Stats: 3,162,038 members, 7,849,184 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 03:53 PM

Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro (1329 Views)

iPhone 13 Pro Max Vs Xiaomi 12 Pro Camera Comparison (photos) / Galaxy Note 10 Plus Vs S20 Ultra Vs Note 20 Ultra - Not Compelled To Upgrade / Huawei P40 Pro Official Specs And Price: The Samsung Galaxy S20 Killer (2) (3) (4)

Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro by Iziduhjoseph5(m): 10:55am On Apr 07, 2020
Huawei unveiled its P40 series (pictured) on
March 26 over YouTube livestream after its
earlier launch event was canceled over fears of
the novel coronavirus.
Huawei
Huawei is playing to win with the release of its
new P40 Pro superphone. The hardware
includes the phone-maker's wining camera
capable of 10x optical zoom, a generously
sized 6.58-inch screen and a 4,200-mAh
battery, which is all impressively crammed
within a comparatively compact handset. But
it's hardly the only high-end phone around. In
fact, the premium smartphone playing field is
only becoming more crowded.
Samsung released its boundary-pushing Galaxy
S20 Ultra in February, which takes 108-
megapixel photos and introduced 100x zoom
to the world. Apple meanwhile released the
iPhone 11 Pro Max in September, and it
boasts impressive photo and video
chops along with facial scanning. But the
Google Pixel 4 XL has a pretty big price
advantage ($899 when it launched) along with
comparable specs, but a smaller screen and
battery. Meanwhile, Huawei's new P40 Pro has
a pretty high price tag, starting at converted
price of $1,100, £910 or AU$1,820. It ships in
June and won't be available officially in the US

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNC_EMsSrmM

Re: Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro by talut(m): 11:22am On Apr 07, 2020
P40 pro(and we are yet to see the plus version) is definitely the best flagship phone around this year so far.. it's a pity what Trump did or is doing to their brand
Re: Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro by Depriest2020: 12:45pm On Apr 07, 2020
If only I can get one of these.
Re: Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro by Iziduhjoseph5(m): 2:29pm On Apr 07, 2020
I'm doing a give away, follow me on my YouTube channel
Re: Comparing Iphone 11 Pro Max Vs S20 Ultra Vs P40 Pro by Ayomarcel(m): 7:12am On Apr 08, 2020
Iziduhjoseph5:
I'm doing a give away, follow me on my YouTube channel

Giveaway wey I no fit win.

Nokia C30 Specifications And Overview / Best Camera Phone For Youtube / Help!!! Can Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 Be Upgraded?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10