Stats: 3,163,316 members, 7,853,470 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 05:13 PM

Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai (38920 Views)

COVID-19: How Long Can Nigeria Be On Lockdown? / South Africa Edging 1200 Cases On Lockdown Day2 (PICS) / Masturbate During Coronavirus Lockdown To Boost Your Immune System - Doctor (2) (3) (4)

Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by kingsleybrave(m): 8:19pm On Mar 23, 2020
seunmohmoh:
After mr corona leaves, I'll know what's next.
Hahahaha ......no probs....it's wise and better that way.......be safe dear
But Why MR corona? I tut it's ladies first...
It will be preferable....if you address it as MRS Corona........ cheesy wink cheesy grin grin
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by EdoPrince93(m): 8:47pm On Mar 23, 2020
Caleb17:
Good move. We must not wait to have the Italy experience before we act.

Very good brother... Well meaning Nigerian spotted
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by AndSunGorilla: 8:51pm On Mar 23, 2020
sarrki:

https://mobile.twitter.com/GovKaduna/status/1242093897750319109

Just for my education, how come there wasn't a lock down during the ebola crisis, so why now. Thank you.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by back2sender: 9:04pm On Mar 23, 2020
AndSunGorilla:

Just for my education, how come there wasn't a lock down during the ebola crisis, so why now. Thank you.
The rate of transmissions of this Corona virus is something else. It's also airborne
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by juman(m): 9:16pm On Mar 23, 2020
Shutdown is not totally effective but to slow it down.

Human beings need to produce the medicine that can cure it and also make vaccine.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by BossCartel(m): 9:16pm On Mar 23, 2020
Do you want to learn how to do online cash-out jobs for free? Then look no more.
I offer all free type of online cash-out tutorials such as
Bank loading
Cash Flipping
CC Loading
Carding and lots more.
Contact on my telegram handle @scantee

Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by seunmohmoh(f): 9:28pm On Mar 23, 2020
kingsleybrave:

Hahahaha ......no probs....it's wise and better that way.......be safe dear
But Why MR corona? I tut it's ladies first...
It will be preferable....if you address it as MRS Corona........ cheesy wink cheesy grin grin
Noted.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by kingsleybrave(m): 9:33pm On Mar 23, 2020
seunmohmoh:
Noted.
Haven't heard from you yet....
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by Oritsewhandey(m): 12:53am On Mar 24, 2020
sarrki:

You always supports your failed governors

But easy to fault other state governors that doesn’t have direct impact to your wellbeing
Like the way the dumb government of cluelessness just woke up from sleep.
What steps has Buhari, peculiarly used his office to effect, during this Coronavirus saga?
If the government that has drawn the nation backward, is nothing to gasp at, to you, then, whatever
factor, that is backward driven will always attract you.
Nigeria's case isn't party issue, anymore. It's about general development. Almajiris, Area Boys, Omo Oniles
Igbos are all social indicators, signaling the country is on a failure path.
If you can't employ your education to tuck yourself toward nation's development, then, allow those who care
to move forward to clamour on.
BUHARI & HIS CABINET are legendary failures. QED.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by Oritsewhandey(m): 1:01am On Mar 24, 2020
sarrki:

You always supports your failed governors

But easy to fault other state governors that doesn’t have direct impact to your wellbeing
Like the way the dumb government of cluelessness just woke up from sleep.
What steps has Buhari, peculiarly used his office to effect, during this Coronavirus saga?
If the government that has drawn the nation backward, is nothing to gasp at, to you, then, whatever
factor, that is backward driven will always attract you.
Nigeria's case isn't party issue, anymore. It's about general development. Almajiris, Area Boys, Omo Oniles
Igbos are all social indicators, signaling the country is on a failure path.
If you can't employ your education to tuck yourself toward nation's development, then, allow those who care
to move forward to clamour on.
BUHARI & HIS CABINET are legendary failures.
In conclusion, yes! El-Rufai committed many administrative blunders which led to untimely deaths of hapless
Kajuru people, equally, that of southern Kaduna people, too.
Any leader who guns at the presidency must exercise patience, over issues and civil unrest.
Must also tone down his religious fanaticism which Nigerians clearly know he his obsessed with.
Yes! A good, cerebral man, he his but his errors at times are more accidental than his accidental public servant.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by Emma1Oj(m): 3:23am On Mar 24, 2020
I kukuma trust this short devil. I wish na your state that so called winners chapel dey wey sabi disobey executive order.. u for done shut down the church.

Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by scantee(m): 9:21am On Mar 24, 2020
BossCartel:
Do you want to learn how to do online cash-out jobs for free? Then look no more.
I offer all free type of online cash-out tutorials such as
Bank loading
Cash Flipping
CC Loading
Carding and lots more.
Contact on my telegram handle @scantee

Why using my username to do your stuff, pls don't dare use my moniker dupe people.

Be warned on time
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by kentzz(f): 4:21pm On Mar 24, 2020
Governor El-Rufai is someone who don't hesitate to take action on things like this.

Once he makes a decision,he sees to it that it's being implemented.

You need to see how the roads were scanty in kaduna today,market filled up as people are scare he might close it down again.

Nice one
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by otunbalamba: 9:11pm On Mar 30, 2020
seunmohmoh:
The whole country should be on lockdown after the government provides us with food that lasts for two months.
grin which govt. go provide food for una cheesy
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by seunmohmoh(f): 9:29am On Mar 31, 2020
otunbalamba:
grin which govt. go provide food for una cheesy
Our kwarupt government.
Re: Coronavirus: Kaduna On Lockdown - Governor El-Rufai by otunbalamba: 12:06pm On Apr 10, 2020
seunmohmoh:
Our kwarupt government.
deu there dey wine yourself

Family Keeps Mum As Lady Allegedly Dies After Plastic Surgery In Lagos / Foods That Cause Miscarriage In Pregnant Women. / COVID-19 Patient Dies In Commercial Bus In Niger

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20