Stats: 3,163,865 members, 7,855,548 topics. Date: Monday, 10 June 2024 at 03:15 AM

Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN (37019 Views)

Fct Minister Visits Proposed Sites Of Judges Quarters, Court Of Appeal Complex / Governor Wike Commissions The 11th Flyover In Rivers State / Wike Commissions Gunboats Built By Abitto Global In Rivers (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by olu77(m): 6:54pm On Sep 03, 2020
Hmmmm. Good development.

If only justice is not to the highest bidders
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by NgwalandAbia(m): 6:55pm On Sep 03, 2020
Please that Edo boy claiming Portharcourt first son should stay out of this matter because Igboland will be great.
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by ebuka440: 6:56pm On Sep 03, 2020
Governor Wike please be prepared to stop any form of rigging by the APC.

Leave the commissioning of judges quarters and focus on delivering Edo to the PDP.

I greet you Sir
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Tywo2018: 6:56pm On Sep 03, 2020
Na there children go enjoy ham. They don't need it misplaced priority
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Nobody: 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2020
you are righter than a right hand of a right man.
if the whole Nigerian youth could wake up ... nah once Nigeria go change.
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Openbusiness: 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2020
Selling intelligent dispenser
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Guyman02: 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2020
Anyiamaka:
This is very very good. But this is an indirect bribe and all who accept this, will forever be in Wike's pockets, forever grateful to him.

Sharing largesse to those in authority while Oyigbo road is impassable

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by bestDESIGNNN: 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2020
contact me for beautiful Nd unique designs, logos, letter head and business card
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by BIGGESThead6: 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2020
God bless Buhari for giving Wike, the resources to embark on this project. grin

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Abujaexpress: 6:58pm On Sep 03, 2020
Wike and the Judiciary, always. Something in my mind grin
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by BIGGESThead6: 6:58pm On Sep 03, 2020
NgwalandAbia:
Please that Edo boy claiming Portharcourt first son should stay out of this matter because Igboland will be great.

Is Portharcourt Igbo land?

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by blowjohn(m): 6:59pm On Sep 03, 2020
Anyiamaka:
This is very very good. But this is an indirect bribe and all who accept this, will forever be in Wike's pockets, forever grateful to him.

U are part of the problems of this country.
Ur comments if divided goes thus:

This is very good
But this is an indirect bribe.....

Where do u put ur foot?
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by NgwalandAbia(m): 6:59pm On Sep 03, 2020
BIGGESThead6:

Is Portharcourt Igbo land?

If not Igboland where else, or are you drunk to understand?

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Frenzy01(m): 7:00pm On Sep 03, 2020
President buhari
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by BIGGESThead6: 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2020
EyezofGod120:
grin wike my man d slayer of.zombie,,, like for wike share for.hell rufai

Wike is a Patriotic Nigeria not an IPOB or Biafran. grin

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by drakespearz(m): 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2020
Governor wike please do employment na
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by 35824L: 7:03pm On Sep 03, 2020
ProudBoy:
Commendable. But Wike keeps investing in the Judiciary just to protect and further is political interest.
He wants them to give him a perpetual injunction when his tenure is over because Amechi is coming for him.
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by bizzibodi(m): 7:04pm On Sep 03, 2020
Wasting rivers money on compromised gorges.gorges shld never receive tips not to talk of bribes.

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Yankee101: 7:05pm On Sep 03, 2020
This is kinda misplaced priority

You've still got bad roads but building houses and cars for federal judges who have a federal budget!
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by babzo(m): 7:09pm On Sep 03, 2020
The hopelessness in Nigeria , the timidity of its people and lack of vision of its leaders is beyond legendary.
Rivers State with its oil wealth that should be like Cape Town or Dubai or even Cairo; just another Nigerian squalor.
Is there any Nigerian political office holder with vision?
Not less than N1 billion naira was used to build just this one complex. 1 Billion that could easily transform 10 secondary schools to world class or train 1000 river citizens with enough ICT skills to form a support center for Silicon Valley like India does.
And this is just one complex built for people who are already stupendously rich.

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Miracle1991: 7:09pm On Sep 03, 2020
Keep buying the judges. You want to use the judges to win presidential election abi?
You can only succeed in Rivers State not Nigeria.
Useless corrupt judges like Mrs odilli will be feeling funky.

