Stats: 3,154,787 members, 7,824,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) (96458 Views)

Video Of Nigerians Praying For A Faulty Transformer: Dino Melaye Reacts / TB Joshua Praying On The Mountain For Coronavirus To End (Video) / TB Joshua On Four-Day Visit To “Prayer Mountain” Over COVID-19 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Sani29(m): 7:12pm On Apr 27, 2020
May God answer His Prayers..

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:13pm On Apr 27, 2020
Wittysmith:

This generation of pastors tire me oh!
only God knows who are his true worshippers at the end of the day
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by ayomidays: 7:14pm On Apr 27, 2020
Meninmen:

What is this useless being saying? Are you this stupid and foolish?

Whether he went to the mountain or not, that's none of my business. But showing it on social media that he went to the mountain to pray is not necessary. Christ wouldn't do that. If you want to pray for the whole world, let it be between you and your God. No need advertising it that you went to the mountain to pray for COVID-19 to end.

Dimwit, you get my point now? Retarded and useless fellow!

i sense u are educated but no beta sense nd work pay. you must he fustrated i know, too bad. but do u know why? bcus you are not sensitive at all, u think like one almajiri deported from kano to sokoto.
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Mvena(f): 7:14pm On Apr 27, 2020
Newpost:
TB Joshua has been on the mountain for 4 days, praying for Coronavirus end.

https://www.facebook.com/347625639002296/posts/921421134956074/

Na wa oo
Real Nigga
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by bluefilm: 7:14pm On Apr 27, 2020
This nigga is a super comedian. grin
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by archdon: 7:15pm On Apr 27, 2020
Thank God he remembered to take a photographer along
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by wavylevel: 7:16pm On Apr 27, 2020
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:16pm On Apr 27, 2020
Wettoid123:

you people complain over everything,
if you know your God for yourself do you have to prove to anybody that you are praying to him? Is it necessary? When you fok do you carry photographer with you to snap and upload it on social media to prove to anybody that you can fok,if you shit do you snap and upload it on social media? There are somethings that are totally unnecessary and uncalled for
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Jamesbiodun(m): 7:17pm On Apr 27, 2020
He took photographer with him to the mountain, he and his cohort will be good in Nollywood drama
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Nobody: 7:18pm On Apr 27, 2020
what kinda weed has he been smoking? grin
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:19pm On Apr 27, 2020
Jeffyblaq:

I swear you Nigerians are hard knocks in everything in this life.. No competition whatsoever to match you guys.. Lol

But again, is it that he went there with a photographer?

It is well!
if he went there with a photographer then I am actually disappointed in him

Know your God for yourself not through any pastor however pastors can serve as guide and teachers to help you with your walk with God and prayers.but to avoid being scammed know your God yourself
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Kayharry(m): 7:19pm On Apr 27, 2020
irunoko:
So you went with photographer to pose on the mountain.are picture show off necessary if you are really genuine about your prayers?

I can't imagine myself praying and the world has to see or know I'm speaking to God.which Kain Pharisee behaviour is that?
if the guy no put pictures now now una go dey ask pictures or don't believe grin

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:21pm On Apr 27, 2020
lexy2014:

D matter tire me pass u
you said that you are praying against Coronavirus yet you took photographer with you and you expect God to take you seriously ?

If you go to the court do you take photographers along with you? What you cannot dare do in the presence of men why do it in the presence of God

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:22pm On Apr 27, 2020
clemmonce:
true talk. I wonder what this world is turning into. I just cant imagine that people who call themselves men of God do things for the praise of men. It is unthinkable.
asiinnnn

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by pacespot(m): 7:22pm On Apr 27, 2020
They need to take this man to new York, he will perform wonders there grin
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:22pm On Apr 27, 2020
Kayharry:
if the guy no put pictures now now una go dey ask pictures or don't believe grin
really?
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 7:22pm On Apr 27, 2020
Showbiz prayers. Mtcheeeeeew
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Nharncygrace(f): 7:23pm On Apr 27, 2020
richAgnostic:
just heal the corona virus patients the way u heal people wey bone don break for 20years na shocked
thunder fire all these scammers. oyedepo, my daddy pastor chris and adeboye, including kumuyi and this useless guy Midex88
thunder fire all of una
How dare you talk to a man of God like that
No doubt you’re under a curse

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by micflo28(m): 7:25pm On Apr 27, 2020
Tozo
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by nisco18ng(m): 7:26pm On Apr 27, 2020
God go settle down bless you!
irunoko:
So you went with photographer to pose on the mountain.are picture show off necessary if you are really genuine about your prayers?

I can't imagine myself praying and the world has to see or know I'm speaking to God.which Kain Pharisee behaviour is that?
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:27pm On Apr 27, 2020
nisco18ng:
God go settle down bless you!
amen
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by irunoko(m): 7:29pm On Apr 27, 2020
Kayharry:
these guys should stop making a ridicule of christianity.their actions should draw people to God not draw people away

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by pretyval: 7:31pm On Apr 27, 2020
All of these pastors and prophets should be put in front of a firing squad...

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by BigTableShaker(f): 7:32pm On Apr 27, 2020
babseg:
Are you sure that is TB Joshua? That guy in that pic reassembles Fadeyi Oloro
Fadeyi oloro ko,
Abija wara bi Ekun ni.
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Ebendo123(m): 7:32pm On Apr 27, 2020
irunoko:

irunoko:

I need a photographer, I want to go n pray @ mount Everest!
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by sharpwriter(m): 7:35pm On Apr 27, 2020
richAgnostic:
just heal the corona virus patients the way u heal people wey bone don break for 20years na shocked
thunder fire all these scammers. oyedepo, my daddy pastor chris and adeboye, including kumuyi and this useless guy Midex88
thunder fire all of una

Lol ..... you dey vex o.... who scam you? cheesy

Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Ferdinandu(m): 7:37pm On Apr 27, 2020
Newpost:
TB Joshua has been on the mountain for 4 days, praying for Coronavirus end.

https://www.facebook.com/347625639002296/posts/921421134956074/

TB Joshua the Pharisee
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by CHIGIM: 7:37pm On Apr 27, 2020
gamapoy539:
TB Joshua escapes to the mountain over fears of contracting coronavirus.
hahaha guy u funny abeg but come to think of it u might be very correct o
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by CHARLOE(m): 7:37pm On Apr 27, 2020
richAgnostic:
thunder fire all of una
Thunder fire Ur daddy too? grin grin
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by ashadesamson: 7:38pm On Apr 27, 2020
Person wey dey shame na hunger go finish that person ooo I dey humble and loyal to you all, hunger don teach me mathematics where I dey on missionary, nothing is too small brothers and sisters, I pray for you today covid will not have effect on you even if you eat it in Jesus name Amen. Acct: 1803002441. Eco bank.
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by Esesuwa8: 7:38pm On Apr 27, 2020
Bros, Jesus prayed in secret. Modern pastors going to the mountains with gadgets so they can earn accolades. God come to our aid
Re: TB Joshua On The Mountain Praying For Coronavirus End (Photos) by LaJoe2: 7:39pm On Apr 27, 2020
His camera crew also accompanied him there too, interesting!

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)

Why Do Pastors Prefer Malachi To Deuteronomy When Preaching About Tithe? / Choir Master Relaxes With Busty Lady On A Beach In Akwa Ibom, See Reactions / Picture Of Turkey-Based Nigerian Man In A Bottle, Buried In Front Of His House