Stats: 3,160,491 members, 7,843,494 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:48 AM

Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? - Romance (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? (73408 Views)

How I Almost Gave My Life To Christ On My Way To Have Sex With A Man / I'm I acting too Harsh?? / "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by TheCork(m): 1:12am On Aug 26, 2020
victorian:
Well 30 mentions on my profile!

Wow! Too many broke and frustrated guys here.

Anyways believe it or not . I'm less concerned.

He sees what u blind bats can't see.

You all feel splashing money on a lady like me, means because of sex?

I laugh at your foolishness.
You guys don't value women anyways, so u would recognize a special breed when u see one.

What's my own sef! Seems I struck sensitive nerves about I and my boo. cheesy

It's well guys. Don't worry be good to that special woman and living in wealth and spending the money won't be a problem for y'all.

His family lives in wealth as well. They ain't complaining .

And someone who mentioned I want to make my boo appear like Tony elumelu.
Really? Tony elumelu is not my kind of man.. I don't need his type. So don't get it twisted. And he's not into Yahoo as well.

He works hard and smart!

I'm a pure and special complete breed of a woman, take it or leave it cool

Only the wise can see and understand my value.

Ntor!!!!!

Please can u twerk yor nyansh close to my face for only 50 minute? cheesy
Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by Brardana: 3:40pm On Aug 30, 2020
No. Your condition is just fine because from what it sees it is like the girl does not love you ad will ever love you. What she is really after is is your money and you know it very well. I see no problem with you smashig both of them because they both deserve to be treated like trash as they also treat you like trash.

Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by mechanics(m): 11:48pm On Sep 14, 2020
That's nonsense, you better be serious with your life, some people do pass away during sex, so change your evil ways.
Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by golddeejay(m): 2:46am On Sep 15, 2020
If you really want to catch cruise. You for reason her sister separately.
Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by livebyday(m): 8:48am On Oct 05, 2020
post=93083355:

No wonder this livebyday/livebynight boy says 90% of this kinda night time stories here are conjoured by Mr hissss!
Very dumb and fake story.
At least boy,
try to come up with better make believe story.
Atleast you are being paid montly.
You can do better, think better. Biased.
Hisssssss undecided

Never ever quote me again

You have been warned

Seun mynd44 moderators of this forum

Tell this member never to quote me or add me to any livebynite anything or else I will deal with him

Well done

Re: Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? by Boxer007(m): 7:01pm On Dec 26, 2020
victorian:

He pain am!

My boo is a confirmed real man, as in over correct guy!

He knows who he's dating. Google my real name and u will understand what I'm talking about. My class u can't have anywhere in the world!

You think it's all about sex? I pity u!

I don't date broke hungry guys.

U no reach!

Hello. Please will u help?
Please can I get u pregnant so that people will stop thinking an gay please? smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

Courtney Tillia: God Put Me On Earth To Enjoy Sex - God Fearing Porn Star / Nigerians Blast Ghanaians Over Sex Positions On Live TV / Married Woman Dies During Sex Romp With Bishop In Abia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15