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by ProdigalSaviour: 7:11pm On Sep 03, 2020
I swear I fell am...I no fitmarry ugly woman for my life...na the same money dem take marry ugly one dem dey take marry beautiful gal..my hrt goes to beautiful gal two times on a thursday
Ategberoson:
this wike wife look pretty as my baby, don't know why I'm addicted to pretty ladies grin
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by AmazingELixir: 7:12pm On Sep 03, 2020
[[s]quote author=Atouke post=93539551]Rivers state is the state with the 3rd highest unemployment rate in the country according to NBS.
Rivers state need jobs, not building judge's quarters. Anyone who rises to the position of a judge in any state in Nigeria is not a common Nigerian , with a judge's salary they can build mansions for themselves without government intervention.
This is the governor playing to the gallery. This is Akin to the governor building houses for his commissioners some of whom can afford mansions bigger than anything the state government can build for them.
It's time for Gov. Wike to focus on rivers unemployed youths and do something for those who actually need help and not those who can help themselves.

MR WIKE PLEASE STOP PLAYING TO THE GALLERY AND HELP THE HELPLESS CITIZENS OF RIVERS STATE.
[/quote][/s]
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by EyezofGod120: 7:12pm On Sep 03, 2020
BIGGESThead6:

Wike is a Patriotic Nigeria not an IPOB or Biafran. grin
do I mentioned Biafra of ipob??u need help o
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Miracle1991: 7:17pm On Sep 03, 2020
Abasman008:
This shit hole is breaking up slowly but steadily... I laugh at anyone who feels there hope for this country... There is more hope for Afghanistan than Nigeria....

Everyone knows we're rich in every single thing except human development..

So lol everyone is just waiting for it to break so that they can Scramble for it... China being wise is making investments already... You wont see trains in the south, but you will see them were the Chinese feel there will be a lot of confusion after the break hence pretending to put everything back on will quench the confusion and turn the people to slaves....

The only people I pity are the middle beltans because the little christianity left there will be quenched should a break occur...because as the maps say there are in the middle belt but are still part of the north......

The yoruba's are like wolfs very intelligent and very hard working,but the dog part of a wolf has made him loyal to the bird just because it has wings... The bird eats up everything the wolf helps catch and remains just enough to keep the wolf loyal... But imagine a pack of wolfs ruled by wolfs .

The ibgos..are elephants very powerful and majestic and can make it we're everyone else can't.., but when it comes to putting forces together everyone starts remembering which elephant lives in the jungle, or which lives in the plains or which lives in the Savannah.. they too have become loyal to the bird not because it has wings but because each group of elephants have sent envoys without the knowledge of each other to the bird who tells each of them the same thing and that is "you are greater than your brother" a lie they believe.

The Niger deltans.. are a group of bees living together in a colony providing honey to the bird who promises not to eat them provided they shut up and keep producing honey.. even when the the bird is also spoiling their comb by taking more than honey.. they don't complain because when they do the bird eats few of them and no other bee wants to be eaten so a swarm of bees who are a million more plentier and stronger shuts up...the queen bees prefer to be submissive even when they are a greater foe.....

Whose the bird, I'll leave you to answer..

Here's to who we are!!

Bunch of hypocritical cowards...

But not for long fellas..

#join_the_movement
ipob in pain

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Advocate500: 7:19pm On Sep 03, 2020
I see nothing here to applaud this man for, indirectly trying so hard to bribe their conscience .imagine seeing a man like wike as the face of judiciary, the country is gradually going to the dog's.

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by lurex2rhyme(m): 7:20pm On Sep 03, 2020
ArmedRobber:
Instead of bribing the Electorates with massive infrastructural projects. This man has repeatedly shown he is more obsessed with using state funds to bless judges and lawmakers in order to turn them to his puppet.

