Stats: 3,161,451 members, 7,846,888 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 06:03 AM

Face Mask Wahala... � - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Face Mask Wahala... � (426 Views)

Lady Converts Bra And underware Into Face Mask To Avoid Fine.(video/photos) / Jamaican Man Wears Mask To Collect His Lottery Check / The Wahala A Slay Queen Buying Bend Down Select Faced (Hilarious Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Face Mask Wahala... � by royalzee: 11:42pm On May 04, 2020
BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My wife and I went to the big MARKET JUST NOW. Of course, we had our FACEMASKS on. When we got there, there were too many people. That was when I decided that we had to leave immediately. So, I pulled my wife to go home afraid that we might catch the virus...But, my wife wanted me to let go of her and did not want to go home! OMG! Stubborn wife as always!

I literally had to drag her, lifted her, balanced her on my shoulder and ran to the parking lot where I then threw her back into the car!!! In the car, she was quiet and totally ignored me. Even when I tried to explain it was for her own benefit, she remained silent and very furious !!!!

Finally, we got home. I parked the car and she still refused to leave the car. Again I dragged her out, carried her shoulder high and threw her into the sofa in the living room. I then sat down, facing her...and we removed our FACEMASKS... She was not my Wife!!!

BE CAREFUL... STAY@HOME...”.. Before you carry what's not yours...����
Re: Face Mask Wahala... � by wewe1(m): 11:47pm On May 04, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

You have serious explanation to do when your real wife comes back home.

Infact call your parent, her parent and your Pastor, let them do explanation while you knee down, nodding your head to affirm every point of their explanation.

God Of War / It's Better To Be A House Boy Than To Be A Bank Manager / Emmanuella Of Mark Angel Comedy Meets Timaya At The Airport

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7