Stats: 3,160,449 members, 7,843,369 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:25 AM

Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden (30075 Views)

This Is Total Number Of Votes Trump Needs To Beat Biden From New Results (PHOTOS / Why Trump Will Beat Biden / Trump Follower: I Believe Trump Over Than Jesus! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by jayaim: 1:06pm On Nov 11, 2020
This betting thing never do u strong thing ba? Continue, no say I no warn u. Nothing like sure game
mide8989:
True
It's only overzealous Nigerian christians and conspiracy theorist that strongly believe Trump won the election

In other news, join my telegram channel for daily basketball tips of average 1.86 odds that is delivering very well. We lost only twice in the last 14 days.

Today's game has been posted

Check my signature
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by jaxxy(m): 1:07pm On Nov 11, 2020
rattlesnake:
lol kING CYRUS

Still better than Obama. grin
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by HallaDaTruth: 1:10pm On Nov 11, 2020
FactBoyz:
A typical example of the media trying to force their ideologies on others.. Didnt the polls say Trump would lose Florida and North Carolina? You checked the whole America of more that 350 million people and 3% said..... Jokers

Don't mind them. Polls like this are usually conducted by the like of Corrupt Nuisance Nonentities Cnn. By January their cup will be full

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Dikebuka: 1:12pm On Nov 11, 2020
Something is fundamentally wrong with the way a black man reasons. According to poll. Same poll that was wrong all throughout the elections. Same poll that said that Trump had 10% chance of winning the elections.

Seeking redress at the court is one of the fundamental rights of democracy..

A lot if irregularities happened in the elections. If the court throws it away, then Biden will be sworn in, if court decides to rule in favour of Trump then it goes his way..

Let's stop following mainstream media as they are the law and electoral college.

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Jdbrasco2: 1:21pm On Nov 11, 2020
You don't poll Trump support. When will fake news media learn. They got it wrong in 2016 and will get it wrong again. His support is overwhelming and silent as we saw the red wave on election day. The legal votes audit will ensure his reelection. Say no to voter fraud and election rigging.

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Miracle2020: 1:21pm On Nov 11, 2020
DCatt:
The same media that got all the polls leading to the elections wrong is doing another poll for their dumb followers.

Over 71 million(its even way more than that) people that voted Trump are not 3% of the population, the actual number is more like at least 51%.

What we know is whoever wins must be clear not grab power through the backdoor, this is United States election and it must free and fair.
what are you waiting for? Present your evidence or shut up.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by uchennaq(m): 1:26pm On Nov 11, 2020
This one na beer palour gist
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by stayclearofme: 1:35pm On Nov 11, 2020
mployer:
Lol.

You mean only 3 percent of Americans voted him?
Olodo
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by mployer(m): 1:42pm On Nov 11, 2020
stayclearofme:

Olodo
You are the real olodo. The 46 people that liked my post are not dumb.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by isaacfreeman99(m): 1:51pm On Nov 11, 2020
Currently A civil war is going on in Ethiopia now, between the fedral Govt and the Tigray region. A genocide in going on in cameroon,
fellow africans are being deported from south africa, peaceful protesters are killed Nigeria, intimidations in uganda and Tanzania.
All these dont border or concern africans they are busy carrying American election matter on their head like akara. Rubbish.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by pacespot(m): 1:57pm On Nov 11, 2020
CleanHubOnly:
Trump won’t concede but will be thrown out of White House come January 20

Mark my word

I tell you, that man is obsessed with Obama. The fact that Obama is a two-term president and he isn't, he will not want to concede, such a racist being. He will rather continue the campaign that this election was stolen from him. The independent watchers that he himself put at the polls have given their submissions that the election was fair and transparent. Rumours from a close quarter to him already saying he is planning for his campaign in 2024 so as to complete his second term.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by pacespot(m): 2:02pm On Nov 11, 2020
udemzyudex:
All this media people should just shut up and allow the court to do their thing.

Only 3 percent believe, did you even see the number of people that voted for him?

Rubbish media, they are pushing all sort of nonsense to make the public believe their nonsense.

