Stats: 3,161,571 members, 7,847,387 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:41 PM

I Love Her - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Love Her (781 Views)

I Love You: 15 Ways Guys Say It Without Saying It / She Loves Me But, I Just Don't Think I Love Her... / How Do You Tell A Girl That You Love Her? (2) (3) (4)

I Love Her by alagha: 4:20pm On Mar 30, 2011
what is wrong even if she is a nairaland babe?.a guy queries his friend.now my question are there no good babes in nairaland forum?.
Re: I Love Her by r231(m): 4:26pm On Mar 30, 2011
hmmm. . . . . what are you talking about?
Re: I Love Her by Abbycrown(f): 4:46pm On Mar 30, 2011
Not clear.
Re: I Love Her by 190: 4:48pm On Mar 30, 2011
m[i]oro[/i]n POSTER

Quit smoking canabis, it's not good for your health!!
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 5:14pm On Mar 30, 2011
****Singing Hope by Twista Ft Faith Evans****

@OP. What the french are you talking about? cheesy
Re: I Love Her by 190: 5:19pm On Mar 30, 2011
190 05:19:05 PM Viewing BABE!'s profile. shocked shocked
Re: I Love Her by Pweety4me(f): 5:24pm On Mar 30, 2011
Re: I Love Her by 190: 5:26pm On Mar 30, 2011
undecided undecided
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 5:33pm On Mar 30, 2011
190:

190 05:19:05 PM Viewing BABE!'s profile. shocked shocked

Papa 190, its aight! I won't count that as stalking. You're my popsy. Its allowed smiley
Re: I Love Her by r231(m): 5:39pm On Mar 30, 2011
^^^^^oh oh

190 you no tell us say u get grown pikin like dis o grin grin
Re: I Love Her by 190: 5:42pm On Mar 30, 2011
r231:

^^^^^oh oh

190 you no tell us say u get grown pikin like dis o grin grin

BABE!:

Papa 190, its aight! I won't count that as stalking. You're my popsy. Its allowed smiley

Not if the viewing was done cos of another motive grin
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 5:53pm On Mar 30, 2011
What motive? Plus that my picture is crazy-looking, why would you------?
You are my Nl papa! That's not allowed! That's a NO! NO! angry
Re: I Love Her by 190: 6:02pm On Mar 30, 2011
BABE!:

What motive? Plus that my picture is crazy-looking, why would you------?
You are my Nl papa! That's not allowed! That's a NO! NO! angry

Maybe things are starting to grow!!
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 6:07pm On Mar 30, 2011
shocked We need to talk! angry
***drags papa 190 out of the thread***
Oya, what are you on about?
Re: I Love Her by 190: 6:34pm On Mar 30, 2011
I kant say it around here, we need 2 talk away from here
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 6:43pm On Mar 30, 2011
^^aight! I'll holla at you later. I have a class now!
Re: I Love Her by 190: 6:44pm On Mar 30, 2011
cool cool
Re: I Love Her by BABE3: 10:14pm On Mar 30, 2011
;d :d
Re: I Love Her by alagha: 9:02am On Mar 31, 2011
these are are exactly what the question is meant for.

expecting more.

Help A Sister In Need Of Advice / Help!is It Me OR The Ladies? / One Truth Why Women Are Cleverer Than Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17