Stats: 3,164,421 members, 7,857,605 topics. Date: Tuesday, 11 June 2024 at 07:59 PM

Buy Onions From The North In Bags - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Buy Onions From The North In Bags (1284 Views)

I Want To Invest This 100k In Onions Business / Can You Invest In Real Estate In The North?let Me Show You How / KADUNA The "Dubai" Of The North (2) (3) (4)

Buy Onions From The North In Bags by MhizElla: 2:25am On Oct 29, 2020
Hello.

I supply onions in bags from here in the north.
This is period of hike in the price of onions in the south east, south south and south west, interested people should grab the opportunity of buying onions from the north.

Please, dm me if you are interested in buying onions from the north to sell in the south.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Abiababe(f): 4:06am On Oct 29, 2020
If one buys, will you transport it to me or i will pay for transportation?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Shytreasure(m): 4:46am On Oct 29, 2020
Please how do I contact you, I'm interested.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Rbae: 6:55am On Oct 29, 2020
MhizElla:
Hello.

This is period of hike in the price of onions in the south east, south south and south west, interested people should grab the opportunity of buying onions from the north.

Please, dm me if you are interested in buying onions from the north to sell in the south.

I'm interested but are the onions dry? Are they big too? How do you send to Lagos
and Ogun state?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by motic2(f): 9:49am On Oct 29, 2020
I'm interested too but I need to be clear do you mean the onion is in currently cheap from the north

Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by MhizElla: 10:32am On Oct 29, 2020
Abiababe:
If one buys, will you transport it to me or i will pay for transportation?

I will pay for the transport.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by MhizElla: 10:33am On Oct 29, 2020
Shytreasure:
Please how do I contact you, I'm interested.

Which state do you reside in?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by MhizElla: 10:35am On Oct 29, 2020
Rbae:

I'm interested but are the onions dry? Are they big too? How do you send to Lagos
and Ogun state?

Yes, they are dry.
It will be sent to Lagos through waybill.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by MhizElla: 10:36am On Oct 29, 2020
motic2:
I'm interested too but I need to be clear do you mean the onion is in currently cheap from the north

It is not cheap but it is better than the price in the south.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Nobody: 10:47am On Oct 29, 2020
How much for a bag.
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Rbae: 2:30pm On Oct 29, 2020
MhizElla:

It is not cheap but it is better than the price in the south.

How much is a bag of dried onions? How many custard bucket can one get from the bag?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Abiababe(f): 2:34pm On Oct 29, 2020
MhizElla:

I will pay for the transport.
So it's how much
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Shytreasure(m): 4:33pm On Oct 29, 2020
MhizElla:

Which state do you reside in?

Lagos
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Zibahstores(f): 10:24pm On Oct 29, 2020
Why not drop your contact.? So one can reach you easily
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Rbae: 12:40pm On Oct 30, 2020
Check dm
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by maxjax(m): 6:37pm On Oct 30, 2020
how much is a bag and a bucket of onion?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by odhus(m): 8:28pm On Oct 30, 2020
onion business don turn hot cake for naija ...becos of buhari ...it OK ...it is well ..we will survive
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Rbae: 10:14am On Oct 31, 2020
MhizElla:
Hello.

Madam are you into this business? No response here, Dm you didnt reply. What's happening nah?
Re: Buy Onions From The North In Bags by Gentlerespect76: 3:48pm On Oct 31, 2020
Gentlerespect76:

As I promised I was able to confirm: 1 bag of red onions in Yola bypass market is 33k while white is 50k. I don't know why the gap between the two. But I feel it's unreasonable.

If I have opportunity I will find out about waybill to Lagos. But please note that the above is the market prices as at 31/10/2020; Yola bypass market bare of expenses whatsoever.

The OP has left people in suspense. I am also residing in the North and can help if people are really interested in this. But I must say that onions trading is somewhat risky because if it stays long on transit it might sustain a level of damage. I once helped my sis in Owerri to buy. But she was not meeting up because of the long journey to Onitsha through luxurious bus and then further down to Owerri. So anyone in Lagos interested will enjoy it better. My suggestion is therefore for you to know how much it's sold in bags in Lagos and the type that moves faster (small, medium or large; white or brown). I will help anyone genuinely interested by finding the cost per bag and the cost of transportation to Lagos.

I will post my finding on cost today and will find out the cost of transportation subsequently. Let's help one another in any way we can! One love!
maxjax:
how much is a bag and a bucket of onion?

The OP has left people in suspense. I am also residing in the North and can help if people are really interested in this. But I must say that onions trading is somewhat risky because if it stays long on transit it might sustain a level of damage. I once helped my sis in Owerri to buy. But she was not meeting up because of the long journey to Onitsha through luxurious bus and then further down to Owerri. So anyone in Lagos interested will enjoy it better. My suggestion is therefore for you to know how much it's sold in bags in Lagos and the type that moves faster (small, medium or large; white or brown). I will help anyone genuinely interested by finding the cost per bag and the cost of transportation to Lagos.

I will post my finding on cost today and will find out the cost of transportation subsequently. Let's help one another in any way we can! One love!

Make Cool Cash With Your Telegram Handle / Best Investment With Long Term Monthly/yearly Profit Return. / Help Me Please, I Bought 10,000 Units Of Shares From Honey Well Flour Mills Plc