It doesn't matter the number that voted for him. They voted for him and they lost. The difference between them and Trump is that they realized that they lost but Trump doesn't yet.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by mide8989: 2:06pm On Nov 11, 2020
jayaim:
This betting thing never do u strong thing ba? Continue, no say I no warn u. Nothing like sure game

you know me before?
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by banmee(m): 2:06pm On Nov 11, 2020
udemzyudex:
All this media people should just shut up and allow the court to do their thing.

Only 3 percent believe, did you even see the number of people that voted for him?

Rubbish media, they are pushing all sort of nonsense to make the public believe their nonsense.

And that's the thing. The first set of law suits trump filed were all thrown out. They claimed that the elections in the selected states were rigged. They asked them to provide proof. They couldn't. The judges then asked his lawyers if election observers were present during the counting of votes as dictated by law and the lawyers said there were. All the judges promptly threw out their cases. Sometimes you have to read beyond what makes you feel good and focus on facts.

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Fredd003: 2:20pm On Nov 11, 2020
Jestin:
But why Nigerians come carry this U.S election for head like gala na ?

Point of correction bro, Igbos not Nigerians
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Bmaster(m): 2:27pm On Nov 11, 2020
Kennyking1234:
THIS SLOWAMIIR IS FAKE HIS A CLONE COPY CAT WANNABE OF OUR DEAR slawormir,
I think so myself
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Uchemus(m): 2:49pm On Nov 11, 2020
mployer:
Lol.

You mean only 3 percent of Americans voted him?

People who voted him could also believe he lost the election. Don't be a daft.

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by AlphaStorm: 2:50pm On Nov 11, 2020
Jestin:
But why Nigerians come carry this U.S election for head like gala na ?

Bros na because of immigration law. Dem wan japa
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by uunwanaobong3: 2:53pm On Nov 11, 2020
Have you ever wonder or surprised like me, why the media and foreign/European government are in a hurry and quick to congratulate and acknowledge Biden as the president elect despite the electoral case still being in court?

Anything that is in court could go either way depending on the evidence presented and the law....... If trump could gathered undisputed evidence of electoral fraud to the court, I think America and Biden could be in for real embarrassing and real awaking.
You can sin against the president (the father) and you sins are forgiven............ You can equally sin against the legislature (the son) and you you are forgiven BUT when you sin against the judiciary (the holy spirit) your sin can never ever be forgiven...... This is what we called the Trinity of the law.
Incase you don't know read about the scotus..... democrat should pray that there is no strong evidence of malpractice gathered against them........ IF they are found guilty, nothing can save them, not the media, not the foreign government and definitely not the people the jubilated on the street.

As for covid........ all of a sudden Dr fauci is now calling the Pfizer vaccine development " extraordinary and exiting" ........ This is the same Dr fauci that doubt the development of vaccine within this year, infact he was stating that it is NOT possible for a vaccine to be in use this year, he was saying that vaccine will be available middle of next year and the large scale distribution of vaccine to the general public might begin in 2022 ? Infact he was expressing concerned and discouraging people from taking the vaccine incase trump administration approved it usage this year..... Even new York governor was even talking about rejected this same Pfizer vaccine from entering new York if it is approved before election......... infact head of FDA was even saying that "this nose mask can even protect me more than the vaccine".... And according to a report in medical journal it is clearly stated that the nose mask can only stop you from spreading the virus by blocking your fluid from others when sneezing But the same mask can not stop you from getting infected when worned if others are not wearing mask. Infact it was discovered the 89% of the people that wore mask still get infected. All this is call election politics and they have won. And now that trump has lost election, all of a sudden there is a covid vaccine which is 90% efficient and is good for everyone including CNN...... The vaccine is now safe under Biden but under trump the same vaccine was bad and CNN warned everyone against it.
Very soon all the major countries around the world will come up with highly efficient vaccine because trump has been defeated. The aim of Corona virus has been achieve, i.e to remove trump from office...... I can bet with everything I have that no one will ever know the origin of Corona virus, it will for ever be buried in secretcy by world powers including world health organization.

