Stats: 3,156,137 members, 7,829,069 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:31 PM

Please Hear Me Out,am Dying - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Please Hear Me Out,am Dying (928 Views)

When Nigerian Dude Hear Angelina Jolie Is Coming Back To Africa To Adopt Babies / God Please Hear My Cry! / 72 Virgins Boko Haram Are Dying For: See D Real Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by amyg(f): 12:57pm On Jan 28, 2011
I'v kept it a secret 4 so long.i can't hold it anymore cos my heart can't take it.its hard but i just have 2 say it.i know u already know but u just want me to say it.u just want to hear it.am not good @this but i just have to tell u.and after i'v said it,ur reaction matters to me.let me just do it.i want to tell u that        pure water is N10        grin
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by ARareGem(f): 2:24pm On Jan 28, 2011
Are you serious?shocked smiley
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by tammyswits(f): 2:43pm On Jan 28, 2011
copy cat, meeeeooooow!!!!!!!!!!1
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by Nelson6(m): 2:54pm On Jan 28, 2011
i tot its somfin else . . .lol nice one poster cool
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by liaslo1(m): 4:39pm On Jan 28, 2011
lol mshweew
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by amyg(f): 6:10pm On Jan 29, 2011
If u dnt die i wnt b happy.krrrrl.korry fool.kill joy.na wetin u cm fin here sef?no wonder u r so ugly,notn amuses u n life.
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by ElementG(m): 6:12pm On Jan 29, 2011
ARE U ALRIGHT wink cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Please Hear Me Out,am Dying by EfemenaXY: 9:52pm On Jan 29, 2011
A whole N10??!!

what is this world coming to? undecided

anyway, just to let you know - seen it b/4 embarassed

not a new joke lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Still On D Matter *UP CHELSEA* / What Is The Funniest Emoticon On This Forum?? / Let Go Of Me. Child Escape 4rm Her Mother Womb Complaining Of Warm Teperature.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7