmail.com, enitany20022005@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by sammy6(m): 1:04pm On Jun 13, 2007
AGNICE,
Na wa for you oh,You just yab me and you still no gree drop your e-mail.How's your wifey?
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by moneytalks(m): 4:06pm On Jun 13, 2007
venivici2004@yahoo.co.uk at your service
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by ajayi1(m): 6:12pm On Jun 13, 2007
@ enitan2002 What do you mean? Wont i ask before i do so, Well anyhow my email is adetilewa@gmail.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by inze(m): 5:06pm On Jun 14, 2007
am2nutty@yahoo.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by atiku07(m): 6:10pm On Jun 14, 2007
ememem bobosegee@yahoo.co.uk
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by amaikama(m): 11:55am On Jun 15, 2007
Hi all,

I just can't stop laughing at your email addresses. what sort of email address is,"idnontlikeemailing." ha!! na wao!!

well sha! see my own. amaikama@gmail.com

i come to find out only few guys have this big boys email address and which is good!

cheers.
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by NaijaFuss(m): 4:10pm On Jun 19, 2007
Nice one
Fellas, puresweetness@inbox.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by Roadblock: 4:42pm On Jun 19, 2007
Silly boy! dont be sillly. You people should drop your real email addys.
Here is mine- umaruyaradua@hotmail.com
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by NaijaFuss(m): 5:46pm On Jun 19, 2007
nICE tWIST grin
Re: E-mail Adds Of Nairaland Members by kateangel(f): 10:00pm On Jun 19, 2007
Hi Sammy My New E-mail ID is ronniemyhero@yahoo.com

What Is Wrong With Mrs Chima? / Urgent Need Of A Decent And Hot Girlfriend / I Need Female Friends Around Ibadan.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15