Very soon ampicillin, hydroxy chloroquine, paracetamol will miraculous be approved by CDC and world health for treating Corona virus because trump is no more the president.
All of a sudden covid news is no more number one problem for America.
All of a sudden people can begin to gather in large crowd without the dangers of covid.
The vaccine that trump says will be ready by the end of October is miraculously ready after election simply because they didn't want trump to take the glory, infact they didn't want the vaccine development to give trump the advantage of winning during election.
Americans have been decieved..... After Corona virus which will eventually finish early next year, what is the economy recovery plans of Biden within the next four years....? His campaign was all about virus virus virus and death! No plans for economy.....
Now that the vaccine has come out before his administration has began..... What will be his other plans for the next four years? Nothing.
Now the new York governor coumo is even trying to lobby against trump administration, trying to stop it from distributing the vaccine.... According to coumo " it is bad that the vaccine is out during trump administration" . .. this is Because within the next two months Trump will end up accomplishing all the campaign promises (Corona virus solution) that Biden promise Americans within his next four years thereby leaving Biden with little or nothing to do within the next four years.

New world order.... And I refuse to be part of it
When i talk about new world order, i don't mean conspiracy theories.... I don't believe in Obama beast and trump saviour.

My only anger is that this leaders are intentionally killing us with so many virus that the manufacture from lab.... They cause the problem, they prevent the people from investigating.... They have the cure/vaccine which they have refused to distribute it to people. And they want a certain percentage of people to die before they start distribution........... They want a certain candidate to win election before they start distribution.

This is bad....... They are using the people as game

when I am talking about new world order i am not referring to a conspiracy theory.......

New world order is a clear fact that is currently sweeping around the world now.

For example.... U talk of BLM movement or black lives matter..... The far left democrat in America started kneeling down and pumping their fist and now everybody around the world is kneeling down and punching their fist Including premier league players.
Gays and homosexual right stated in America, Now the whole world is legalizing gay and homosexual including African countries.... Even the pope is trying to legalized it ....... Anglican Church have already legalized it.

Abortion Is legalized in all democrat state...... And now the wave have spread to Europe and the whole world...... Almost all European countries have approved abortion..

As for gender and sexuality, they have turn the who meaning upside down, say that an 8 year old child can decide their sexuality.... According to the left, a man can have a vagina and get pregnant and a woman can have a penis and impregnate or Foster a child... Children are being thought stupid sex Idiology in school and messing up their future forever.

This woke culture started in democrat run state in America and spread across the world..... And now they are even deciding what is racist and what is not...... So many words have been changed in the dictionary just because the left has called it racist. So many professionals have lost their jobs from saying a regular words just because the left have tagged those words racist.......... There is no more freedom of speech except for the left..... There is no more freedom of gathering or protest except for the left....... Infact tweeter, Facebook and Google has started blocking people personal account, censoring people personal view... Infact the world is going crazy and it is cause by the left.

All the main madia cnn, BBC, arjazira, Washington and new York times, arise news, sky news etc are reporting on and focusing on the left agenda......... Nothing is heard from the right....... they are only bad news and are deliberately attacking the right view

This is what is call new world order.............
The left want to deliberately change the way things are done in the world in order to favor them only... Even if it means encouraging violence and recking havoc in the world

Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by powerblaze(m): 2:55pm On Nov 11, 2020
Mschew.. as if you polled all of america. How do u select a handful of persons and call it the opinion of everyone?
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by blacknoir: 3:16pm On Nov 11, 2020
mdchikezie:
thats not my problem, my question is

GIRLS IN THE HOUSE, I WANTED TO KNOW IF THERE IS ANYWAY YOU WOULD SQUEEZE A GIRLS BOOBS AT NITE AND SHE CANT NOTICE I DONT MEAN TOUCHOOOO............ I MEAN VIGOROUS SQUEEZING..... cool cool

BTW ITS NOT ONCE, FEW TIMES

Ask some1 to squeeze your balls without waking u up
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Hwy95: 3:24pm On Nov 11, 2020
kponkedenge:
It's weird seeing Nigerians falling over themselves defending a man that doesn't even give two fcuks about them.

Someone that called African countries shithole and specifically said Nigerians won't return to their hut once they get to America.

A serial cheater in businesses and marriage, a man that doesn't even attend church or have any Christian qualities... yet you see so called Christian pastors dying to support him.

If Trump can deceive most people like this.... Then the Antichrist might even steal the whole ''Christians''.

