Stats: 3,154,648 members, 7,823,834 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:16 PM

Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN (802 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Releases Handwritten Letter, Ends Sit-At-Home In The South-East / BREAKING!!!! Nmandi Kanu Releases Pictures Of Ipob Special Scorpion Squad. / Nnamdi Kanu Releases Seven States That Will Form Biafra, Reveals System Of Gover (2) (3) (4)

Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Nigeriabiafra80: 1:39pm On Dec 13, 2020
Incase you are in doubt go to his page
Haters be cautious of heart attack ooo

https://www.facebook.com/MaziNnamdiKanuTheLeaderIPOB/

Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by flamingREED(m): 1:54pm On Dec 13, 2020
Kanu be calming down like this.
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by IamWonderful: 2:02pm On Dec 13, 2020
Prospective suya for Colonel Sule Danburuba
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Nigeriabiafra80: 2:09pm On Dec 13, 2020
IamWonderful:
Prospective suya for Colonel Sule Danburuba
Hahahahhah
Make I no post picture of the suyarized
Colonels ,majors,lieutenants etc in borno
Buhari is busy in kastina forest looking for kidnapped school girls

Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Balkan(m): 2:10pm On Dec 13, 2020
God bless MNK
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Obijulius: 2:10pm On Dec 13, 2020
If you can deprive your self of selfish desires and pray to your Grand Maker you will see the hands behind the signs.

Kalu has obliged the masters their desires- his sacrifices were accepted and he has been assigned a role to play- a pivotal role.

Definitely this may not end well depending on whose side you’re on.

Let me give you a sign- the FG will attempt to declare a public holiday / partial lockdown abruptly in the coming weeks (4). This will fail to stop the explosion as the bullet has left the nozzle.

Let him who has ears listen.

May The Eye On The Hill Guide You!
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by ThatFairGuy1: 2:17pm On Dec 13, 2020
Nnamdi Kanu is acting on what power please grin
Don't use innocent minds for barbecue please
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Brooklynsouth(f): 2:19pm On Dec 13, 2020
I wish I'm in Nigeria right now ,I will voluntarily submit myself to this liberation army
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by nrexzy: 2:22pm On Dec 13, 2020
Wetin e mean
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by SlayerForever: 2:24pm On Dec 13, 2020
My joy knows no bounds right now. Many of you don't know how key this will be for us Easterners. It's a masterstroke and an act of courage.
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Nigeriabiafra80: 2:27pm On Dec 13, 2020
Obijulius:
If you can deprive your self of selfish desires and pray to your Grand Maker you will see the hands behind the signs.

Kalu has obliged the masters their desires- his sacrifices were accepted and he has been assigned a role to play- a pivotal role.

Definitely this may not end well depending on whose side you’re on.

Let me give you a sign- the FG will attempt to declare a public holiday / partial lockdown abruptly in the coming weeks (4). This will fail to stop the explosion as the bullet has left the nozzle.

Let him who has ears listen.

May The Eye On The Hill Guide You!
On top kanu matter
You now speak in parables
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by designking: 2:28pm On Dec 13, 2020
The Kings men. This will be a royale secret agent.

Nigeria needs a very descrete top independent security outfit.
Re: Kanu Releases More Video Of ESN by Nigeriabiafra80: 2:38pm On Dec 13, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
Nnamdi Kanu is acting on what power please grin
Don't use innocent minds for barbecue please
He who is already dead don’t fear death

Gunmen Abduct Nnewi Traditional Ruler / M-Josh Releases Political Song "Aburi Accord" - Video / Does Northern Nigeria Need More Checkpoints?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10