Stats: 3,161,941 members, 7,848,808 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:37 AM

Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) (399 Views)

How Guys And Girls Spend Money On Food (photo) / Have You Ever Fallen In Love With A Married Man Or Woman? Come And Share Your St / Rhian Sugden Offered £250k By Russian Man To Spend The Night With Him (2) (3) (4)

Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by czarr(m): 5:14pm On Jun 21, 2020
When we say do not spend money on a woman, it's not like you shouldn't spend money at all.....you have to spend very little and on the both of you.

Let me explain, If you buy your girl an iPhone or a laptop or pay her rent she won't appreciate it longer than that moment you bought it for her and in 2weeks time she would be looking for her next bill to throw you...and you'll only get transactional sex which is without genuine passion(boring)

But....

If you pay for something you guys enjoy together like a roller coaster ride that gets her adrenaline pumping and she associates your presence with that dopamine hit she gets she would bond with you on a deeper level because you have a shared memory.

So

* instead of buying her a phone take her to go see a movie.
*instead of getting her a car(she would probably ride to another guys house with it anyway)take her on a get away to somewhere you guys can have fun and make memories.

TRUST ME.

Re: Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by SLAP44: 5:27pm On Jun 21, 2020
"Instead of buying her IPhone, take her to a romantic roller coaster" grin

So you are saying that someone has no rights to use I phones just because they are unfortunate enough to love you? And I understand you, you will take her on a romantic get away where you take her life on a merry go round using Nokia 3310 bound with rubber which her former BF bought for her 4 years ago. Then you dump her and hop on to the next girl and repeat the majic on her while the next girl cries away.

"Instead of you buying her a car, take her on a romantic get away"

Imagine grin So the girl will prefer a romantic get away where you will be shagging her six times daily without interruptions and in the end she goes home and endures her pains? grin

Of course you can take another olodo to another hotel and repeat the process 200 times with 200 different girls before you spend up to the money for one car.

Very smart grin

Re: Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by czarr(m): 5:29pm On Jun 21, 2020
SLAP44:
Typing
ofcourse i know you would be here.
Re: Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by Nobody: 5:32pm On Jun 21, 2020
op now u talking cheesy
tell the mugus the truth cheesy
u can take a girl out to a movie or take her to place u both can have a nice time.u will spend quite alright but its not the type of spending that will be breaking ur bank account :.
hope the mugus who pay for house rent and mothly maintnance fee and call it romance can learn from this cheesy cheesy.

Re: Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by czarr(m): 5:40pm On Jun 21, 2020
lefulefu:
op now u talking cheesy
tell the mugus the truth cheesy
u can take a girl out to a movie or take her to place u both can have a nice time.u will spend quite alright but its not the type of spending that will be breaking ur bank account :.
hope the mugus who pay for house rent and mothly maintnance fee and call it romance can learn from this cheesy cheesy.
My brother they won't learn, some guys are just too proud to learn or change because they have been doing it wrong all their lives and their ego wont let them admit and learn.....so they fall for the classical shaming tactics of "you are not a real man if you don't do this for your girlfriend" .

They also try to convince other guys to do it their way.....like if you want to be a losersimp be that alone.

Re: Best Way To Spend MONEY On A Woman...(come IN) by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jun 21, 2020
czarr:
My brother they won't learn, some guys are just too proud to learn or change because they have been doing it wrong all their lives and their ego wont let them admit and learn.....so they fall for the classical shaming tactics of "you are not a real man if you don't do this for your girlfriend" .

They also try to convince other guys to do it their way.....like if you want to be a losersimp be that alone.
only the foolish ones will follow their advice cheesy

Letter From Africa: Why Nigeria's Internet Scammers Are 'role Models' / Death Is Better Than Life / Do Blues Actually Seduce Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16