Bro you are 1000% right.
Almost a year ago i said the same here.
I have come to the conclusion that The Blackman is Cursed.
Most Blacks incomprehensibly with non intelligent reasons/excuses LOVE and Support those who detest and hate them.
The man is a liar, a failure in everything with russians & saudis helping him financially. The billionaires in USA show their taxes and this one refuses to show his.
I can understant the racist nationalistic whites & white fake christians who believe they are losing America to blacks & Latinos panicking and supporting their KKK saviour thinking he is their messiah ( they are painfully facing reality )
I can understand a person in surburbia USA and businesses making over 500K a year supporting him because of low taxes.
But black man wey dey suffer with overwhelming proof trump hates them still supporting him shows the damage by oyinbo to the black man's psyche is worse then can be understood
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by maestro299: 3:26pm On Nov 11, 2020
kponkedenge:
It's weird seeing Nigerians falling over themselves defending a man that doesn't even give two fcuks about them.

Someone that called African countries shithole and specifically said Nigerians won't return to their hut once they get to America.

A serial cheater in businesses and marriage, a man that doesn't even attend church or have any Christian qualities... yet you see so called Christian pastors dying to support him.

If Trump can deceive most people like this.... Then the Antichrist might even steal the whole ''Christians''.
Nigeria is a shithole. Stop deceiving yourself.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Nobody: 3:29pm On Nov 11, 2020
FactBoyz:
A typical example of the media trying to force their ideologies on others.. Didnt the polls say Trump would lose Florida and North Carolina? You checked the whole America of more that 350 million people and 3% said..... Jokers

What polls....FL has been red for ever...North Carolina was flipped red during last elections..no one predicted fl to go blue...stop lying
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by Nobody: 3:30pm On Nov 11, 2020
uunwanaobong3:

Have you ever wonder or surprised like me, why the media and foreign/European government are in a hurry and quick to congratulate and acknowledge Biden as the president elect despite the electoral case still being in court?

Anything that is in court could go either way depending on the evidence presented and the law....... If trump could gathered undisputed evidence of electoral fraud to the court, I think America and Biden could be in for real embarrassing and real awaking.
You can sin against the president (the father) and you sins are forgiven............ You can equally sin against the legislature (the son) and you you are forgiven BUT when you sin against the judiciary (the holy spirit) your sin can never ever be forgiven...... This is what we called the Trinity of the law.
Incase you don't know read about the scotus..... democrat should pray that there is no strong evidence of malpractice gathered against them........ IF they are found guilty, nothing can save them, not the media, not the foreign government and definitely not the people the jubilated on the street.

As for covid........ all of a sudden Dr fauci is now calling the Pfizer vaccine development " extraordinary and exiting" ........ This is the same Dr fauci that doubt the development of vaccine within this year, infact he was stating that it is NOT possible for a vaccine to be in use this year, he was saying that vaccine will be available middle of next year and the large scale distribution of vaccine to the general public might begin in 2022 ? Infact he was expressing concerned and discouraging people from taking the vaccine incase trump administration approved it usage this year..... Even new York governor was even talking about rejected this same Pfizer vaccine from entering new York if it is approved before election......... infact head of FDA was even saying that "this nose mask can even protect me more than the vaccine".... And according to a report in medical journal it is clearly stated that the nose mask can only stop you from spreading the virus by blocking your fluid from others when sneezing But the same mask can not stop you from getting infected when worned if others are not wearing mask. Infact it was discovered the 89% of the people that wore mask still get infected. All this is call election politics and they have won. And now that trump has lost election, all of a sudden there is a covid vaccine which is 90% efficient and is good for everyone including CNN...... The vaccine is now safe under Biden but under trump the same vaccine was bad and CNN warned everyone against it.
Very soon all the major countries around the world will come up with highly efficient vaccine because trump has been defeated. The aim of Corona virus has been achieve, i.e to remove trump from office...... I can bet with everything I have that no one will ever know the origin of Corona virus, it will for ever be buried in secretcy by world powers including world health organization.

