Stats: 3,154,807 members, 7,824,360 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 08:55 AM

UBA Has Scammed Me - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / UBA Has Scammed Me (961 Views)

Piggvest Has Scammed Me / Photos Of Edo Fraudster, Daniel Igbinovia Who Has Scammed So Many Victims / Soldier Slaps Policeman At Sokoto UBA ATM (2) (3) (4)

UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 5:12pm On Oct 22, 2020
I recharged someone line from my bank account and I was debited but the person hasn't seen the card for the past 3hours, I have mailed them and messaged them in Facebook but they haven't reply me. Please who has means I can get to them. Thanks cry cry

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Theicecode(m): 5:16pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:
I recharged someone line from my bank account and I was debited but the person hasn't seen the card for the past 3hours, I have mailed them and messaged them in Facebook but they haven't reply me. Please who has means I can get to them. Thanks cry cry
First bank too, I also recharged my line through first bank, money debited buh no credit in my line, checked my balance severally but nothing

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by mezico96(m): 5:21pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:

It happens,you will get your money back.Sometimes it delays up to 3days

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 5:22pm On Oct 22, 2020
Theicecode:
First bank too, I also recharged my line through first bank, money debited buh no credit on my line, checked my balance severally but nothing
in fact I don't know what to do, it is my second line o, I have been reading the number more that 50 times thinking I was wrong but I wasn't. No response
Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 5:23pm On Oct 22, 2020
mezico96:

It happens,you will get your money back.Sometimes it delays up to 3days
3days? Will it be reversed or the number will be credited?
Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by RealLordZeus(m): 5:26pm On Oct 22, 2020
Mine was reversed after two weeks, 1k

I've even forgot about it until I saw the reversal

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 5:40pm On Oct 22, 2020
RealLordZeus:
Mine was reversed after two weeks, 1k

I've even forgot about it until I saw the reversal
Nawa o, thanks so much
Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by delugadou(m): 5:47pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:
my neighbor is complaining too. she went to pos with GTB card to get 3k. saw debit alert but the print out is showing card declined. they refused to give her the money and said it will be reversed

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 6:19pm On Oct 22, 2020
These banks sha
delugadou:

my neighbor is complaining too. she went to pos with GTB card to get 3k. saw debit alert but the print out is showing card declined. they refused to give her the money and said it will be reversed
Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by mezico96(m): 8:53pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:
3days? Will it be reversed or the number will be credited?

Reversed

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by digitalgeorgy(m): 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2020
GTB did same to me, few minutes ago

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Nobody: 9:21pm On Oct 22, 2020
Talk to the network provider. I once had same issue, mine was with First bank, I use MTN. I chatted up the customer service(WhatsApp). They(MTN) mailed the bank and it was reversed. I hope this will be helpful.

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by amaifehenry(m): 10:27pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:
Go to their Twitter handle, look for their latest post or post with highest number of comments and drag them. I bet you your money will be reversed tomorrow if not this night. Thank me later. Works for any multinational company or bank

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Sonfethopia: 10:34pm On Oct 22, 2020
Aestheticsdude:

With the way the country de now. Expect network hitches o.

They may have lost server.

Re: UBA Has Scammed Me by Aestheticsdude(m): 2:20am On Oct 23, 2020
Guys, I really appreciate, I have called MTN and they told me to wait till it reaches 24hrs and if after that I didn't receive the reversal or the line credited I should call them back.

FUAM Student Kills His Lecturer, Steals His Car. PHOTOS / ISWAP Kills 10 Soldiers, Takes One Hostage In Borno / Three Feared Killed As Cultists Clash In Port Harcourt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21