I haven't seen him commission major infrastructural for his electorate this year.but have seen him commission more than 3 massive projects for lawmakers and judiciary

No wonder he was able to turn ex cjn onnoghen to his puppet. APC and Buhari was right after all for kicking onnoghen out.
Yes cuz he n d wife are judges. Members body of benchers. Wen u r a leader remember you own. If Goodluck had remembered the plight of ASUU when he was president strike no for d today

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Abasman008(m): 7:22pm On Sep 03, 2020
Miracle1991:
ipob in pain
you mean you? Lol I ain't ipob the real people pigs live in the bush killing innocent people
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by frankmoney(m): 7:22pm On Sep 03, 2020
babzo:
The hopelessness in Nigeria , the timidity of its people and lack of vision of its leaders is beyond legendary.
Rivers State with its oil wealth that should be like Cape Town or Dubai or even Cairo; just another Nigerian squalor.
Is there any Nigerian political office holder with vision?
Not less than N1 billion naira was used to build just this one complex. 1 Billion that could easily transform 10 secondary schools to world class or train 1000 river citizens with enough ICT skills to form a support center for Silicon Valley like India does.
And this is just one complex built for people who are already stupendously rich.
and the annoying thing is people are hailing him for doing this , this why our politicians think they can do anything they like

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by Miracle1991: 7:30pm On Sep 03, 2020
That Mary Odili is shameless. Coming out publicly to collect a bribe in form of a house donated by a crook governor instead of telling him to take care of the dilapidated roads in Rivers State.
I pray that any judge that collect this bribe in order to do Wike any favors during trial =That judge will never know peace through out his stay in that house.

Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by peterantai(m): 7:40pm On Sep 03, 2020
Abasman008:
This shit hole is breaking up slowly but steadily... I laugh at anyone who feels there hope for this country... There is more hope for Afghanistan than Nigeria....

Everyone knows we're rich in every single thing except human development..

So lol everyone is just waiting for it to break so that they can Scramble for it... China being wise is making investments already... You wont see trains in the south, but you will see them were the Chinese feel there will be a lot of confusion after the break hence pretending to put everything back on will quench the confusion and turn the people to slaves....

The only people I pity are the middle beltans because the little christianity left there will be quenched should a break occur...because as the maps say there are in the middle belt but are still part of the north......

The yoruba's are like wolfs very intelligent and very hard working,but the dog part of a wolf has made him loyal to the bird just because it has wings... The bird eats up everything the wolf helps catch and remains just enough to keep the wolf loyal... But imagine a pack of wolfs ruled by wolfs .

The ibgos..are elephants very powerful and majestic and can make it we're everyone else can't.., but when it comes to putting forces together everyone starts remembering which elephant lives in the jungle, or which lives in the plains or which lives in the Savannah.. they too have become loyal to the bird not because it has wings but because each group of elephants have sent envoys without the knowledge of each other to the bird who tells each of them the same thing and that is "you are greater than your brother" a lie they believe.

The Niger deltans.. are a group of bees living together in a colony providing honey to the bird who promises not to eat them provided they shut up and keep producing honey.. even when the the bird is also spoiling their comb by taking more than honey.. they don't complain because when they do the bird eats few of them and no other bee wants to be eaten so a swarm of bees who are a million more plentier and stronger shuts up...the queen bees prefer to be submissive even when they are a greater foe.....

Whose the bird, I'll leave you to answer..

Here's to who we are!!

Bunch of hypocritical cowards...

But not for long fellas..

#join_the_movement

Nairaland get guys way Sabi English I no lie.
Re: Wike Commissions Judges Quarters, Names It After SAN by DrKKK1(m): 7:41pm On Sep 03, 2020
This is a necked bribe even to the blinds. The same governor last month gave exotic utility vehicles to all the judges in the state, as if that was not enough he also gifted the the federal law makers brand new jeeps last month. This is a misplaced priority. The money misroad governor was not ashamed to tell the world just few days ago that the state do not have money to pay the waec and neco registration fees of the children of the common man in rivers state. The people he is building houses and buying cars for now are landlords and car owners. He who pays the piper dictates the tune. They should know that they are taking Greek gifts, at the appropriate time they will have to please the master against the law and their conscience. That is if they have one.

Two Million People Will Start Receiving ₦20bn Monthly From June - FG / Timi Frank: Aisha Buhari Speaks For Nigerians / Valentine Drama: Oluremi Tinubu Calls Dino Melaye "Saraki's Son" (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52