Very soon ampicillin, hydroxy chloroquine, paracetamol will miraculous be approved by CDC and world health for treating Corona virus because trump is no more the president.
All of a sudden covid news is no more number one problem for America.
All of a sudden people can begin to gather in large crowd without the dangers of covid.
The vaccine that trump says will be ready by the end of October is miraculously ready after election simply because they didn't want trump to take the glory, infact they didn't want the vaccine development to give trump the advantage of winning during election.
Americans have been decieved..... After Corona virus which will eventually finish early next year, what is the economy recovery plans of Biden within the next four years....? His campaign was all about virus virus virus and death! No plans for economy.....
Now that the vaccine has come out before his administration has began..... What will be his other plans for the next four years? Nothing.
Now the new York governor coumo is even trying to lobby against trump administration, trying to stop it from distributing the vaccine.... According to coumo " it is bad that the vaccine is out during trump administration" . .. this is Because within the next two months Trump will end up accomplishing all the campaign promises (Corona virus solution) that Biden promise Americans within his next four years thereby leaving Biden with little or nothing to do within the next four years.

New world order.... And I refuse to be part of it
When i talk about new world order, i don't mean conspiracy theories.... I don't believe in Obama beast and trump saviour.

My only anger is that this leaders are intentionally killing us with so many virus that the manufacture from lab.... They cause the problem, they prevent the people from investigating.... They have the cure/vaccine which they have refused to distribute it to people. And they want a certain percentage of people to die before they start distribution........... They want a certain candidate to win election before they start distribution.

This is bad....... They are using the people as game

when I am talking about new world order i am not referring to a conspiracy theory.......

New world order is a clear fact that is currently sweeping around the world now.

For example.... U talk of BLM movement or black lives matter..... The far left democrat in America started kneeling down and pumping their fist and now everybody around the world is kneeling down and punching their fist Including premier league players.
Gays and homosexual right stated in America, Now the whole world is legalizing gay and homosexual including African countries.... Even the pope is trying to legalized it ....... Anglican Church have already legalized it.

Abortion Is legalized in all democrat state...... And now the wave have spread to Europe and the whole world...... Almost all European countries have approved abortion..

As for gender and sexuality, they have turn the who meaning upside down, say that an 8 year old child can decide their sexuality.... According to the left, a man can have a vagina and get pregnant and a woman can have a penis and impregnate or Foster a child... Children are being thought stupid sex Idiology in school and messing up their future forever.

This woke culture started in democrat run state in America and spread across the world..... And now they are even deciding what is racist and what is not...... So many words have been changed in the dictionary just because the left has called it racist. So many professionals have lost their jobs from saying a regular words just because the left have tagged those words racist.......... There is no more freedom of speech except for the left..... There is no more freedom of gathering or protest except for the left....... Infact tweeter, Facebook and Google has started blocking people personal account, censoring people personal view... Infact the world is going crazy and it is cause by the left.

All the main madia cnn, BBC, arjazira, Washington and new York times, arise news, sky news etc are reporting on and focusing on the left agenda......... Nothing is heard from the right....... they are only bad news and are deliberately attacking the right view

This is what is call new world order.............
The left want to deliberately change the way things are done in the world in order to favor them only... Even if it means encouraging violence and recking havoc in the world

Here they come again..all the write up with no brain
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by olumide4christ: 3:34pm On Nov 11, 2020
kponkedenge:

I agree with you except for the last line. If Donald Trump couldn't deceive Christians like us, the Anti-Christ won't be able to deceive people like us.
But for those falling head over heels for Donald Trump, they are nothing but fodder for the Anti-Christ when he appears.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by dammyagboola(m): 4:01pm On Nov 11, 2020
The supporters of pastor Trump here in Nigeria believe he won the election and not only that, he is going to continue in office because he is the Jesus Christ they have been waiting for.
Careless on our burning country. May God gives Nigerians brain to think.
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by mdchikezie(m): 4:02pm On Nov 11, 2020
blacknoir:

Ask some1 to squeeze your balls without waking u up

so why does she keep quiet and pretend nothing is happening tho
Re: Only 3 Percent Of Americans Believe Trump Beat Biden by emoney09: 4:10pm On Nov 11, 2020
really

Russia ‘shoots Down 50 Planes And Missiles’ During Massive War Games(Pix, Video) / Biden Speaks After Supreme Court Overturns Roe V. Wade ( Pics, Video) / IIhan Omar Sworn-In In USA As First Female Muslim Lawmaker (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 92