Stats: 3,160,421 members, 7,843,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:58 PM

FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. (554 Views)

Why Can't Nigerian Women Stay With One Guy? / "Only Women Will Understand"- See What A Lady Seen Doing Inside Room That Got Pe / 12 Photos Only Women Will Understand (2) (3) (4)

FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by GLouis: 2:01pm On Sep 27, 2020
Hello guys,

I know in every thing bn said there are always exceptions but i was to approach this topic neutral. I have one question to ask. If you no sabi the answer allow MEN that have answers.

What is it like dating a Port Harcourt Babe? What makes them different from Lagos babes ?

You know the saying that you can take a girl out of a city but can not take the city out of the girl.

Oya i am waiting for answers. Thanks
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by Jackboyy: 2:15pm On Sep 27, 2020
There is no difference As there are street smart girls in lagos, some boti girls are also there
Same as Port-Harcourt
Just try to know your girl with time

Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by Nobody: 2:16pm On Sep 27, 2020
mtcheww
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by GLouis: 2:20pm On Sep 27, 2020
Jackboyy:
There is no difference
As there are street smart girls in lagos, some boti girls are also there

Same as Port-Harcourt

Just try to know your girl with time

Thanks but i used to hear PH girls do not love or even like their Bf but always prefer someone's bf and once they get into relationship they start fantasying over someone else.

I have seen this trend with them , i am not a hater but thats the truth
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by dorin27(f): 2:22pm On Sep 27, 2020
Do you have any problem with Lagos babes?
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by GLouis: 2:31pm On Sep 27, 2020
dorin27:
Do you have problem with Lagos babes?

No not really.

Dating lagos babes and being single is the same thing. No matter how loaded the man is. Na still "Our Wife"
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by dorin27(f): 2:37pm On Sep 27, 2020
GLouis:

No not really.

Dating lagos babes and being single is the same thing. No matter how loaded the man is. Na still "Our Wife"
And you conclude all of them are the same?
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by GLouis: 2:42pm On Sep 27, 2020
dorin27:
And you conclude all of them are the same?

Read my write up , i said i know there are exceptions and balh blah blah but not me. I will know what to expect in default mode.
Re: FOR MEN ONLY. Women Stay Out. by Jackboyy: 6:21pm On Sep 27, 2020
GLouis:

Thanks but i used to hear PH girls do not love or even like their Bf but always prefer someone's bf and once they get into relationship they start fantasying over someone else.

I have seen this trend with them , i am not a hater but thats the truth
Some of them, not all

That's why it is always good to start as friends

Get to know her first

Funniest Husband Requirement Ever / Ever Been Dumped Or Ditched Emotionally? / The Craziest Thing A Lady Did For Me ( True Shocking Story)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17